FREE SHIPPING ON ALL ORDERS OVER $120!

Product Reviews

We strictly pay a third party review company software where all customers submit to them for all our products after purchase.

This way, we cannot type in reviews ourselves and we want to be 100% transparent and honest for all our items. All submitted reviews can only and ONLY be verified after a legitimate real custumer.

3 days ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)
Tastes so good!On my second tub already 😊
6 days ago
Noor Aiddy Rahman
(verified owner)
A great product.
6 days ago
Noor Aiddy Rahman
(verified owner)
This product easily mixes with milk and doesn't form clump unlike other brand. Great taste who like milo. Recommended for those who wants to try.
1 week ago
Mohd Zaini
(verified owner)
Nice taste
2 weeks ago
Khairil Anuar S.
(verified owner)
It works even without exercising although the results would have been better if I hit the gym.
2 weeks ago
Muhammad Sufi
(verified owner)
Already at my 2nd tub and soon my 3rd. Tastes super good!!!
2 weeks ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)
Awesome product and service. Thank you!
3 weeks ago
Hoong Ting Yuan
(verified owner)
Been buying for years. Haven't regret since.
3 weeks ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)
Cheap and Good!
3 weeks ago
Mohd Azhar
(verified owner)
Love it! Imagine filling it with ice at 11am and it stays cool all the way till end work at 7pm. Sometimes the ice doesn't even melt! Such an awesome product! Look forward to buying another soon.
3 weeks ago
Muhammad Hafiz
(verified owner)
Honestly the best tasting protein ever!
3 weeks ago
Halil Osman
(verified owner)
I have found suitable for my kids
3 weeks ago
Hidayat Z.
(verified owner)
Excellent service throughout and product taste real good. Looking forward for my next purchase from you guys. Recommended πŸ’―%
4 weeks ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)
Tastes goodπŸ€ͺπŸ˜‹πŸ€©πŸ€€πŸ€€
4 weeks ago
Md. Firdaus
(verified owner)
Alhamdulillah. Excellent product & service.
4 weeks ago
Md. Firdaus
(verified owner)
Alhamdulillah. Excellent product & service. Essential needs for recovery & diet with awesome taste. Recommended!
4 weeks ago
Abdul Razak Ahmad
(verified owner)
My better half has been consuming this for the last 1 year without any negative side effects. Will continue with this product...
4 weeks ago
Ahmad Tahar Samingan
(verified owner)
Good product with positive outcome.
4 weeks ago
Muhammad Faisal
(verified owner)
By far the best tasting chocolate flavoured mass gainer!
4 weeks ago
Ahmad Musyaffaq
(verified owner)
Very nice taste
4 weeks ago
Akid Chong
(verified owner)
Purchased online at 10am in the morning and got it delivered by 5pm. Puts my mind at ease knowing the protein i'm consuming is halal! First time trying the chocolate flavour and its a hit! My wife loved it too!
1 month ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)
Really great if you're going for a long workout, or even for going outdoors like trekking. Lasts the whole day
1 month ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)
Not too big, not to small. Just nice for a quick gym session
1 month ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)
Not too thick, not too thin. Can see the effect, really helps to develop the muscle. Great value for money
1 month ago
Fadzil Adnan
(verified owner)
Have tried Strawberry n now Chocolate.Both taste great and a great value for money!Good job guys!
1 month ago
Mira S.
(verified owner)
One of the truly great tasting whey protein out there in the market
1 month ago
Mira S.
(verified owner)
Not really sure what kind of results I'm supposed to be expecting
1 month ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)
Honestly it was quite nice πŸ™‚
1 month ago
Musa
(verified owner)
Good job
1 month ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)
It does help with giving that extra energy when exercising. And beware that you are gonna sweat buckets... Even after meal. So that does mean it hype up your metabolism.
1 month ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)
Finally a Hala whey protein that i could use without worrying or checking the ingredients. Looking forward to more flavours.
1 month ago
Noor Azlee
(verified owner)
Real deal.
1 month ago
Noor Azlee
(verified owner)
Easily mixed with water. Taste not bad. Value for money
1 month ago
Muhammad Sufi
(verified owner)
Great taste. Mixes well. Not too thick. If you love milo you'll definitely love this. Helps me maintained my weight during fasting month. Other than that I think it's quite an affordable mass gainer.
1 month ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)
I have tried a few protein and this one has the best flavour! Ordered the coffee flavour which has nice wafer aftertaste!
1 month ago
Rabi'atul Adawiyah Azman
(verified owner)
Alhamdulillah..setelah saya dan suami ambil jamu ini dan berkat doa dan usaha...kami dikurniakan anak lelaki sekarang berumur 6 bulan...Alhamdulillah ....
1 month ago
S H A
(verified owner)
Item well received..Packaging is small though,anyway I still consume it every morning as an everyday energy supplement,gives me that slight energy boost,however it is short term or may varies in individuals,nevertheless i would still recommend it..tks HLNS
1 month ago
Luqman
(verified owner)
Great quality.
1 month ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)
Good and cheap! Get yours today!!!
1 month ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)
Item works as promised. Will buy again without hesitation.
1 month ago
Nurul Fazlina
(verified owner)
Its a fact that it is hard to break a sweat when I workout, though running do make me sweat but nothing over the top. I was at my plateau for awhile then I decided to give this a try. It has worked wonders ever since. It helped me so much in being able to sweat it out and gave me so much more energy to push my workout to my limits and still feel alright after intended workout. It gives the extra boost of energy on those days I just feel like it aint it.
1 month ago
Nurul Fazlina
(verified owner)
Taste wise, its the best so far. It helped both mine and my partner's performances. Being Halal ceritifed made it all the more easy to consume.
1 month ago
Muhammad Fakhrurrazi
(verified owner)
Pros: 1. Taste good. 2. Achieve desired result even during fasting month. 3. Blend well not as clumpy as a previous product I used. 4. Fast delivery. Cons: 1. Powder doesn't fill the entire container. Could've used a smaller container or fill it in with more powder.
1 month ago
Faeiz Haziq
(verified owner)
Bought it twice and I'm happy twice
1 month ago
Faeiz Haziq
(verified owner)
I'm happy to finally find a Halal Whey option
1 month ago
Faeiz Haziq
(verified owner)
The bottle gives a good purpose, compact, small and easily brought around.
1 month ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)
The taste is good ... πŸ‘πŸΏ
1 month ago
Muhammad
(verified owner)
Helps to develop better muscle concentration
1 month ago
Nazrul
(verified owner)
Super Effective! Can see the difference!
1 month ago
Nur Hadi
(verified owner)
for those who want to gain but genetics is a problem. this is the solution.
1 month ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)
Easy to use
1 month ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)
Superb
1 month ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)
Efficient delivery. Good product, reduces breakouts
1 month ago
Haiqal Afiq
(verified owner)
It helps with the training and I feel I have more energy during workouts.
1 month ago
Haiqal Afiq
(verified owner)
Really love this whey protein as it is smooth and rich in it’s flavour.
1 month ago
Muhammad
(verified owner)
Super fast delivery. Quoted next day delivery but received the product just a few hours after purchasing.
1 month ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)
Service was prompt and satisfactory.
1 month ago
Muhamad Haziq
(verified owner)
My go to halal protein.
1 month ago
Muhamad Haziq
(verified owner)
A good pre workout because of its lack of beta-alanine (I don't like tingly pre workouts)
1 month ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)
Its a good halal multivitamin for men as it contains enough of the daily required vitamins.
1 month ago
Marzuqi
(verified owner)
Great tasting product.
1 month ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)
Seems good enough for its price. Hope it won't leak during shakes.
1 month ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)
Have yet to try but excited to know that this kind of halal products finally exist and I can be at ease in taking them.
1 month ago
Khai Idris
(verified owner)
Great product, great price, great taste!!!! Fast delivery too!