Product Reviews

We strictly pay a third party review company software where all customers submit to them for all our products after purchase.

This way, we cannot type in reviews ourselves and we want to be 100% transparent and honest for all our items. All submitted reviews can only and ONLY be verified after a legitimate real custumer.

Powered by
Muhammad F.
Muhammad F.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Been buying on and off..but this time bought 6 packs different flavours...so far best ones for me is choc, straw, durian..mango is mild taste have to put 1 and a half scoop..still have mocha, vanilla... wanted blueberry but oos..

3 weeks ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5

Seamless order. Prefer the Mango flavour.

3 weeks ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

The best tasting protein shake in the global market bar none. I've worked out for years and tried many brands and I daresay, this is the best tasting protein shake.

Taste is important in my opinion as it is what keeps us going. There are other brands out there with slightly higher protein count but it taste bad and just a put off. I strongly recommend the strawberry flavor but I hope there will still be some left in stock for me to buy in time to come.

3 weeks ago
Shah S.
Shah S.
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5

Tried the durian flavored surprisingly its good. Taste like ice cream. Do try it if you want a unique taste.

1 month ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Fast delivery and loving the mango flavour!

1 month ago
Nur Hidayah
Nur Hidayah
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Best protein shake ever... Taste really good. This was my 2nd purchased

2 months ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Second time buying. So far so good, I like the taste too. I can say out of the ones Iโ€™ve tried, this is the best hence the repurchase.

2 months ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5

Good

2 months ago
Calvin Yeow Kok Won
Calvin Yeow Kok Won
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ

2 months ago
Shahron Nizam Mohamed
Shahron Nizam Mohamed
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

It taste Great!!!!

2 months ago
Wawan
Wawan
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Great product๐Ÿ‘ will come back for different flavour.

2 months ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Great taste, halal, put on couple of pounds within a week. Last time use other mass gainers never work. Maybe because this one halal then Allah give barakah ๐Ÿ˜…

2 months ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

The taste is surprisingly good, easy to digest, and its halal, bonus points ๐Ÿ‘Œ

2 months ago
Mohamed Nizar
Mohamed Nizar
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

A very good deal to grab and fast delivery too!

2 months ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

the mango flavour is the best!!

2 months ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Very Good.tastes good

2 months ago
Muhammad Yasin
Muhammad Yasin
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Bought this together with Titan Whey. Peach flavour is my all time favourite but sometimes i go for guava to have some variation. Have yet to try the Pomegranate. Drank 1 scoop of this Titan Burn 15 to 30 minutes before a good evening workout of about 1 hour or so, then drank 500mL with 2 scoops of Titan Whey post workout. It made me so full and tired i didn't need to even consider eating dinner. Wake up the following day everytime feeling fresh. Skipped breakfast and have my One Meal A Day (OMAD) for lunch and cut out sugar drinks. 1 month has passed with the same regime and honestly no weight loss but my physique definitely improved. Which means Fats turned to Muscle ๐Ÿ™‚ Outlook, cheeks less chubby, jawline starting to come out, flatter belly and slimmer looking waist. Generally I look fitter and feel better. Alhamdulillah for these results! Shall continue this journey and whoever is reading this and try following this regime, do leave your review as well after 1 month. Hope you achieve similar results if not, better!

2 months ago
Muhammad Yasin
Muhammad Yasin
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Bought this together with Titan Burn. Chocolate flavour is my all time favourite but sometimes I go for Strawberry to have some variation. Drank 1 scoop of Titan Burn 15 to 30 minutes before a good evening workout of about 1 hour or so, then drank 500mL with 2 scoops of this Titan Whey post workout. It made me so full and tired i didn't need to even consider eating dinner. Wake up the following day everytime feeling fresh. Skipped breakfast and have my One Meal A Day (OMAD) for lunch and cut out sugar drinks. 1 month has passed with the same regime and honestly no weight loss but my physique definitely improved. Which means Fats turned to Muscle ๐Ÿ™‚ Outlook, cheeks less chubby, jawline starting to come out, flatter belly and slimmer looking waist. Generally I look fitter and feel better. Alhamdulillah for these results! Shall continue this journey and whoever is reading this and try following this regime, do leave your review as well after 1 month. Hope you achieve similar results if not, better!

2 months ago
muhd
muhd
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

GOOD!

2 months ago
muhd
muhd
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

taste perfect!

2 months ago
Muhd Zuib
Muhd Zuib
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Flavours are nice to drink. Most importantly it helps with my weight loss.

2 months ago
Salim
Salim
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5

๐Ÿ‘

2 months ago
Farid
Farid
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Good taste!

2 months ago
Naufal Baharudin
Naufal Baharudin
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

This is my first time trying out Meal Replacement. I tell you, one word, Full. Settled. Whenever I am really busy at work. This product helps me plus give energy, have protein & high in fiber. Complete la...settle kettle

2 months ago
Naufal Baharudin
Naufal Baharudin
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

One of the best prework product which gives you extra energy & boost for your workout. Trust me...it will make you wide awake.

2 months ago
Naufal Baharudin
Naufal Baharudin
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Repeated order. Packaging different but taste is the same. I will stay with this Titan Whey Protein. Halal!!

2 months ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5

Tried the peach flavour. Really sour but gets the job done. No cravings for a period of time during diet.

2 months ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5

No signs of any change.

2 months ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Best flavour Iโ€™ve ever tasted hands down. Wallah.

2 months ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Tried other flavours. Again, ao far all dissolve quite well with spoon stirring or shaking. Works well with water, milk, or soymilk. Flavour-wise, all are quite good. Quite up to personal preference. Personally, I like the rich chocolate/vanilla more than the fruit flavours as they are too sweet for my taste

Rich chocolate: appropriately chocolate-ish taste, with a bit malty/milo taste.

Vanilla Ice cream: with water, tastes like melted vanilla ice cream

Mocha: a bit on the slightly sweet side for a mocha, but does have the coffee taste. However! I dont know if there is caffeine inside!

3 months ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Great product. This is my 3rd time purchasing it. It's almost impossible to find halal protein powder, i'm glad Titan protein exsits and actually tastes good!!!

3 months ago
Zurfiqar Nizam
Zurfiqar Nizam
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Buy 2 instead of one .. because it really damn worth it and always make my morning a better start for my day...

3 months ago
Mohammad Haziq
Mohammad Haziq
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Sweat and burst of energy. Very very good.

3 months ago
Mohammad Haziq
Mohammad Haziq
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Never fail to impress me. Taste is good that even some people cannot differentiate whether it's protein shake or chocolate milk

3 months ago
Mohammad Haziq
Mohammad Haziq
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

First time trying

3 months ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

So far so good. Can see visible but gradual changes.

3 months ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Alhamdulillah gets the job done. Tastes amazing and great price for the amount of servings.

3 months ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Nice taste

3 months ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Great flavour.

3 months ago
Mira
Mira
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Been using this for years to help burn fats when I do cardio. Guava flavour is a new addition and it's freaking delicious

3 months ago
Mira
Mira
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Been a customer of HNS for years.. So far all the flavours i've tried, chocolate and vanilla are awesome. Just tried the mango one.. OMG.. by far the best tasting whey ever. Never taste whey protein this good

3 months ago
Muhammad Zaki Ishak
Muhammad Zaki Ishak
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Functional

3 months ago
Muhammad Zaki Ishak
Muhammad Zaki Ishak
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Product is self explanatory, taste amazing and of a good quality.
Only comment of the new packaging is though its environmental friendly it can get a bit messy when scooping.

3 months ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Different packaging but still the same great tasting whey. You guys and gals are the best when it comes to promos and such !!!. Keep on rocking yo !!!.

3 months ago
Indra S.
Indra S.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Bought 3 products from HNS and this is the best one so far. The flavor/taste is great; i'll def repurchase. Would be great if HNS had a point system after purchases to claim discount coupons :]

4 months ago
Hairil
Hairil
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

This is my first time trying Titan Whey, the mango flav tasted surprisingly really good, it doesnโ€™t taste too sweet or overpowering, highly recommended! canโ€™t wait to try the other flavours!

4 months ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Best tasting whey! Tried every single flavour and it all tasted super good! Not very sweet which is to my liking. And knowing its Halal, definitely is a bonus.

4 months ago
Abdul Rahim Mohamed
Abdul Rahim Mohamed
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Great taste

4 months ago
Muhammad S.
Muhammad S.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

The mango milkshake flavor taste great. The best tasting protein shake ever!!

4 months ago
Muhammad I.
Muhammad I.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

This is my 7th order. In 6 months I've lost 20kg with consistent running and gym. Try it to believe it!

4 months ago
Muhd
Muhd
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5

I just had it a few times, I bought the blueberry flavour and it tastes great

4 months ago
Mohd Faizal
Mohd Faizal
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Repeated purchase.. No complains.. All is great..Will purchase again once finishes. One and only Halal certified protein shake..kudos to the company..

4 months ago
Mohamed Makthum
Mohamed Makthum
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Awesome protein

4 months ago
Hafizul Hariz
Hafizul Hariz
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5

I think Iโ€™ve bought this product once before but it was years ago. I donโ€™t really remember the results of it but based on other peopleโ€™s reviews, it does wonders. So hopefully I will have a positive result.

4 months ago
Hafizul Hariz
Hafizul Hariz
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Bought the mango flavour. Personally, the mango flavour is my favourite. Even on days that Iโ€™m not working out, Iโ€™ll just drink the mango protein shake because it tastes so good.

4 months ago
SITI NUR HANIS
SITI NUR HANIS
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Been consuming for long time. Repeat buy! Definitely helps with boosting energy before I start my day and during workout!

4 months ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5

Mango flavour taste good. Give it a good shake to dissolve the milk

4 months ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Itโ€™s good. So far no changes as yet as I miss taking it some days as Iโ€™m running around .

4 months ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

dissolves easily, no/very few clumps even with just stirring

taste is good, a little sweet but not bad at all. I have tried other brands, this is easily something I can drink daily.

4 months ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Great product ( give me discount pls yall ;D)

4 months ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Item came in a nice packaging. Transaction was smooth and delivery was prompt. Definitely recommended! Will return for another after finishing the latest one! ๐Ÿ˜

4 months ago
Zafran A.
Zafran A.
Verified ownerVerified owner
3/5

Drinking this gives a good burn for a pre-workout.

5 months ago
Zafran A.
Zafran A.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

The blueberry flavor taste amazing! Keep up the great work! There's no way but Titan Whey

5 months ago
Radeem Radeem
Radeem Radeem
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Really important for me when I am dieting for competition. Helps me with my performance in training.

5 months ago
Radeem Radeem
Radeem Radeem
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

I use it especially when I have upcoming bout in ONE Championship or boxing bout

5 months ago
Muhammad Lutfi
Muhammad Lutfi
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Tastes like a durian, you guys nailes this flavour

5 months ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

With consistent intake of titan mass, definitely u will be able to see results in 6-8weeks..
Tks HNS

5 months ago
Ratno
Ratno
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5

Fast delivery

5 months ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5

Vanilla and milk favor is nice.

5 months ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Nice flavour.

5 months ago
Erica Peter
Erica Peter
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Have been looking for other mass gainer brands to switch to as all my experiences with mass gainer tasted disgusting and I had to force myself to drink it. After my friends recommended me Titan whey which is a cheaper alternative, I was really shocked because it tasted so good, like chocolate milk. I drink it everyday now without complain, itโ€™s easy to mix and tastes good

5 months ago
Shahrizan
Shahrizan
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

The new Whey Protein flavour (Mango Milkshake) not only smell nice but it taste good too. I also would like to mentioned that HNS services from start till delivery day is excellent. Keep the good work guys.

5 months ago
Calvin Yeow
Calvin Yeow
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Always support this brand

5 months ago
Azri A.
Azri A.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Just tried.. shld be good

5 months ago
Azri A.
Azri A.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

So far okay.. good

5 months ago
Muhammad S.
Muhammad S.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Consume before workout, after workout and before sleep is recommended for me as it is more effective. Drinking 2-3 glass(250ml) a day can see better result. However, must workout too, to see the muscle growth.

6 months ago
Nadeem Farhan
Nadeem Farhan
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5

It is nice and affordable

6 months ago
Mohamed Makthum
Mohamed Makthum
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Awesome protein

6 months ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Bought my 2nd tub as soon as I heard its back in the market. It really helps me to curb hunger for few hours. Energy remains on a high level all day compared to when not taking it. Worth my money ๐Ÿ˜ฌ. Thank you titan!

6 months ago
Nikhail M.
Nikhail M.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

the cap is good

6 months ago
Nikhail M.
Nikhail M.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

the mango flavour is really addictive because it tastes really good, the powder dissolves really well with no lumps.

6 months ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

This is my fourth tub for the Titan Whey. Definitely see some muscles growth with fat loss. I consume it for my morning drink, after workout and before sleep. The powder dissolve easily in shaker bottle. Strawberry is my favorite and chocolate taste nice too. Price is reasonable and most important it's halal certified.

6 months ago
Muhammad F.
Muhammad F.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

To those who still have doubts about it. You need to give it a try and see the results. Tasty flavours and most importantly itโ€™s Halal. My 2nd order of 2 tubs. Iโ€™m so loving it.

6 months ago
MOHAMED SALLEH
MOHAMED SALLEH
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5

Been consuming for quite a while. Tastes great, keeps well even when it clumps. The question would be how long and just how much is the 'fat burner' justification lasts until it plateau.

6 months ago
Farhan M.
Farhan M.
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5

Sturdy

6 months ago
Farhan M.
Farhan M.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Tastes great!

6 months ago
Razin Yunos
Razin Yunos
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Nice new packaging. Go green with style!

6 months ago
Firdaus Ali
Firdaus Ali
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Tried out their strawberry flavour. One word, ridiculous. Like ridiculously good. Itโ€™s so good it doesnโ€™t even make sense that it is a high protein drink. Also the solubility is amazing. 0 clumps, even with minimal shaking. Absolutely recommend. PS tried their chocolate and vanilla and they were amazing too!

6 months ago
Zafran Aaqil
Zafran Aaqil
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

The best place to order HALAL whey protein and other supplement to get those big gains.

6 months ago
MOHAMAD FAIZAL
MOHAMAD FAIZAL
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

I just started taking TITAN WHEY PROTEIN...I'll update once I've got the improvement on my body...The VANILLA WHEY PROTEIN TASTE GOOD..
I'll will try strawberry flavour on my next order..

7 months ago
Syafiq Adam
Syafiq Adam
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

I choose titan whey and mass because it has great flavour great result and very promising

7 months ago
Adli H.
Adli H.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

its delicious!

7 months ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Perfect halal protein only diet!!!

7 months ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

This is the best whey protein that I ever had. I love it. I am gaining much more size and strength. My recovery is superb. I love this a lot.

7 months ago
Muhammad Farhan
Muhammad Farhan
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Tastes great with flavored milks

7 months ago
Muhammad Farhan
Muhammad Farhan
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Cheap and nil issues with product

7 months ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Highly satisfied. Very fast delivery. Highly recommend.

7 months ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
3/5

Cant comment yet as i have not seen noticeable changes in my body. However, service wise, delivery was fast. Thank you!

7 months ago
Muhammad Ehsan
Muhammad Ehsan
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Fast delivery. Taste good. Would buy again.๐Ÿ‘

7 months ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5

Good price

7 months ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Good price

7 months ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5

It gave a good taste when mixed with water. Have yet to see changes since this is my first time

7 months ago
Muhammad Mubeen
Muhammad Mubeen
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

The product and delivery were great. But however the pre workout was not strong enough as i have taken more stronger stimulants in the past. However really a great halal product which i would recommend

7 months ago
Khairul Anwar B.
Khairul Anwar B.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

3rd buy now great product.

7 months ago
Amiruddin A.
Amiruddin A.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Have yet to try this but am sure it wont disappoint just like the rest

7 months ago
Amiruddin A.
Amiruddin A.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

First time trying the mango flavor and it tastes really good!

7 months ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Great flavour, mango! Will order again soon & try out other flavours too.
Importantly it's halal ๐Ÿ™‚

8 months ago
Marcus
Marcus
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Great taste!!

8 months ago
Alastair
Alastair
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Awesome brand and good price. Please maintain !!!!

8 months ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Good

8 months ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5

Fast delivery

8 months ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Great taste. My opinion on flavours I've tried so far. These flavour still taste better than other brands.
1- Chocolate
2- Strawberry milkshake
3 - Mango milkshake
4 - Durian

8 months ago
Noor Azlee
Noor Azlee
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Black energy has been my "spark plug". Gets me going all day.

8 months ago
Nisa Hnfi
Nisa Hnfi
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

useful

8 months ago
Nisa Hnfi
Nisa Hnfi
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

didnโ€™t regret choosing cookies & cream! its really nice

8 months ago
Calvin Yeow
Calvin Yeow
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Support this brand all the way and the best protein brand I ever had.

8 months ago
Muhammad Fadzlee
Muhammad Fadzlee
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Have been using Titan Whey Protein (Chocolate) for a few years now. Taste is just about right for me. Gained a few kgs (muscle) too. Well recommended!

8 months ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Worth it

8 months ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Very fast delivery! Mass Gainer flavour wise very delicious indeed. Will definitely order more and recommend others ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ

8 months ago
Lim B.
Lim B.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Very tea taste like, keeps me alert during my reps and curbs my appetite, highly recommended for those whos looking to lose weight

8 months ago
Siti
Siti
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

By far the best tasting protein i ever had! With it being mocha and has the desired amount of protein, I have nothing more to ask. And best thing, its halal, quickly delivered and wont break your bank!
Thank you..

8 months ago
Siti
Siti
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

The much needed preworkout for that extra energy boost before each session. Great taste esp for coffee lovers like myself. Thank you !

8 months ago
Ammar Fathin Sabili
Ammar Fathin Sabili
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

A good deal and very suitable for new enjoyers of coffee

8 months ago
Ammar Fathin Sabili
Ammar Fathin Sabili
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

I tried 4 flavours (Vanilla, Cookies&Cream, Chocolate, Matcha Latte) and they were all great! Just don't put too much water ๐Ÿ˜›

8 months ago
Marcus
Marcus
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Works well๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿผ

8 months ago
Marcus
Marcus
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Great flavour and top service ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿผ Helpful in accommodating to last minute changes and quick in delivery.

8 months ago
Mohamed Makthum
Mohamed Makthum
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Best protein always!

8 months ago
MUHD RAIHAN
MUHD RAIHAN
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

๐Ÿ‘

8 months ago
MUHD RAIHAN
MUHD RAIHAN
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿ‘

8 months ago
Muhammad Sufiyan
Muhammad Sufiyan
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Marking no too transparent hehhe

8 months ago
Muhammad Sufiyan
Muhammad Sufiyan
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Taste awesome recommended

8 months ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Focus level always blast thru the roof with this! Helps ALOT with office paper work and giving me advantage over team mates.

8 months ago
Que
Que
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

On my 2nd tub and ordered another 2 for reserve. Delivery was very prompt. Protein is pretty decent for my daily macros. The taste is not too thick, not too dilute. It is indeed one of the recommended for a starter and the price is worth for a tub. Service from the company has been great and hopefully it remains the same as their company grows.

8 months ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Tastes good and mixes well. Also helps with my muscle recovery after my workouts. My go to whey protein since 2019.

8 months ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Good ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป

8 months ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5

The taste is nice. However canโ€™t comment on the effect yet as I have just started to consume it. ๐Ÿ˜ฌ Maybe on my next purchase I will comment more

8 months ago
Goki Goki
Goki Goki
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Super products

8 months ago
Nabeel Badib
Nabeel Badib
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Really is nothing more than excellent. Good price and good gains! Thank u HNS!!

9 months ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Good price

9 months ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

No regret at all purchasing this Whey. Really helps build muscles. Buying more soon.

9 months ago
Shade Loh
Shade Loh
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Tried strawberry before and is niceโ€ฆnow is chocolate still okโ€ฆwill try durian next time but there is no tester so abit hesitate to buy it

9 months ago
Aidah A.
Aidah A.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Nice flavour

9 months ago
Aidah A.
Aidah A.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Nice flavour

9 months ago
Aidah A.
Aidah A.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Easy to use

9 months ago
Afiq
Afiq
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5
9 months ago
Afiq
Afiq
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Delivery was fast and smooth. Bought chocolate flavour again as it tasted really goodโ€ฆ would recommend to others!

9 months ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Hope get fairer skun at end of consumption.

9 months ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Repeat buys, totally satisfied and definitely worth price and taste๐Ÿ˜‹

9 months ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Repeat buy, this time consuming it daily zo see btite and better results in syaa allah! Curbs my appetite for long hours.

9 months ago
KHAIRUL KARIM
KHAIRUL KARIM
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Love coffee flavoured protein? This will suit your taste buds. Best of all its halal!!

9 months ago
Muhammad Zurfiqar Bin Muhamad Nizam
Muhammad Zurfiqar Bin Muhamad Nizam
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Will buy from you guys again a good product ..tiptop

9 months ago
Massyarah R.
Massyarah R.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Consumed it for 2 days now before my morning 5km run. Definitely helps with boosting energy and mood and it's way better than C4 (GNC). Fat loss wise, can't comment yet, we'll see in 2 weeks time.

9 months ago
Fahmi
Fahmi
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Solid bottle on offer.

9 months ago
Fahmi
Fahmi
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Halal protein supplement. Easy to consume; mixes very well and very flavourful!

9 months ago
Nadeem F.
Nadeem F.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

It is helping me with my daily protein intake

9 months ago
Calvin Yeow
Calvin Yeow
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Fast delivery and good customer service and thanks for the gift that Sufian gave. Will definitely support again.

9 months ago
Goki Goki
Goki Goki
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Fantastic

9 months ago
Wahab Yusof
Wahab Yusof
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Yang penting ianya halal certified ๐Ÿ™‚

9 months ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5

I bought the product for the 1st time (peach flavor). In my opinion is a bit sour. Will try pomegranate for the next purchase. Recommended.

10 months ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Gives me that energy every morning. Awesome feeling.

10 months ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

A great post workout drink

10 months ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Can feel the appetite control of the product and it gives you energy for your workout

10 months ago
Ahmad Asri
Ahmad Asri
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Good bottle for my protein shakes.

10 months ago
Ahmad Asri
Ahmad Asri
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

The strawberry flavor is rich and tasty. Definitely an excellent post workout protein supplement for me!

10 months ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Been using for a few days and have observed decent amount of progress in a short time... love the quick delivery as promised and would definitely recommend to others

10 months ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Simple source of protein and definitely worth the purchace... would recommend to others

10 months ago
Siddiq A.
Siddiq A.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

LOVE this product! First of all, service was fast and received item on the next day. Ordered the strawberry flavour and I really liked it ! Not to sweet as the prescribed amount is just right. Ordered this the second time and definitely many more to go !

10 months ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Just start will advise on my next purchase. ๐Ÿ˜Š

10 months ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Happy with the bottle

10 months ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Just start will advise on my next purchase. ๐Ÿ˜Š

10 months ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Item comes in excellent condition.

10 months ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Fast delivery . Product have been used a few days with minimal exercise and its detoxing effect can be felt almost immediately. It really controls my appetite and hunger. At times i forgotten that i have not eaten my meal yet..No Joke.. this product is legit.

10 months ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Nil

10 months ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

The best for me...try out guys..๐Ÿ‘

10 months ago
Mohamad Mifzal M.
Mohamad Mifzal M.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Strawberry flavoured titan whey did not disappoint. It might be a tad too sweet for others though.

10 months ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5

Just a basic shaker that meets its objective. The good things is you can hang the shaker or hold it by the handle.

10 months ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

First time taking the Titan Burn. Took it as my pre workout only. I realized i can go more reps and workout longer. After 3 gym sessions on this i see some weight loss too. I stack it with titan whey to help lose fats but also to gain some muscles.

10 months ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

First time trying Titan Whey. Bought the strawberry flavour and quite like it. The powder dissolve well. Doesn't make me feel bloated like some other whey protein i took before. Took it early morning as quick breakfast before work and after gym.

10 months ago
Razin
Razin
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Fast delivery: so if youโ€™re running out of stock, you can purchase it and get it the next working day. Halal Nutrition SG has created an accessible and affordable source of nutrition for Muslims and Non-Muslims.

10 months ago
khairul karim
khairul karim
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Love it. Great morning drink before the morning prayers.

11 months ago
khairul karim
khairul karim
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Taste awesome. A treat after all the hard work.

11 months ago
khairul karim
khairul karim
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Great tasty pre workout drink.

11 months ago
Audi Yunos
Audi Yunos
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Taste great with durian flavor and no clumps unlike other whey protein brand.

11 months ago
Lidiya A.
Lidiya A.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

By far they are one of the best protein powder to enjoy without guilt. Ingredients are clean. I've tried a few non halal vegan protein powder none of it matches the actual protein powder. It taste awful. Thank you so much for bringing in.

11 months ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

The delivery was fast, I've only been using it for three days so I'm not going to say if it really works or not but what I can say that it really gives me a lot of energy before my workout and it helps after too. For the taste, it taste like Chocolate Oatmeal but that's not a problem. Overall great product and hope to buy from here again!!

11 months ago
Mohamed R.
Mohamed R.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Good bottle

11 months ago
Mohamed R.
Mohamed R.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Delivery was very fast and prompt. Taste of titan mass is superb nice. Smooth taste no residue and easy digest, gives energy.

11 months ago
Goki
Goki
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Fantastic

11 months ago
Yuzaimi Zainal
Yuzaimi Zainal
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

I have tried various whey protein and ever since Iโ€™ve started taking TITAN Whey Protein, I have not looked at any others and have stick to this one. Iโ€™ve seen the changes in my physical state and am very please with the result personally. To top it off, it comes with a fabulous chocolaty flavour!

11 months ago
Ammar Fathin Sabili
Ammar Fathin Sabili
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

It caught me by surprise that the chocolate is very tasty!

11 months ago
Ammar Fathin Sabili
Ammar Fathin Sabili
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5

The mango tasted really nice but not so sweet. Some people will like it but personally would prefer it just a bit sweeter to kick the flavor. Still definitely recommended!

11 months ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Has that kick!!

11 months ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

One of my preferred flavor.

11 months ago
Syafiq I.
Syafiq I.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Worth the price (:

11 months ago
Mohamed Makthum
Mohamed Makthum
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Best halal protein

11 months ago
Jeremy
Jeremy
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

like usual bottles, good!

11 months ago
Jeremy
Jeremy
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

tastes good

11 months ago
Mohamed Faizal
Mohamed Faizal
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Fantastic product and service!

11 months ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

I have tried mocha flavour. Decided to try chocolate and again, I have no regrets. The powder dissolves well and no lumpy texture.

11 months ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

I personally don't eat/drink peach. But this titan burn peach flavour is amazing. 1 week of consuming this and regular exercising, I can see and feel my stomach getting smaller. Not regret trying this and definitely won't be my last tub. Thank you Titan!

11 months ago
SHAHARUDDIN IDRIS
SHAHARUDDIN IDRIS
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Affordable price, nice taste, delivered on time and the most is Halal. Thank you.

11 months ago
Amsyar Hanif
Amsyar Hanif
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

I decided give Durian flavour a shot cos I love durian and I must say, I have no regrets! Just a word of caution though, your immediate area will smell like durian. So be careful not to drink it in front of people who might not like it. I also bought the Blueberry flavor, which is a lot milder in taste compared to durian. Still great though! Will definitely recommend and will be back for more!

11 months ago
SAMIR
SAMIR
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

just started using. still early days but i believe it will have a good effect after researching on it. cheap and ingredient is pure creatine monohydrate (best one to consume)

12 months ago
Da-Wei Au
Da-Wei Au
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Fast and efficient!

12 months ago
Iqbal Yazid
Iqbal Yazid
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5

I love the vanilla flavour! Would recommend other buyers to try it!

12 months ago
Mohammad Haziq
Mohammad Haziq
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Bought this product for another time. Chocolate really taste like chocolate milkshake while the Strawberry tasted like strawberry glico pocky. Keeps you full with just a scoop

12 months ago
Mohammad Haziq
Mohammad Haziq
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Good buy. No spillage

12 months ago
Muhammad Khairil J
Muhammad Khairil J
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Lovely taste and a great boost

12 months ago
MOHAMAD NASRULHAQ
MOHAMAD NASRULHAQ
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

This product tastes great but it has a bit of oatmeal after taste. Personally i prefer a more chocalatey taste but overall good product and definitely do support Halal products !

12 months ago
Yusman Y.
Yusman Y.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Titan whey, Titan Mass and Titan Burn have always my go to supplements for my fitness journey. Awesome products. Taste is superb and its halal.

12 months ago
TAHIR AZIZ
TAHIR AZIZ
Verified ownerVerified owner
3/5

first time bought this. i believe, it works wonder too.

12 months ago
TAHIR AZIZ
TAHIR AZIZ
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

I bought 3 at one go this time. Drink only when I was working out. nice taste, but definitely works wonder.

12 months ago
Naufal Baharudin
Naufal Baharudin
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

All time favorite. Please bring more flavors like Taro..

12 months ago
Naufal Baharudin
Naufal Baharudin
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

For non coffee-lovers, the taste really delicious. The effect of the prework really kicks in within 30mins. I really can push myself whenever I do bench press.

12 months ago
Naufal Baharudin
Naufal Baharudin
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Great enhancement for muscle build.

12 months ago
Fadley Haris
Fadley Haris
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Tasty and reasonable price.

12 months ago
Fadley Haris
Fadley Haris
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Very good.

12 months ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

100% works and it's halal too!. So buy with confidence!.

12 months ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Awesome

12 months ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

In love with it! The best!

12 months ago
Nabeel Badib
Nabeel Badib
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Titan Whey has much less fats than other products in the market. After only 2 months, results are evident. Working out much more nowadaes due to lesser time for muscle recovery!

12 months ago
Muhammad Khairil J
Muhammad Khairil J
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Love all the flavours especially durian! Good pre&post workout drink. Be Consistent! Keep on pumping! ๐Ÿคœ๐Ÿป๐Ÿค›๐Ÿป

12 months ago
Goki Goki
Goki Goki
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Fantastic product

12 months ago
Susaiy Francis
Susaiy Francis
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Awesome flavour and really helps bulking.

1 year ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

The protein taste was great. It blends well and itโ€™s doing was it is suppose to do!

1 year ago
Atan A.
Atan A.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

I have knee issues.after trying 3 sackets. I feel much better now now I have more confident going up and going down the stairs.

1 year ago
Zaki Hurairah
Zaki Hurairah
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

so yummy

1 year ago
Tunisah
Tunisah
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Satisfied with the taste and its good that it has collagen that may improve my inner muscle due to me having a diastatic recti

1 year ago
Tunisah
Tunisah
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Very easy to use to make sure the powder is well dissolved in the water even if the water is cold

1 year ago
Noorazmie Jumahat
Noorazmie Jumahat
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

This is my 2nd tub the taste is yummy i drink before and after workout

1 year ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Everything from ordering to delivery was superb.

1 year ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Everything from ordering to delivery was superb. Taste was awesome

1 year ago
Syafiq Adam
Syafiq Adam
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Its is promising .

1 year ago
Syafiq Adam
Syafiq Adam
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Is just the same as other creatine monohydrate but the strength tho is quite lating

1 year ago
Syafiq Adam
Syafiq Adam
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Both titan whey and titan mass are the best to go this is is the product ive had so far

1 year ago
Muhammad Shaywal
Muhammad Shaywal
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Itโ€™s doing the job. Highly recommend and the mango flavour is just right, not too sweet neither bland. Hope more new flavours can be permanent.

1 year ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Fast delivery. Great taste.

1 year ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Fast delivery. Great taste.

1 year ago
Muhammad Mustaffa
Muhammad Mustaffa
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Simply awesome.

1 year ago
Noorazmie Jumahat
Noorazmie Jumahat
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5

The mass protein taste is so delicious and whey protein also taste delicious and i drink this before and after workout hehe gonna purchase it again ( whey protein)

1 year ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5

Easy to use

1 year ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5

Nice flavour...

1 year ago
Mohamad Nezam
Mohamad Nezam
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Fast delivery. Great peach taste.

1 year ago
Atan
Atan
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

I love the taste of it.

1 year ago
Muhammad sahlan bin othman
Muhammad sahlan bin othman
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Good. And effective. Make me not feel hungry n control my quantity of food

1 year ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Took this before workout. Can feel the pump. Especially during your arm days. It gives strength ๐Ÿ’ช. Add it with my fav beverage. Awesome ๐Ÿ‘Œ.

1 year ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Bought it for a friend. Can see that he is gaining well. Awesome taste too. ( Vanilla )

1 year ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Taste good( vanilla ) and it helps in recovery and building muscle.

1 year ago
Haled
Haled
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Very smooth taste. Well worth the price.

1 year ago
Haled
Haled
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Dissolves easily. No powdery taste. Value for money!

1 year ago
Jeffrey
Jeffrey
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Easy dissolved. Gives better pump during workout.

1 year ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

It taste good.

1 year ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Quick delivery and a pleasant tasting whey (Vanilla flavour). Could see some gains after just a month of using. Customer support through whatsapp was also helpful and prompt in replying queris. A great deal overall. ๐Ÿ™‚

1 year ago
Hafizul Hariz
Hafizul Hariz
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

As a durian lover, this product is my favourite. The durian smell is strong so you may notice some people (presumably non durian lovers) covering their noses.
This is a MUST HAVE for all durian lovers out there ๐Ÿ‘

1 year ago
Muhammad sahlan othman
Muhammad sahlan othman
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

The shaker is very good

1 year ago
Muhammad sahlan othman
Muhammad sahlan othman
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

The durian taste is veri delicious .
Will get again worth to buy it no regret

1 year ago
Imanuddin
Imanuddin
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Handy and very useful. Love it!

1 year ago
Imanuddin
Imanuddin
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Taste is superb.. Delivery was professional and super fast. Ordered almost 10pm and received the following day. That's what i call Puurrfect!!

1 year ago
Muhammad Yasin
Muhammad Yasin
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

2nd tub. Like a thick milkshake. kept me full till late afternoon. Recommend!

1 year ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Taste perfectly gd

1 year ago
Nurul Huda S.
Nurul Huda S.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Great taste, no jittery feelings as with other fat burners i've tried before. Gone through several tubs. Peach is my fav flavour.

1 year ago
Muhammad Feroz
Muhammad Feroz
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

๐Ÿ˜โค๏ธ

1 year ago
Muhammad Feroz
Muhammad Feroz
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Awesome.....!will order again...repeat customer here..soon ...๐Ÿ˜โœŒ๏ธ

1 year ago
Wahab Yusof
Wahab Yusof
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Nice taste. Most important it is Halal.

1 year ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5

Fast delivery. Venus Whey Protein with Collagen taste like a Marigold strawberry milk which is nice! I hope to increase protein in my body to achieve more lean muscles. Collagen will be an extra benefit!

1 year ago
Muhd Faisal
Muhd Faisal
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Efficient

1 year ago
Syafiqah J.
Syafiqah J.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

I am impressed with the speed of delivery.The Venus Whey protein shake I chose was chocolate and it taste heavenly.The best protein shake Ive ever tasted.The cherry on top is it comes in sachet!Save me time on scooping.Will definitely order again and looking forward to see its results on my body

1 year ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Great product

1 year ago
Mohamad Adib Mohamed Shariff
Mohamad Adib Mohamed Shariff
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

I try the Durian King flavour.. real durian taste.. excellent

1 year ago
Mohamad Adib Mohamed Shariff
Mohamad Adib Mohamed Shariff
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5

First timer waiting for the results.

1 year ago
Hanafi Abdul Aziz
Hanafi Abdul Aziz
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Everything is fine, thank you.

1 year ago
Zaid Omar
Zaid Omar
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Loved the taste and how easy it is on my stomach as I do have bloating problems of the whey is not digested properly. Price is reasonable too! Would recommend others to try!

1 year ago
Gobinath Ganesan
Gobinath Ganesan
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Good

1 year ago
Alip
Alip
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Good quality and cheap!

1 year ago
Alip
Alip
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

I tried this Whey for almost a week now and so far didn't get an upset stomach like I have tried other brands. I haven't try mix up with fruits but I think it should be good.

The taste is not too bad, I tried Vanilla.

1 year ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
3/5

Taste nice.

1 year ago
Muhammad Khairil J.
Muhammad Khairil J.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

For spare to use at gym ๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿป

1 year ago
Muhammad Khairil J.
Muhammad Khairil J.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Smooth, loves the chocolaty taste. 1st time trying this.

1 year ago
Muhammad Khairil J.
Muhammad Khairil J.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Fits nicely, nice cutting though.. Makes me look hunky ๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿป๐Ÿ˜…

1 year ago
Aefy Raib
Aefy Raib
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Taste is nice, very filling protein

1 year ago
Ardi
Ardi
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

The after service is good. I have been using the product for more than a year now. Unlike other brand, I did not experienced any stomach upsets. Furthermore, what best is that itโ€™s halal!!!

1 year ago
Mohamad Nezam Bakar
Mohamad Nezam Bakar
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

2nd tub. Fast delivery. Sweat more than usual.

1 year ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Great product

1 year ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Great product

1 year ago
Muhammad Malik
Muhammad Malik
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Because Halal, it means Good ๐Ÿ˜Š

1 year ago
Muhammad Mustaffa
Muhammad Mustaffa
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

I've lost count how many times i bought this Whey Protein. This Whey Protein has become my daily dosage. Will keep buying it from you guys. Delivery was phenomenal. Keep it up guys.

1 year ago
Muhammad I.
Muhammad I.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Been ordering this since the start. Lost count probably my 5th Tub. Looking to lose fats, try this awesome product with cardio and runnings of course ๐Ÿคญ

1 year ago
Muhammad Arif
Muhammad Arif
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Lots of flavours to choose from! The best halal Whey Protein!

1 year ago
Mohamed Asraf
Mohamed Asraf
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Great taste ( Vanilla ).

1 year ago
Muhammad Khair
Muhammad Khair
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5

I recommend slightly diluting it with your preferred liquid as it can get really thick and chunky.

1 year ago
Muhammad Khair
Muhammad Khair
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

First of all. Taste is great. If you didn't know that it's a fat loss drink, you'd think it's just some nice flavoured sweet drink.

Simply put it, it does what it says. 1 serving in the morning is enough to get the day started.

1 year ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Yet to try

1 year ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Something different. Hope its beneficial.

1 year ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Nice taste. Yet to see any difference as i am still new. 1st time try

1 year ago