Product Reviews

We strictly pay a third party review company software where all customers submit to them for all our products after purchase.

This way, we cannot type in reviews ourselves and we want to be 100% transparent and honest for all our items. All submitted reviews can only and ONLY be verified after a legitimate real custumer.

3 hours ago
Mohamed Nazir
(verified owner)

My favorite and best Halal Anabolic Protein Powder and its very convenient in smaller sachet. Easier to carry and bring out...

3 hours ago
Mohamed Nazir
(verified owner)

My favorite whey... No words to describe it.... Just the best. One of the Gold Standard

3 hours ago
Mohamed Nazir
(verified owner)

One of the best Halal Fat Burner out there. Each time I wanna buy, it is always out of stock. Finally can get my stock... πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡ Wanna use for my sahur during this Ramadan.

17 hours ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)

It control my hunger n need to toilet.. havent working out bz working but soon..

1 day ago
Amirul Hakim
(verified owner)

It helps in my workout.

1 day ago
Amirul Hakim
(verified owner)

It works!

1 day ago
Yusman
(verified owner)

This is an awesome fat burning supplement. Just take the moment you wake up and you see the difference

1 day ago
Yusman
(verified owner)

First tub as trying to grow more mass. Again the taste never disappoint.

1 day ago
Yusman
(verified owner)

Titan whey has been always my protein to go too. Awesome taste. You can also mixed 1 scoop to your oats for breakfast.

1 day ago
Yusman
(verified owner)

1 scoop of creatine before or after workout with your mass or whey is all you need. Essential supplement for me.

2 days ago
Muliadi
(verified owner)

Smell good taste good

2 days ago
Md F.
(verified owner)

Dangerously delicious taste that you would want more πŸ˜‹ as compared to other brands. Prompt response with excellent service and punctual delivery. Highly recommended.

3 days ago
Hariz B.
(verified owner)

My first time trying it and Cookies and Cream tastes amazing!

5 days ago
sham yusoff
(verified owner)

Great taste. Drink it in the morning and I feel full till my lunch time.

6 days ago
Azrul Salihin
(verified owner)

Nice and love the quick delivery. Looking forward to more offers in the future

6 days ago
Naufal Baharudin
(verified owner)

Ordered this superb product. Taste of Pomegranate, really sedap & shiok. This product will make you energetic & sweat more during workout. Highly recommended.

6 days ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)

Taste good and perks up performance

6 days ago
Salinah S.
(verified owner)

I really love this titan burn. This is my 5th time order with titan burn. Thank you..

6 days ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)

I'm no gym rat nor do I exercise (shocker, I know. What am I doing here, right?) I am just very curious abt this product cos I'm also trying to lose weight. It's only been two days of consumption but it rrly reduces my ravenous appetite. I don't snack while at work anymore. I did however made a mistake of drinking it at night. I couldn't sleep until 3am. Quite potent ah. This makcik is hooked to this product. πŸ’―

6 days ago
khalis
(verified owner)

My first time using fat burner. i should not eat carbo before taking this for workout. its makes you wanna pump more and your nose keeps smelling ribena powder after a shower. 1 scoop is good enough for beginners.

6 days ago
Azzam Hawari
(verified owner)

Fast delivery

6 days ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)

Great

6 days ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)

Awesome product

6 days ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)

The fact that it's halal just makes it alot more easier when choosing this product over the others.

6 days ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)

My go to whey protein for the past 2 years. You peeps deserved my hard earned cash.

6 days ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)

2 words to describe it. IT WORKS!

1 week ago
Muhammad Raihan
(verified owner)

Honestly, the best tasting Strawberry Ice Cream protein i’ve tried all these years. Will definitely continue using Titan Whey after this. Awesome lah gaiss!

1 week ago
Syariff
(verified owner)

Fast delivery and this is my 1st time try it. Hope its works on me.

1 week ago
Danny Chhetri
(verified owner)

N.A

1 week ago
Danny Chhetri
(verified owner)

You should purchase one of this and give a try for it. Its good for me and you can really work yourself out better and strongerπŸ˜ŠπŸ‘πŸ‘.

2 weeks ago
Sheikh Fawazi
(verified owner)

Taste good, added milk,strawberry, berry makes the concoction even better.

2 weeks ago
Sheikh Fawazi
(verified owner)

Pretty decent shake, mild on the stomach. Can be a bit sludge when added two scoops. Definitely my go-to protein shake from now on.

2 weeks ago
Ahmad Zaid
(verified owner)

Very good taste.

2 weeks ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)

Fast smooth transition.

3 weeks ago
Amir Johar Trioano
(verified owner)

Returning on this one too coz it adds mass on my physique and helps me look good and feel good.

3 weeks ago
Amir Johar Trioano
(verified owner)

This is my first time trying on this. Im normally not into pre workout thingy but since its from HNS, I would wanna try it.

3 weeks ago
Amir Johar Trioano
(verified owner)

I'm a returning customer when it comes to my WHEY Protein..reliable and taste awesome.

3 weeks ago
Mohamad Hafyzz
(verified owner)

Ordered 2 bottles of Whey, 1 chocolate and 1 mocha.. delivery was next day, fast and no fuss! Both flavors are awesome, didn't expect mocha would taste so marvellous! I like it so much and am looking fwd to order to other products as well.. last but not least, the t-shirt you guys gave is dope!! πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»

3 weeks ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)

Very good

3 weeks ago
Randolph Tay
(verified owner)

Very good !

4 weeks ago
Muhammad Arif Mohamed Murat
(verified owner)

Lovin' the vanilla flavour!

4 weeks ago
Hudzaifah M.
(verified owner)

My first whey protein purchase. I was looking for a halal product and finally settled to get this! I have gone through 5 servings. I enjoy the smooth texture of the rich chocolate titan whey. It tastes like Nestum but chocolate in flavour. I will add chia seeds into my drink to add more protein. I would highly recommend this product in terms of its taste. I will still have to go through 3 months and deduce if it has helped my body recover after workouts and reduce the soreness as well as the visual change in muscle definition.

4 weeks ago
Firdaus
(verified owner)

Great taste and Delivery very fast

4 weeks ago
Roslan
(verified owner)

This product is good it because I love coffee ,would to recommend to everyone.

4 weeks ago
Jeffrey Jumat
(verified owner)

Good tasting. Easy mix. Fast way of supplementing daily protein need.

4 weeks ago
Mohamed Nazir
(verified owner)

This is my favorite perk-me-up for every morning when I have an intense morning session. True to its words, this stuff is legit. Focus, Intense, Endurance, everything you need for an intense workout session.

4 weeks ago
Mohamed Nazir
(verified owner)

Excellent taste and a superb post anabolic protein powder which is clean and halal-certified. Couldnt get any better than this.

4 weeks ago
Mohamed Nazir
(verified owner)

Has always been my favourite and my goto protein powder for my everyday protein needs.

4 weeks ago
Muhammad Firdaus Sani
(verified owner)

Efficient the many times that I ordered. No probs so far.

4 weeks ago
Hafidz
(verified owner)

Taste nice

4 weeks ago
Hafidz
(verified owner)

Made my performance in the gym better

4 weeks ago
Fathin Irdayu
(verified owner)

I have seen good Reviews about Titan whey protein powder. Decided to try first time and this definitely won't be the last. Powder dissolved very easily and the taste is superb. Surprised and exceeded my expectation. Thank you Titan! πŸ’ͺ😬

4 weeks ago
Ian Y.
(verified owner)

Its give me energy and keep me awake and active during my working hours.

4 weeks ago
Mohamed Razi
(verified owner)

I purchased the the Mango and Vanilla flavour. Mango is nice and tasty but vanilla has a thicker texture. I add more water for Vanilla whenever I am rotating flavor.
Before this I bought the Banana flavor and I love it. Unfortunately they don't sell this flavor anymore.

4 weeks ago
Hakim R.
(verified owner)

It mixes well and love the taste!

4 weeks ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)

Very fast delivery and 1st time trying, thank you

1 month ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)

BARANG BAIK !!! aka GOOD STUFF !!!.

1 month ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)

Awsome

1 month ago
Muhammad I.
(verified owner)

Good product!

1 month ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)

Fast delivery.Product taste good too. Good buy

1 month ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)

Great product with speedy delivery! Have been using it for at least 3 years now. This product not only helps with muscle building, but somehow promotes healthy growth of hair and eyebrows too. Highly recommended! πŸ‘πŸ»

1 month ago
Dianah
(verified owner)

Uncountable repeat order! Hahaha! Lost 6kg in 5 mths already! Awesome pre workout drink to boost energy n burn more fat. Highly recommended to those who want to lose weight.

1 month ago
LUQMAN ADLY
(verified owner)

I already tasted the product i have to say this is a good product, the meal replacement help us curb our craving for food , i be sure to order this product again

1 month ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)

I love the taste and that it is halal certified. 😊

2 months ago
Amirul Asraf
(verified owner)

Great product, powder is well dissolved and it taste really2 nice! Deffinitely will repeat order!

2 months ago
Amirul Asraf
(verified owner)

I've tried the superhuman pre-workout! And the effect of consumimg one sachet of it instantly gives me a boost for my workout especially while i was doing compound lifts! Deffinitely gonna repeat order soon!

2 months ago
Zuhri MOOJIMMY
(verified owner)

Product is great

2 months ago
Abu Khadeejah
(verified owner)

The best whey ever! Awesome taste!

2 months ago
Muhammad Izzat
(verified owner)

Flavour wise is great. Gonna buy it again

2 months ago
Mohd S.
(verified owner)

No free gift, not even shaker bottle...

2 months ago
Iffa
(verified owner)

Still new with the product. The taste really good similar to hl milk in strawberry flavoured!

2 months ago
Iffa
(verified owner)

This product really works for me. I still feel hungry but i don’t eat alot like i used to. Please bring in more pomegranate! πŸ™‚

2 months ago
Iffa
(verified owner)

Tend to easily get hungry. It will be great if they have a variety of flavours for the meal replacement. I got this as i tend to get lazy to eat when i have no time. Not a hassle but beneficial.

2 months ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)

My 2nd purchase. I did the 1 week loading phase and took it pre and post workout thereafter. Also 5g on non workout days. Definitely helps getting that extra reps down and my rest times are also getting shorter than before. The only side effects for me are the thirst and the occassional cramps.

2 months ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)

10/10. The one and only protein powder for me !!!

2 months ago
ALFIAN A.
(verified owner)

A must post-workout supplement!

2 months ago
ALFIAN A.
(verified owner)

Permits a person like me who’s lactose-intolerant to be able to enjoy such drink in the morning. A perfect boost to start my day - before workout or even before going to the office!

2 months ago
Roslie B.
(verified owner)

This is my 2nd bottles. More sweat during my daily physical training.

2 months ago
Azmi R.
(verified owner)

Superb taste for coffee lovers! Definitely feel that extra pump after 30mins consuming this!

2 months ago
Ramesh Lethimanen
(verified owner)

Pretty good. Could do more boost with higher dose of servings of the ingredients.

2 months ago
Mustafa Ismail
(verified owner)

Didn’t expect it was in pill form, yet to try it

2 months ago
Mustafa Ismail
(verified owner)

First time testing it, can’t wait

2 months ago
Mustafa Ismail
(verified owner)

Delivered the products as shown. My 2nd purchased and awesome products

2 months ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)

I consumed every morning in replacement for my breakfast. It lasted me till 3pm before I can consume my lunch. And light meal during dinner. Will continue with Titan Ration meal replacement to loose weight.

2 months ago
Muhammad Akmal Selamat
(verified owner)

delivery was very fast! staff was very kind n efficient, they help me with the purchase promptly! THANK YOU!

2 months ago
Muhammad I.
(verified owner)

Really effective!

2 months ago
Muhammad Kamal
(verified owner)

Great stuff to maintain muscle mass

2 months ago
Salinah S.
(verified owner)

I have been used this titan burn its suit too me and I'm sweat alot, really keep me booster anergy.. I repeat order for seconds order now... Thanks Titan Burn 😊😍

2 months ago
Eliz Lim
(verified owner)

This is a great product, no side effect on me as I’m kind of sensitive to slimming products. I have tried it for a few day and it definitely increases my sweat during cardio and increase my energy during weight lifting. Detox is working well on me too. Super happy with the product and will introduce to all my friend too.

2 months ago
Hanafi Abdul Aziz
(verified owner)

Still in progress, wait for the results

2 months ago
Hanafi Abdul Aziz
(verified owner)

Still in progress, wait for the results

2 months ago
MUHAMMAD FAISAL
(verified owner)

First time buying and been taking it for almost a month. Taste great! Helps me in my workout. Seen some gains. Will be back for more.

2 months ago
Hazwan
(verified owner)

Been taking it for a month and can see the effects on myself. Improvements in controlling my appetite as well as shedding weight faster. Thank you!

3 months ago
Randolph Tay
(verified owner)

Very Good

3 months ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)

Taste very nice.

3 months ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)

Feels more active. I took it before dinner. Even without any work out, I am able to sweat out which is what I want. Cos I have problem sweating out even after jogging for 2.4km. Will continue to burn fat with Titan Burn! 😊

3 months ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)

I have just tried Jamu Zuriat for abt 3wks. We are still trying and what I have noticed that my monthly period flow was very good. No pain before period.

3 months ago
Md
(verified owner)

bought 3 at one go.great stuff if only free gift comes with multiple purchase

3 months ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)

-

3 months ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)

hope there will be more flavours but overall its nice!!!!!!

3 months ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)

Nice.

3 months ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)

Nice

3 months ago
Noorjehan Mohamed Ali
(verified owner)

Hi...my son love the taste ... enquiry was answered promptly...and delivery was done very quickly (next day delivery) I would definitely buy again from you.

3 months ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)

Nil

3 months ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)

have yet to try

3 months ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)

nice flavour

3 months ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)

Great Product! Great Taste! All time favourite The Strawberry Flavour!

3 months ago
Shariffah B.
(verified owner)

Prompt response and delivery. Fast protein intake for me as I'm busy working and handling kids and only workout late night daily. I don't have to worry about late night after workout protein meals anymore. Taste good too.

3 months ago
Amir
(verified owner)

This product has been solid throughout my experience with it and I enjoy the wide range of flavours that comes with it.

3 months ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)

Satisfactory product.

3 months ago
Abdul Razak Abdul aziz
(verified owner)

love it...delivery was fast , transaction hassle free

3 months ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)

Fast Hassle free transactions

3 months ago
Ardi Ramli
(verified owner)

Very good product.. and of course the customer service is awesome.

3 months ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)

First of all, it's halal certified. So, definitely there won't be any room for doubts to linger around. lt is my first time using Titan whey so I do not have any comments on how it affects my growth/progression. However, I believe Titan whey will be my go to supplement as it is halal and on a personal note, vanilla flavour works well with banana milk.

3 months ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)

Fast delivery and good quality. Most importantly that it is halal. Will definitely order again, thank you!

3 months ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)

Too Early To See Any Effects Yet, In Terms Of Purchasing & Delivery U Guys Are Doing πŸ‘

3 months ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)

I bought the vanilla cream flavour & it taste yummy. I'll definitely try other flavours πŸ™‚

3 months ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)

It doen not have the common weird after taste from all the protein powder that i did drank before. Overall it was a perfect product to buy

3 months ago
Mohanamma
(verified owner)

Fast delivery.polite delivery person.

3 months ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)

So far so good, been drinking it for a week...more energy & more sweat while jogging...

3 months ago
SYARIF Hidayat
(verified owner)

Good

4 months ago
Abdul
(verified owner)

Prompt service. Awesom

4 months ago
Hudhaifah Bin Abdul Gafoor
(verified owner)

literally best protein powder i’ve bought i my life, bought the rich chocolate flavour, it taste so good when u blend it together with banana, skim milk, stevia sugar and i ice. I’m going order to the vanilla and strawberry flavour tdy as well. Pls sponsor me in the future. Transformation video coming soon. @whodiefar #shamelessplug πŸ˜‰πŸ€ŸπŸ˜‚

4 months ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)

Fast delivery. Will surely buy again..

4 months ago
Razni Razak
(verified owner)

Great fat burn supp...this my 3rd bottle really pleased with my weigth now..awesome supplement after all. Thanks HNS..

4 months ago
Razni Razak
(verified owner)

As this is my 2nd order titan whey really proved a good supplement that will help to give more strengh and power during the werkout. Awesome product. Thanks HNS this whey rocks!

4 months ago
Dianah
(verified owner)

My third bottle. Help to heal muscles after workout and suppress my hunger. Most importantly its HALAL.

4 months ago
Dianah
(verified owner)

Repeat customer. I hardly sweat during exercise even after 45mins of Tabata, but with this it help me to sweat a lot, like really a lot even after 5mins of slow jog. Very satisfied with the product and will recommend to others.

4 months ago
Nina
(verified owner)

Taste was good. Delicious mango flavoured.Service was fast. Within the next day, my order was delivered.
Thank you for the smooth transaction.

4 months ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)

Great

4 months ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)

Great

4 months ago
Muhemed Rafik
(verified owner)

Just started to take. Hopefully soon expected to see some difference.

4 months ago
Muhammad Kamal
(verified owner)

Great tasting lean protein..add some milk for a thicker tasting experience..

4 months ago
Khai N.
(verified owner)

I have used it for 1 week and I can say I sweat alot more than usual when I run. Waiting to see the results after 1 month.

4 months ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)

Yummy,yummy,yum. Yummy,yummyyyyyyyy,yum!!!

4 months ago
Muhammad Haziq
(verified owner)

Simply amazing!

4 months ago
Raffino Ramdan
(verified owner)

Hi there! TITAN Whey Protein is yummy plus if u put in some fruits it helps the extra taste. Been having it for 2 months n it really helps with my daily routine gives me the extra boost for work n gym/workout. Thanks for being the number 1 Halal nutrition supplement. I will shop again before It runs out cheers😊

4 months ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)

very tasty and definitely will buy another again πŸ™‚

4 months ago
Mohammad Fadzli Abdul Kadir
(verified owner)

Nice taste. I like it a lot!

4 months ago
Mohammad Fadzli Abdul Kadir
(verified owner)

Tasteless. But it’s all right

4 months ago
Farhan Ibrahim
(verified owner)

Fast Delivery with free shaker bottle

4 months ago
Muhammad Aidillah
(verified owner)

This is also my first time and first brand of protein whey. The taste is delicious. I do feel the difference in muscle recovery as it is faster. Other than that I don't know what else to comment as I'm a total noob in this. Overall, I'm a satisfied customer and user. Won't be the last time ordering. Thank you HNS!

4 months ago
Muhammad Aidillah
(verified owner)

My first time using fat burner. I can really really see the difference in sweat during workout. Feels so great to be able to sweat like that. I'm not sure about other products but I'm gonna have to stick with this till all my fats get burned. Thank you HNS!

4 months ago
Hafiz
(verified owner)

i saw this product on ig and decide to dm to ask questions. Admin was so nice and helpful and even give me guides & advices!!

This is my 2nd purchase, it mixes well with water and taste really really sedap! (I kinda look forward to drink it after my meals rather than dragging myself to choke on some other brands tbh)

4 months ago
Hafiz
(verified owner)

Taste surprisingly so yummy

4 months ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)

Power Ranger

4 months ago
Iskandar Abbas
(verified owner)

This is my second time buying this awesome product after my first tub is running low. Very fast delivery on the next day although ordered on late Sunday night. I also received a free shaker...thanks to seller! Honestly, i can feel that I am becoming stronger day by day. Will continue to purchase as the result is clearly seen. I take this protein twice a day and it really add on power to your muscles!!!

4 months ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)

Delivery was very fast! The taste is nice and seems good so far. Will buy again!
Thanks for the free gift!

4 months ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)

Delivery was very fast! The taste is nice and seems good so far. Will buy again!
Thanks for the free gift!

4 months ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)

Took it every morning before work. Gives that extra boost of energy through out the day. No more lunch hour nap. The only negative bit is, it makes me visit the toilet 30 mins after i consume it.

4 months ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)

Makes u full. But a bit tasteless..

4 months ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)

No clumps, nice smooth texture. Great taste.

4 months ago
Kamal
(verified owner)

Great product with great taste!

5 months ago
MUHAMMAD ABDUL GHANI
(verified owner)

Bought the strawberry flavour. Very pleasing taste! Recommended if you're into strawberry ice creams πŸ™‚

5 months ago
Muhammad Irfan Azali Kelana
(verified owner)

love the strawberry flavour, won’t get tired of it!

5 months ago
Muhammad Sufiyan bin Abdul Rahman
(verified owner)

My order came with a free shaker bottle. Thank you!

5 months ago
Monir
(verified owner)

Thank You very much

5 months ago
HAIRUL ANIS
(verified owner)

Most important it’s halal

5 months ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)

I think this is the only mass gainer i like. Taste great. Bought it 3 times already.

5 months ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)

Awesome fast delivery.

5 months ago
Kelana Setia
(verified owner)

Awesome taste

5 months ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)

Effectively helps me to gain mass! Recommended! πŸ‘πŸ»

5 months ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)

Was recommended by friend. Hassle free, fast delivery. Will order again if its work. 😊

5 months ago
Danesh
(verified owner)

came in time and the flavour is very good. very satisfied with the product

5 months ago
Razni
(verified owner)

1st bottle try, taste good. Feel more energy boost better than other brand that i tried before. Can't wait to see the result once the bottle finish. Delivery was awesome, next day received. Thank u HNS..Gd Job!

5 months ago
Razni
(verified owner)

Going for 2nd bottle ,had lost few kilo, really help to burn fats. Taste good too. Had try 2 flavour i preffered peach flavour very nice.

5 months ago
Asri I.
(verified owner)

Help to loose to your ideals weight with work out

5 months ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)

Taste good, it helps to control my hunger and sweat alot.

5 months ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)

Taste is great and make the body full of energy.

5 months ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)

Love the taste and never make me bloated after taking it.

5 months ago
Nor Aini
(verified owner)

Alhamdulillah. Indeed the taste is soo sedappp! Makes me want to drink always...

5 months ago
Al Hariri M.
(verified owner)

Not thick and doesn’t make you feel bloated !

5 months ago
Ariffin Razali
(verified owner)

Fast delivery

6 months ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)

Good taste.

6 months ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)

Awesome. Do sweat alot when workout and reduce the appetite.

6 months ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)

I love it

6 months ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)

Excellent will definitely buy again

6 months ago
Marlina A.
(verified owner)

By far the best in taste out of the few protein powders i've tried. Subtle and nice. Add in anything that you like and your food will not taste chalky. Will look forward to try other flavours.

6 months ago
Amir Johar Trioano
(verified owner)

First time trying this product. I was using MuscleTech Creatine prior to this one. Been using it on a daily basis and it helps with my recovery and my progress. Alhamdulillah.

6 months ago
Amir Johar Trioano
(verified owner)

I'm a returning customer who has added Titan Whey in my daily regime. It has helped me packed on extra kilos of muscles through out my 1.84m frame and im loving it. I have also recommended Titan Whey to my friends and have seen them putting on some serious gains. Alhamdulillah.

6 months ago
Ridhuan
(verified owner)

Solid stuff, and its Halal, so my only choice from now on!

6 months ago
Ryan H.
(verified owner)

My 2nd time buying this. Helps me a lot in recovery and building. Love the flavour of starwberry ice cream

6 months ago
Ryan H.
(verified owner)

Its delicious. Easy to gain weight for whoever is trying to gain.

6 months ago
Iskandar Abbas
(verified owner)

Awesome product and service. First time ordering and it's a hassle free experience. The Titan Whey is really worth my money. Will order again.

6 months ago
Muhammad I.
(verified owner)

Really good, used for about 2 weeks alr have effect and tastes good !

6 months ago
Shah Sazlan
(verified owner)

Easy blend & tasty

6 months ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)

This will be my 6th tub ordering and it never fail me to push more for the next day. Recommend chocolate and strawberry if you have difficulty choosing.πŸ‘πŸ½

6 months ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)

I usually goes to the gym about 430am and yes this is the best pre work out that does not have crush effect on me during the workout it maintain the energy level through out the workout and after. 1st time trying it definitely not the last time.

6 months ago
Nur Hisyam
(verified owner)

Best tasting whey protein for me. Highly recommend.

6 months ago
Khai Idris
(verified owner)

Awesome product!

6 months ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)

I keep singing praises for this product that I'm beginning to sound like a broken record..haha. Anyway you have to try it for yourselves if you want to experience what others like me have gain or lost from using this product. And by 'lost' I mean weight and/or fat lost. On the contrary, you don't gain muscle just from taking this and doing nothing. At the end of the day it's still calories in and calories out. So use it wisely πŸ˜‰

6 months ago
Fahmi A.
(verified owner)

Fast delivery. Feels at ease knowing the product is halal certified. No clumps when mixing, great flavour! Have yet to see the results from the protein πŸ™‚

6 months ago
Aidy Fadli
(verified owner)

Titan is one of the best protein i ever tried. It really works for me. Really help me to get in shape and really helps with my workout. And of coz fast delivery. Thanks

6 months ago
Siti S.
(verified owner)

Delicious!

6 months ago
Siti S.
(verified owner)

Aint bitter and easily dissolved.

6 months ago
Ali
(verified owner)

I never really liked strawberry flavoured stuff but GOOOSH this is nice!

6 months ago
Raimi Z.
(verified owner)

My second orders so its tastes good & feels good

6 months ago
zainuddin shariff
(verified owner)

Well I can see and feel my body improvement.Thank Titan Mass.

6 months ago
Akmal
(verified owner)

Fast delivery. Mix very well with plain tap water

6 months ago
Muhammad Sufiyan
(verified owner)

The product was delivered the next day as promised but the delivery time window of 1 PM to 9 PM is too big. It would be better if each customer is notified of a shorter delivery time window, for example, 5 PM to 6 PM.

7 months ago
Qing Hui Lim
(verified owner)

Very good!

7 months ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)

For newbies, pls start off small amount and preferably morning. My first consumption was half scoop at 5pm. Workout at 830pm, felt super energetic and sweat alot. But had trouble falling asleep cos my brain and heart was still active.

7 months ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)

Great product. Works well.

7 months ago
Muhammad Hazim Bin Alias
(verified owner)

Good

7 months ago
Fazli Majid
(verified owner)

Meal replacement work well for me as I don't feel hungry

7 months ago
Syed shahrizal
(verified owner)

My buddy in gym training..

7 months ago
Syed shahrizal
(verified owner)

Gave me the morning energy..

7 months ago
Syed shahrizal
(verified owner)

I a good product..I always have less time to have my breakfast..so this meal replacement helps me a lot.. thanks HNS

7 months ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)

Good product!

7 months ago
Muhammad Farhan
(verified owner)

Tastes great, like any ready-made juice found on the market. Does help to release more energy when doing workouts, especially on an empty stomach

7 months ago
Muhammad Farhan
(verified owner)

In terms of taste, definitely one of the better tasting (chocolate & vanilla) ones out there. Though not as water soluble, really suitable for those who like it thick, can consider putting into pancake mix.

7 months ago
Ridzwan
(verified owner)

Suprisingly taste better than other same product you find off the shelf. Would comment again hopefully 3 months later when I see positive result.

7 months ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)

Tasty and most importantly it's HALAL

7 months ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)

Worth the buy

7 months ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)

2nd tub, love it so far

7 months ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)

great taste but must take extra care for storage. hardens easily

7 months ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)

easy to consume

7 months ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)

easy to consume

7 months ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)

great taste

7 months ago
Syed
(verified owner)

Super satisfied with both Vanilla and strawberry titan! Next is cafe flavor's turn!

7 months ago
Mohamed Nazir
(verified owner)

1st time trying this. Does help with my hunger suppression. Use this as my meal replacement together with the Titan Whey Anabolic. Superb taste when mix together.

7 months ago
Mohamed Nazir
(verified owner)

2nd time buying. My goto protein especially during my off days πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€ chocolate taste is not bad but you can feel the extra ingredients is doing to you. Many thanks.

7 months ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)

Delivery is always fast......no nid to werry that ure running out of protein...order today n receive it e next werking day....awesome...n e mass gainer really works for me.....it doesnt make my stomach bloat like other mass gainers.....

7 months ago
edward gan
(verified owner)

Fast delivery, super good taste!, do appreciate it they will come out more favour in Singapore

7 months ago
Shahrin
(verified owner)

Shahrin

7 months ago
Muhd Rabiulawal Hamran
(verified owner)

The taste is very unique. I love it.

7 months ago
Jamari
(verified owner)

Since i have a sensative bowels, well this product i should say is gentle in my tummy eventhough it's a fat burner product. The taste also good. Even my wife who tried for her first time in her life been started taking this. Looks like i need to get 2 tubs in my next order for the both of us.

7 months ago
Jamari
(verified owner)

I've tried few brands and this is my first time purchasing this. First of all it's halal which is good esp for muslim peeps. I've a sensative bowels but this is superb. The taste also did not dissapoint at all. Well, i'm sticking to this now. Will purchase once finish my current tubs.

7 months ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)

Pleasantly surprised by the taste

7 months ago
Noor Hakim
(verified owner)

bought mocha and the taste is not to my liking. may try other flavour next time

7 months ago
Noor
(verified owner)

Very gentle on my tummy compared to other brands.
And the texture is powder (think: talcum powder) unlike the sandy or coarse texture I've bought.

7 months ago
Noor
(verified owner)

Ok. This is legit best whey protein I've ever bought. In fact this is my first time purchasing it!

It doesn't give you gas, make you feel bloated, clumping up, weird after taste and give you the runs.

I found myself drinking it daily because it is very gentle on my tummy.

I found myself recommending it to my friends and I will definitely buy this once my current batch runs out.

7 months ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)

Great

7 months ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)

Definitely working for me....can feel the bulkness even after 1 week....1 of the best working supplements i ever had...will stay with this product...

7 months ago
Nur A.
(verified owner)

I cant rate on the effectiveness as this is the only/first protein whey I’ve taken in my life, and i have no comparison to make. However, flavour wise its a very delicious strawberry milk flavour and easy to drink. It is not 100% soluble when stirred or shaken. It is best to use a hand blender to mix it well.

7 months ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)

Love the product! By far the best supplement I've used.

7 months ago
Rizan A.
(verified owner)

I'm using this as my perk up morning buzz. It didn't crash so much but not enough to be a pre workout hence the rating 4.
But definitely it makes a good strong coffee for a morning cup.

7 months ago
Rizan A.
(verified owner)

This product is way better then what i expected. It delivers recovery that seldom comes from other hype up brand. Taste wise is nothing to complain. Highly recommended to use 2 scoops for those heavy hitters. Stuff works and the best part its Halal. Hope the quality of the protien and formula will maintain this way. It's been awhile to have this kind of what it says it delivers type of Whey Protien.

7 months ago
Radin R.
(verified owner)

Love the taste, will definitely buy again! I definitely sweat alot during my workouts

7 months ago
Hazwani
(verified owner)

3rd purchase and I still love it. The flavours are great. It does make me feel full after drinking it.

7 months ago
Muhammad Ariffin
(verified owner)

I’ve been using this product for 3 years now and i can say is slightly similar to ON nutrition standards type of whey protein, and the taste of it also superb!!!..

7 months ago
Muhammad Haikal
(verified owner)

Great taste!!!

7 months ago
Muhammad Afiq Norman
(verified owner)

One of the more affordable halal whet protein out there, I have tried all flavours and all of them taste really good!!

8 months ago
Ayesha
(verified owner)

Drank this as a pre-workout and it also acts as a appetite-curb as well. Tastes really good for a pre-workout drink. Gonna try the other flavour as well!

8 months ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)

Tasty, mixes well and fast delivery too!. Will buy again and again and again!!!

8 months ago
Kelana Setia
(verified owner)

The taste of the strawberry flavoured Titan Protein Whey is amazingly good

8 months ago
Kelana Setia
(verified owner)

The taste of the chocolate flavoured Titan Mass Gainer is amazingly good

8 months ago
Maswandi
(verified owner)

Power to the max to both daa............!!!!!!

8 months ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)

Great product ! taste great too

8 months ago
Iskandar Zak
(verified owner)

Trying for the first time and hope to complete more reps than before

8 months ago
Iskandar Zak
(verified owner)

Have been ordering multiple times for titan whey and will be ordering more definitely

8 months ago
Aliff Umar
(verified owner)

Never fails to impress. Always works like wonders!

8 months ago
Muhammed Ghazali
(verified owner)

Since i discovered Titan Whey, i have never had to try another brand. Mixes well with water or milk and the texture is very smooth. The taste is just perfect, not overly sweet or bland. Glad to have made the switch the Titan Whey. Importantly, i can have a peace of mind knowing its certified halal!

8 months ago
Muhammad Zaid
(verified owner)

Do not fret! With Titan Burn, your willpower burns stronger as your excess fats burn out.

8 months ago
Muhammad Zaid
(verified owner)

With quick recovery comes more gains!

8 months ago
Muhammad Zaid
(verified owner)

Have you had a long and tiring day? Have you felt that you could have done more?
Black energy imbues you with that awesomeness to allow you to work till you feel satisfied and have a sense of fulfillment at the end of the day. Even better, you will still have energy left to complete house chores and spend time with family.
Give it a go ladies and gentlemen!

8 months ago
Muhammad
(verified owner)

Havent tried it yet but just love the fact that it got delivered real quick.

8 months ago
Zulkifli Darus
(verified owner)

It has Malty taste like nestum as i mix it with full cream milk. Didnt feel bloated and it mix really well, not lumpy. Been drinking it after workout for the pass 3 night straight, muscle recovery was good compare to workout without it. Yet to see the full result.

8 months ago
Alfian Idris
(verified owner)

Good buy

8 months ago
Alfian Idris
(verified owner)

Good buy

8 months ago
Alfian Idris
(verified owner)

Good buy

8 months ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)

My 2nd purchase and will continue

8 months ago
Raffino Ramdan
(verified owner)

The delivery sent out was fast. The flavour is nice, today mark my 3rd day πŸ˜€

8 months ago
Azri A.
(verified owner)

It's my 8th time of getting this supplement. Never disappointed and it's really work and great product. Hopefully there's promo for regular customer.

8 months ago
Azri A.
(verified owner)

First time getting this and Titan product is the best product and halal cert. so far the best and trusted product.

8 months ago
Umairah Yusof
(verified owner)

i haven't fully incorporate the protein powder into my workout routine but i have been adding it in oatmeal & coffee. so far nice, will order again πŸ™‚

8 months ago
Muhammad F.
(verified owner)

Been using Titan Whey protein for a few years already. Most importantly it’s halal and also all the flavours taste great. Though I wish they have a cookies & cream option 😏. The deliveries are prompt as well. Occasionally they have good discounts and great free gifts, like the fairy lights for raya!

8 months ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)

Great product. Make me sweat alot and give me more energy to workout. But the taste not that great. ✌

8 months ago
Hariati Jackdaw
(verified owner)

Bought this for my husband and I've seen improvements in only 2days! He used to eat alot and his appetite has cut down sooooo much now. Will definitely purchase again once this tub finishes! πŸ€—

8 months ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)

Easily dissolved.Unlike normal mass gainer which gives you super gas in your stomach which makes you bloated and nauseous,this easily feels easy on the stomach.

8 months ago
Rahmad Abdul Rahman
(verified owner)

Although still early for me to give review on this but, however, not only being halal, this product is affordable and also no flavour. Which can be easily mix with my protein powder.

8 months ago
Rahmad Abdul Rahman
(verified owner)

For the very first time, this is the first whey protein that can mix with 500ml of water. The taste is just nice and not too sweet. Will definitely choose hns.sg to be my go to in my future stacking.

8 months ago
MUHAMMAD KHAIR MOHD SHALEH
(verified owner)

Effective

8 months ago
MUHAMMAD KHAIR MOHD SHALEH
(verified owner)

Effective

8 months ago
Mira Helmi
(verified owner)

I have been consumed the product for fourth day. I have yet to check my weigh. But I can feel the light of my body during my workout. And my sweat is more than usual. Hope there is changes by end of the month, and I can continue the product.

8 months ago
seri hariyahnie
(verified owner)

havent rlly seen the result in weight loss but my weight has been maintaining eversince and i like how it makes my body feel very energetic

8 months ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)

As of now, it seems to work quite well. Frequency of new acne forming has significantly reduced.

8 months ago
Muhammad Effendi
(verified owner)

Delivery was fast. Ordered on eve of Hari Raya Haji and delivered on Hari Raya Haji itself. Love the strawberry flavor.

8 months ago
Muhammad Effendi
(verified owner)

Delivery was fast. Ordered on eve of Hari Raya Haji and delivered on Hari Raya Haji itself. The pomegranate punch has a weird after taste tho. Recommended to consume 10mins before workout. It sure keeps me going on the track and do my HIIT sets more.

8 months ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)

The taste is not too bad, although the consistent is not that thick. Anyway it was a time trying this product.

8 months ago
Muhammad Fadzlee
(verified owner)

Blends well and it tastes nice (Chocolate flavour). Prompt delivery too! Overall, satisfied with the product! Thumbs up to HNS!

8 months ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)

Took this whey for 1.5 years already. Only regret is I wish I discovered this product sooner.

8 months ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)

Great product!

8 months ago
Mohamed Rafi
(verified owner)

Based on taste, the pomegranate has a wierd taste

8 months ago
Ameerul A.
(verified owner)

Best buy!!! it helps me lose alot Of weight and kept me from starving :))

8 months ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)

Sweat more than usual. Pretty effective on me.

8 months ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)

Recommended by a friend of mine. Have been drinking this. Tried this an hour before my run routine. Definitely boost some energy.

8 months ago
Rosniza Mohd Noor
(verified owner)

We just purchase the item and not able to review this product as we still have not seen result yet. Will review it again in a month time.
Gave 3 rating for the delivery.

8 months ago
Taufiq Al-Hidayat
(verified owner)

Efficient delivery.

8 months ago
Muhammad Syafiq
(verified owner)

So far so good

8 months ago
Muhammad Syafiq
(verified owner)

I like the taste.

8 months ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)

Great taste

8 months ago
Muhd Iskandar
(verified owner)

Taste great. The best halal protein whey

9 months ago
Amirul Asraf
(verified owner)

Really taste good, powder is well desolved once shake well. Overall it was good for both pre/post workout suplement! Definitely recommend this product!

9 months ago
Aidy Fadli
(verified owner)

Its my first time trying titan protein and the taste is terrific, delivery is fast. Thank u so much

9 months ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)

Efficient

9 months ago
Mohamed Nazir
(verified owner)

I wish the chocolate taste could be thicker and more chocolatey but the new Titan Whey Anabolic is much better than the original. Can feel the effect of the testosterone boosters. Will try everyday for 14 days to feel the full effect... Can wait to see the results...

9 months ago
Mohamed Nazir
(verified owner)

Wow..... The new formula is much better. Did suppress my apetite and feel more energy actually.... Also, it makes me going to bed early for more recovery time... πŸ‘πŸ‘

9 months ago
Zal Zal
(verified owner)

Taste good..also helps in energy boosting and recovery

9 months ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)

Just creatine monohydrate to improve my workouts better than last time!!!

9 months ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)

Great.

9 months ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)

Taste nice & power

9 months ago
Haifitra Jusri
(verified owner)

Best taste protein .....

9 months ago
Rafael Yunos
(verified owner)

Your product is GREAT i can see a difference in my lifestyle but i wish u can add more varieties of flavour like cookies n cream hehe. Ur service is πŸ’―

9 months ago
Muhammad Yusof Hashim
(verified owner)

Tested but not yet shown results as I just started working out

9 months ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)

Ok. Taste a bit of coffee. I’m still experimenting with the amount of water to add. A bit of a trade off if you’re a coffee lover I guess.

9 months ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)

Ok. Taste nice.

9 months ago
Hidayat Endera
(verified owner)

The best Halal Whey protein supplement on the Singapore market in terms of service, product quality and value for money.

9 months ago
Fazli Majid
(verified owner)

Good product worth buying.

9 months ago
Kamal Amir
(verified owner)

Great stuff!

9 months ago
Luqman Rosman
(verified owner)

Nil

9 months ago
Luqman Rosman
(verified owner)

Nil

9 months ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)

In terms of taste I really do like cos I actually mix it with kurma milk and d taste was very good. As I only use for a few days I have yet to see the full benefits of it but so far after I do feel a firmness to my muscles.

9 months ago
Faurooniy Ahamed
(verified owner)

Tub was in good condition as well. Tried it before my intense training and it really did work. As what the bottle states, it gives you an energy boost, you will feel less fatigued and be able to concentrate more. Exactly what I experienced.

9 months ago
Faurooniy Ahamed
(verified owner)

Delivery was prompt, way ahead of delivery timing which is excellent. Tub was in good condition. Have not tried it yet but overall seems to be great.

9 months ago
Khai Idris
(verified owner)

Awesome product! High Protein, Low Carbs, high nutrients, low price! What more can u ask for?πŸ˜‚ Highly recommended!

9 months ago
Muhammad F.
(verified owner)

2nd purchase, this time 2 tubs of different flavor.Restarting back after a looooooooooonnnngggg break....1year plus i think...hahaha.. strawberry to me a little bland if put 500ml of water, I put 400ml just nice, not too sweet, more berry taste. Have not tried the chocolate, will do once the berry is done since i bought 2 tubs..

9 months ago
khalis daud
(verified owner)

cheapest ever bought. taste is awesome.

9 months ago
Luqman K.
(verified owner)

Easy mix and not so sweet. Been buying repeated tubs of protein from them.

9 months ago
Danish AZIZ
(verified owner)

been drinking this whey protein daily. Delicious taste. Gained weight a little bit for the past 1 month which is something I should b happy about.

9 months ago
Ahmad Asri
(verified owner)

Titan whey tasted less sweet which is good. In terms of muscle recovery, I feel less sore in my muscles the next day. I will recommend this product to my friends.

9 months ago
HAIRUL
(verified owner)

Great taste, easy on the tummy. Gaining gradually . Most important , Halal πŸ‘

9 months ago
Ali
(verified owner)

Very nice, not too sweet compare to other brands but gives the punch!

9 months ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)

Product was fast delivered and perfect!

9 months ago
Muhammad Abdul Ghani
(verified owner)

Delivery was fast, as promised. Even though may seem unnoticeable to others, I can feel the results after one week of usage. Need to balance with proper meal plan to maintain the energy level.

9 months ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)

Fast delivery for my protein fix.....hahaha

9 months ago
Abdullah
(verified owner)

Ordered it for my father. Recommended it to him. As he started to keeping fit as go thru ages. As for myself, I continuously consume this superb tasty whey protein for my training needs. Goes really well if we’re on diet...
Excellent product!

- Md. Firdaus

9 months ago
Mohd H.
(verified owner)

Started using it for only 2 days. Curbs my hunger pangs greatly. More enerygise in my runs

9 months ago
Mohd Hazwan
(verified owner)

great taste!

9 months ago
Fadli Osman
(verified owner)

Fast delivery! Taste awesome! πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘

9 months ago
Hazwani N.
(verified owner)

2nd purchase. Very happy with it. Can see some improvement. Will continue buying it.

9 months ago
Hazwani N.
(verified owner)

First time try. It makes me sweat more (I'm very hard to get sweaty) even with the smallest movement. The taste of refreshing peach is nice.

9 months ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)

Good

9 months ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)

Nice

9 months ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)

Fast next day delivery as promised. Fast result in 2 weeks. For those looking for mass, i would recommend this product. Great taste, great result.

10 months ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)

It curbs my appetite helpful especially with my irregular schedules and late dinner timing. Morning bowel movement seem to be much easier and thorough. Will continue and look forward to shedding the gained fats.

10 months ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)

When you drink it so sedap and very smooth.

10 months ago
Muhammad Yusof Hashim
(verified owner)

To tone down a bit the caffeine

10 months ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)

The Taste is delicious. I really like the product. Highly recommended.

10 months ago
RAHIM R.
(verified owner)

Light and love flavoured

10 months ago
RAHIM R.
(verified owner)

I love this product

10 months ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)

Not our 1st purchase. Bought for my husband and this really works!

10 months ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)

Delivery was fast. The taste was good. Waiting for the result.

10 months ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)

Im impressed with this protein.The taste were smooth! Not to sweet and not bland. Amazing! Value for money! Definitely a good buyπŸ‘πŸ½

10 months ago
Din Ali
(verified owner)

Feel very happy with the product

10 months ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)

Effective and most importantly Halal Certified

10 months ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)

Delicious and most importantly Halal Certified

10 months ago
MUHAMMAD AZAHAR
(verified owner)

Simply the best. Taste good feels good. Most importantly its halal certified.

10 months ago
MOHAMAD FAZLI
(verified owner)

Good product I dun feel hungry hopefully can shed few kg of fats.

10 months ago
Muhamad H.
(verified owner)

I'm the skeptical type when it comes to protein powders as the vast majority sold in Singapore are not halal. Been taking Titan Whey since 2018. Never dissapointed. All flavours are great.

10 months ago
Hazwani N.
(verified owner)

My husband love the flavour (mocha coffee). So far not much difference because just take this for about 1 week. Easy to consume not like other protein shake.

10 months ago
Hazwani N.
(verified owner)

I just use for a week and can see that my skin is fairer and manage lose some fats on my waist. Paired with some exercise and proper diet. Flavour wise i love it so much. Delivery very fast, it arrive earlier than the timing given. Overall so happy with it.

10 months ago
Putri yanindi Aisyah
(verified owner)

Fast delivery 😍

10 months ago
Mai H.
(verified owner)

the Strawberry flavour is LIT ! No clumps and not so heavy on stomach after a great workout sesh!!

10 months ago
Mai H.
(verified owner)

This Item was sold out in early June and when I asked on the restock date, was informed that this item will be restocked in Mid-June & true enough on 15 June when I was scrolling through their page, this product is really stocked up in mid-june!!

10 months ago
Rahman Ramlan
(verified owner)

affordable and variety choice of flavour!

10 months ago
Rahman Ramlan
(verified owner)

easy to mix, great taste and hope u guys will have more flavour for the mass thank you!!

10 months ago
Rafael Yunos
(verified owner)

Flavour of strawberry milkshake is BOMB, fast delivery too

10 months ago
Kamal Amir
(verified owner)

It would be better if have higher protein content

10 months ago
Kamal Amir
(verified owner)

So far so good

10 months ago
Mohamad Adam
(verified owner)

The protein shake is rich in flavor. Just loving it

10 months ago
Mohamad Adam
(verified owner)

Consumed for the past 3 days and lost 1 kg On the 3rd day. Love the taste. Next would like to try promagenate flavor

10 months ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)

Great taste! So far it works for me.

10 months ago
Muhammad Yusoff Ramli
(verified owner)

The delivery was very efficient and fast. Product was very good nice taste. Tried on workout and the result was tremendous. Highly recommended. Will definitely try other products. Tq

10 months ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)

Taste good and fast delivery

10 months ago
Sarmizan Kamsari
(verified owner)

2nd purchase. This time 3 tubs.

10 months ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)

No clumps, milk choc tastes excellent

10 months ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)

Taste nice like normal strawberry packet milk. Filling too. Other outcome can't say much as I just started a couple days ago.

10 months ago
Haifitra Jusri
(verified owner)

Good mass gainer to gain and fast delivery⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐.....

10 months ago
Akmal
(verified owner)

My third time buying protein powder from them, tried all flavour and this is the best protein taste I've ever had.

10 months ago
Akmal
(verified owner)

Ordered Titan burn and titan whey on 19 June and surprisingly items were delivered the next day. Just took one scoop for my workout today and this time I sweat a lot and I can really feel the pump during my workout, can't wait for the result!

10 months ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)

Bought Titan Mass for wife... After taking two servings, her appetitte improved tremendously. Recommended product for those who wish to gain mass and weight.

10 months ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)

Taste good!! too early to tell the results but definitely will purchase again.

10 months ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)

Tasty and great product..thumbs uppπŸ‘πŸ‘

10 months ago
Yusri Yusoff
(verified owner)

Alhamdulillah this is my 3rd tub too. So malty i love it!

10 months ago
Yusri Yusoff
(verified owner)

Alhamdulillah this is my 3rd tub.. kasi onz uh

10 months ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)

Nice taste! πŸ™‚

10 months ago
Rasyid Sulaiman
(verified owner)

As a coffee lover. Definately the taste is marvellous. Consume it with warm water. Definitely reduce fatiques. But not much of a extra boost for workout. πŸ‘πŸ»

11 months ago
MUHAMMAD AMIN
(verified owner)

In order not to feel hungry during office hours and to save time, I will have one scoop of this product. It can last me throughout my office work and replace my lunch instead (I always have a heavy breakfast). Rather than munching unhealthy snacks, I’d rather have a scoop of this product. πŸ™‚

11 months ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)

Fast delivery

11 months ago
Haidil
(verified owner)

Fast delivery! Answers to all enquires as well when needed. Highly recommended!

11 months ago
Sufyan Tsuri
(verified owner)

Tasted the vanilla and it's really good!

11 months ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)

Extremely tasty and refreshing! Works well too.

11 months ago
Muhammed Ghazali
(verified owner)

Have tried many different brands of protein before. But this is the best in terms of smooth mixing and taste. Does not leave me feeling bloated! Wish i had been introduced to this much earlier

11 months ago
Muhammad Siddiq B.
(verified owner)

Wife informed its very nice and suitable for her diet plan. Plus point, collagen is also included in the protein powder.

11 months ago
Muhammad Siddiq B.
(verified owner)

Indeed very tasty! being using it for 5 days, the results is excellent! with proper protein diet plan, i lose 5kg!

11 months ago
Ayu
(verified owner)

Item well received. Have yet to try.

11 months ago
Ayu
(verified owner)

Items well received. Delivery service were friendly and patient. Consumed and seen good result.

11 months ago
Amirul Hadi
(verified owner)

First time trying TitanMass Mango Milk flavour and I’m impressed that the flavour smooth and very unique. And the Mango Milk really taste like Mango pudding. I have consumed this TitanMass for 1week and I can say I gained in the mass. Satisfying results! Today I’ve ordered another TitanMass And TitanWhey Cafe Mocha. Will do a review on instagram soon.

11 months ago
Ishak Idris
(verified owner)

The delivery as promise and the taste is delicious, I luv drinking it daily.

11 months ago
Husna R.
(verified owner)

This is the first time trying this product! The good reviews led me to buying it. The taste is good and refreshing. In shaa Allah, it works! Thank you HNS!

11 months ago
Harshanal Abdul Halim
(verified owner)

No Clumps, easy to drink, if it could taste slightly more chocolatey, would be better.

11 months ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)

Started drinking this since 2016 during my weight loss journey. Very delicious. Can even add to your muffin batter to create protein muffins for your sweet tooth cravings.

11 months ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)

Even though i have yet to see the result but the taste is really nice. And the delivery is very fast & the best thing is that it is halal. I really love it thank youu. Will order again aft this one is finish.

11 months ago
Aida S.
(verified owner)