Product Reviews

We strictly pay a third party review company software where all customers submit to them for all our products after purchase.

This way, we cannot type in reviews ourselves and we want to be 100% transparent and honest for all our items. All submitted reviews can only and ONLY be verified after a legitimate real custumer.

Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Great flavour, mango! Will order again soon & try out other flavours too.
Importantly it's halal ๐Ÿ™‚

2 days ago
Marcus
Marcus
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Great taste!!

2 days ago
Alastair
Alastair
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Awesome brand and good price. Please maintain !!!!

2 days ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Good

5 days ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5

Fast delivery

5 days ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Great taste. My opinion on flavours I've tried so far. These flavour still taste better than other brands.
1- Chocolate
2- Strawberry milkshake
3 - Mango milkshake
4 - Durian

6 days ago
Noor Azlee
Noor Azlee
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Black energy has been my "spark plug". Gets me going all day.

6 days ago
Nisa Hnfi
Nisa Hnfi
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

useful

1 week ago
Nisa Hnfi
Nisa Hnfi
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

didnโ€™t regret choosing cookies & cream! its really nice

1 week ago
Calvin Yeow
Calvin Yeow
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Support this brand all the way and the best protein brand I ever had.

1 week ago
Muhammad Fadzlee
Muhammad Fadzlee
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Have been using Titan Whey Protein (Chocolate) for a few years now. Taste is just about right for me. Gained a few kgs (muscle) too. Well recommended!

1 week ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Worth it

1 week ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Very fast delivery! Mass Gainer flavour wise very delicious indeed. Will definitely order more and recommend others ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ

1 week ago
Lim B.
Lim B.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Very tea taste like, keeps me alert during my reps and curbs my appetite, highly recommended for those whos looking to lose weight

2 weeks ago
Siti
Siti
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

By far the best tasting protein i ever had! With it being mocha and has the desired amount of protein, I have nothing more to ask. And best thing, its halal, quickly delivered and wont break your bank!
Thank you..

2 weeks ago
Siti
Siti
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

The much needed preworkout for that extra energy boost before each session. Great taste esp for coffee lovers like myself. Thank you !

2 weeks ago
Ammar Fathin Sabili
Ammar Fathin Sabili
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

A good deal and very suitable for new enjoyers of coffee

2 weeks ago
Ammar Fathin Sabili
Ammar Fathin Sabili
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

I tried 4 flavours (Vanilla, Cookies&Cream, Chocolate, Matcha Latte) and they were all great! Just don't put too much water ๐Ÿ˜›

2 weeks ago
Marcus
Marcus
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Works well๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿผ

2 weeks ago
Marcus
Marcus
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Great flavour and top service ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿผ Helpful in accommodating to last minute changes and quick in delivery.

2 weeks ago
Mohamed Makthum
Mohamed Makthum
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Best protein always!

2 weeks ago
MUHD RAIHAN
MUHD RAIHAN
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

๐Ÿ‘

2 weeks ago
MUHD RAIHAN
MUHD RAIHAN
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿ‘

2 weeks ago
Muhammad Sufiyan
Muhammad Sufiyan
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Marking no too transparent hehhe

3 weeks ago
Muhammad Sufiyan
Muhammad Sufiyan
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Taste awesome recommended

3 weeks ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Focus level always blast thru the roof with this! Helps ALOT with office paper work and giving me advantage over team mates.

3 weeks ago
Que
Que
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

On my 2nd tub and ordered another 2 for reserve. Delivery was very prompt. Protein is pretty decent for my daily macros. The taste is not too thick, not too dilute. It is indeed one of the recommended for a starter and the price is worth for a tub. Service from the company has been great and hopefully it remains the same as their company grows.

3 weeks ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Tastes good and mixes well. Also helps with my muscle recovery after my workouts. My go to whey protein since 2019.

4 weeks ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Good ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป

4 weeks ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5

The taste is nice. However canโ€™t comment on the effect yet as I have just started to consume it. ๐Ÿ˜ฌ Maybe on my next purchase I will comment more

4 weeks ago
Goki Goki
Goki Goki
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Super products

4 weeks ago
Nabeel Badib
Nabeel Badib
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Really is nothing more than excellent. Good price and good gains! Thank u HNS!!

1 month ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Good price

1 month ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

No regret at all purchasing this Whey. Really helps build muscles. Buying more soon.

1 month ago
Shade Loh
Shade Loh
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Tried strawberry before and is niceโ€ฆnow is chocolate still okโ€ฆwill try durian next time but there is no tester so abit hesitate to buy it

1 month ago
Aidah A.
Aidah A.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Nice flavour

1 month ago
Aidah A.
Aidah A.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Nice flavour

1 month ago
Aidah A.
Aidah A.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Easy to use

1 month ago
Afiq
Afiq
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5
2 months ago
Afiq
Afiq
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Delivery was fast and smooth. Bought chocolate flavour again as it tasted really goodโ€ฆ would recommend to others!

2 months ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Hope get fairer skun at end of consumption.

2 months ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Repeat buys, totally satisfied and definitely worth price and taste๐Ÿ˜‹

2 months ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Repeat buy, this time consuming it daily zo see btite and better results in syaa allah! Curbs my appetite for long hours.

2 months ago
KHAIRUL KARIM
KHAIRUL KARIM
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Love coffee flavoured protein? This will suit your taste buds. Best of all its halal!!

2 months ago
Muhammad Zurfiqar Bin Muhamad Nizam
Muhammad Zurfiqar Bin Muhamad Nizam
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Will buy from you guys again a good product ..tiptop

2 months ago
Massyarah R.
Massyarah R.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Consumed it for 2 days now before my morning 5km run. Definitely helps with boosting energy and mood and it's way better than C4 (GNC). Fat loss wise, can't comment yet, we'll see in 2 weeks time.

2 months ago
Fahmi
Fahmi
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Solid bottle on offer.

2 months ago
Fahmi
Fahmi
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Halal protein supplement. Easy to consume; mixes very well and very flavourful!

2 months ago
Nadeem F.
Nadeem F.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

It is helping me with my daily protein intake

2 months ago
Calvin Yeow
Calvin Yeow
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Fast delivery and good customer service and thanks for the gift that Sufian gave. Will definitely support again.

2 months ago
Goki Goki
Goki Goki
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Fantastic

2 months ago
Wahab Yusof
Wahab Yusof
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Yang penting ianya halal certified ๐Ÿ™‚

2 months ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5

I bought the product for the 1st time (peach flavor). In my opinion is a bit sour. Will try pomegranate for the next purchase. Recommended.

2 months ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Gives me that energy every morning. Awesome feeling.

2 months ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

A great post workout drink

2 months ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Can feel the appetite control of the product and it gives you energy for your workout

2 months ago
Ahmad Asri
Ahmad Asri
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Good bottle for my protein shakes.

2 months ago
Ahmad Asri
Ahmad Asri
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

The strawberry flavor is rich and tasty. Definitely an excellent post workout protein supplement for me!

2 months ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Been using for a few days and have observed decent amount of progress in a short time... love the quick delivery as promised and would definitely recommend to others

2 months ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Simple source of protein and definitely worth the purchace... would recommend to others

2 months ago
Siddiq A.
Siddiq A.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

LOVE this product! First of all, service was fast and received item on the next day. Ordered the strawberry flavour and I really liked it ! Not to sweet as the prescribed amount is just right. Ordered this the second time and definitely many more to go !

3 months ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Just start will advise on my next purchase. ๐Ÿ˜Š

3 months ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Happy with the bottle

3 months ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Just start will advise on my next purchase. ๐Ÿ˜Š

3 months ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Item comes in excellent condition.

3 months ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Fast delivery . Product have been used a few days with minimal exercise and its detoxing effect can be felt almost immediately. It really controls my appetite and hunger. At times i forgotten that i have not eaten my meal yet..No Joke.. this product is legit.

3 months ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Nil

3 months ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

The best for me...try out guys..๐Ÿ‘

3 months ago
Mohamad Mifzal M.
Mohamad Mifzal M.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Strawberry flavoured titan whey did not disappoint. It might be a tad too sweet for others though.

3 months ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5

Just a basic shaker that meets its objective. The good things is you can hang the shaker or hold it by the handle.

3 months ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

First time taking the Titan Burn. Took it as my pre workout only. I realized i can go more reps and workout longer. After 3 gym sessions on this i see some weight loss too. I stack it with titan whey to help lose fats but also to gain some muscles.

3 months ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

First time trying Titan Whey. Bought the strawberry flavour and quite like it. The powder dissolve well. Doesn't make me feel bloated like some other whey protein i took before. Took it early morning as quick breakfast before work and after gym.

3 months ago
Razin
Razin
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Fast delivery: so if youโ€™re running out of stock, you can purchase it and get it the next working day. Halal Nutrition SG has created an accessible and affordable source of nutrition for Muslims and Non-Muslims.

3 months ago
khairul karim
khairul karim
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Love it. Great morning drink before the morning prayers.

3 months ago
khairul karim
khairul karim
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Taste awesome. A treat after all the hard work.

3 months ago
khairul karim
khairul karim
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Great tasty pre workout drink.

3 months ago
Audi Yunos
Audi Yunos
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Taste great with durian flavor and no clumps unlike other whey protein brand.

3 months ago
Lidiya A.
Lidiya A.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

By far they are one of the best protein powder to enjoy without guilt. Ingredients are clean. I've tried a few non halal vegan protein powder none of it matches the actual protein powder. It taste awful. Thank you so much for bringing in.

3 months ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

The delivery was fast, I've only been using it for three days so I'm not going to say if it really works or not but what I can say that it really gives me a lot of energy before my workout and it helps after too. For the taste, it taste like Chocolate Oatmeal but that's not a problem. Overall great product and hope to buy from here again!!

3 months ago
Mohamed R.
Mohamed R.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Good bottle

3 months ago
Mohamed R.
Mohamed R.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Delivery was very fast and prompt. Taste of titan mass is superb nice. Smooth taste no residue and easy digest, gives energy.

3 months ago
Goki
Goki
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Fantastic

3 months ago
Yuzaimi Zainal
Yuzaimi Zainal
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

I have tried various whey protein and ever since Iโ€™ve started taking TITAN Whey Protein, I have not looked at any others and have stick to this one. Iโ€™ve seen the changes in my physical state and am very please with the result personally. To top it off, it comes with a fabulous chocolaty flavour!

3 months ago
Ammar Fathin Sabili
Ammar Fathin Sabili
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

It caught me by surprise that the chocolate is very tasty!

3 months ago
Ammar Fathin Sabili
Ammar Fathin Sabili
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5

The mango tasted really nice but not so sweet. Some people will like it but personally would prefer it just a bit sweeter to kick the flavor. Still definitely recommended!

3 months ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Has that kick!!

4 months ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

One of my preferred flavor.

4 months ago
Syafiq I.
Syafiq I.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Worth the price (:

4 months ago
Mohamed Makthum
Mohamed Makthum
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Best halal protein

4 months ago
Jeremy
Jeremy
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

like usual bottles, good!

4 months ago
Jeremy
Jeremy
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

tastes good

4 months ago
Mohamed Faizal
Mohamed Faizal
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Fantastic product and service!

4 months ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

I have tried mocha flavour. Decided to try chocolate and again, I have no regrets. The powder dissolves well and no lumpy texture.

4 months ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

I personally don't eat/drink peach. But this titan burn peach flavour is amazing. 1 week of consuming this and regular exercising, I can see and feel my stomach getting smaller. Not regret trying this and definitely won't be my last tub. Thank you Titan!

4 months ago
SHAHARUDDIN IDRIS
SHAHARUDDIN IDRIS
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Affordable price, nice taste, delivered on time and the most is Halal. Thank you.

4 months ago
Amsyar Hanif
Amsyar Hanif
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

I decided give Durian flavour a shot cos I love durian and I must say, I have no regrets! Just a word of caution though, your immediate area will smell like durian. So be careful not to drink it in front of people who might not like it. I also bought the Blueberry flavor, which is a lot milder in taste compared to durian. Still great though! Will definitely recommend and will be back for more!

4 months ago
SAMIR
SAMIR
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

just started using. still early days but i believe it will have a good effect after researching on it. cheap and ingredient is pure creatine monohydrate (best one to consume)

4 months ago
Da-Wei Au
Da-Wei Au
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Fast and efficient!

4 months ago
Iqbal Yazid
Iqbal Yazid
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5

I love the vanilla flavour! Would recommend other buyers to try it!

4 months ago
Mohammad Haziq
Mohammad Haziq
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Bought this product for another time. Chocolate really taste like chocolate milkshake while the Strawberry tasted like strawberry glico pocky. Keeps you full with just a scoop

4 months ago
Mohammad Haziq
Mohammad Haziq
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Good buy. No spillage

4 months ago
Muhammad Khairil J
Muhammad Khairil J
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Lovely taste and a great boost

4 months ago
MOHAMAD NASRULHAQ
MOHAMAD NASRULHAQ
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

This product tastes great but it has a bit of oatmeal after taste. Personally i prefer a more chocalatey taste but overall good product and definitely do support Halal products !

4 months ago
Yusman Y.
Yusman Y.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Titan whey, Titan Mass and Titan Burn have always my go to supplements for my fitness journey. Awesome products. Taste is superb and its halal.

4 months ago
TAHIR AZIZ
TAHIR AZIZ
Verified ownerVerified owner
3/5

first time bought this. i believe, it works wonder too.

4 months ago
TAHIR AZIZ
TAHIR AZIZ
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

I bought 3 at one go this time. Drink only when I was working out. nice taste, but definitely works wonder.

4 months ago
Naufal Baharudin
Naufal Baharudin
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

All time favorite. Please bring more flavors like Taro..

4 months ago
Naufal Baharudin
Naufal Baharudin
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

For non coffee-lovers, the taste really delicious. The effect of the prework really kicks in within 30mins. I really can push myself whenever I do bench press.

4 months ago
Naufal Baharudin
Naufal Baharudin
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Great enhancement for muscle build.

4 months ago
Fadley Haris
Fadley Haris
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Tasty and reasonable price.

4 months ago
Fadley Haris
Fadley Haris
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Very good.

4 months ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

100% works and it's halal too!. So buy with confidence!.

5 months ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Awesome

5 months ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

In love with it! The best!

5 months ago
Nabeel Badib
Nabeel Badib
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Titan Whey has much less fats than other products in the market. After only 2 months, results are evident. Working out much more nowadaes due to lesser time for muscle recovery!

5 months ago
Muhammad Khairil J
Muhammad Khairil J
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Love all the flavours especially durian! Good pre&post workout drink. Be Consistent! Keep on pumping! ๐Ÿคœ๐Ÿป๐Ÿค›๐Ÿป

5 months ago
Goki Goki
Goki Goki
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Fantastic product

5 months ago
Susaiy Francis
Susaiy Francis
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Awesome flavour and really helps bulking.

5 months ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

The protein taste was great. It blends well and itโ€™s doing was it is suppose to do!

5 months ago
Atan A.
Atan A.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

I have knee issues.after trying 3 sackets. I feel much better now now I have more confident going up and going down the stairs.

5 months ago
Zaki Hurairah
Zaki Hurairah
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

so yummy

5 months ago
Tunisah
Tunisah
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Satisfied with the taste and its good that it has collagen that may improve my inner muscle due to me having a diastatic recti

5 months ago
Tunisah
Tunisah
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Very easy to use to make sure the powder is well dissolved in the water even if the water is cold

5 months ago
Noorazmie Jumahat
Noorazmie Jumahat
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

This is my 2nd tub the taste is yummy i drink before and after workout

5 months ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Everything from ordering to delivery was superb.

5 months ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Everything from ordering to delivery was superb. Taste was awesome

5 months ago
Syafiq Adam
Syafiq Adam
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Its is promising .

5 months ago
Syafiq Adam
Syafiq Adam
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Is just the same as other creatine monohydrate but the strength tho is quite lating

5 months ago
Syafiq Adam
Syafiq Adam
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Both titan whey and titan mass are the best to go this is is the product ive had so far

5 months ago
Muhammad Shaywal
Muhammad Shaywal
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Itโ€™s doing the job. Highly recommend and the mango flavour is just right, not too sweet neither bland. Hope more new flavours can be permanent.

5 months ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Fast delivery. Great taste.

5 months ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Fast delivery. Great taste.

5 months ago
Muhammad Mustaffa
Muhammad Mustaffa
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Simply awesome.

5 months ago
Noorazmie Jumahat
Noorazmie Jumahat
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5

The mass protein taste is so delicious and whey protein also taste delicious and i drink this before and after workout hehe gonna purchase it again ( whey protein)

5 months ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5

Easy to use

5 months ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5

Nice flavour...

5 months ago
Mohamad Nezam
Mohamad Nezam
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Fast delivery. Great peach taste.

5 months ago
Atan
Atan
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

I love the taste of it.

5 months ago
Muhammad sahlan bin othman
Muhammad sahlan bin othman
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Good. And effective. Make me not feel hungry n control my quantity of food

5 months ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Took this before workout. Can feel the pump. Especially during your arm days. It gives strength ๐Ÿ’ช. Add it with my fav beverage. Awesome ๐Ÿ‘Œ.

5 months ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Bought it for a friend. Can see that he is gaining well. Awesome taste too. ( Vanilla )

5 months ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Taste good( vanilla ) and it helps in recovery and building muscle.

5 months ago
Haled
Haled
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Very smooth taste. Well worth the price.

5 months ago
Haled
Haled
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Dissolves easily. No powdery taste. Value for money!

5 months ago
Jeffrey
Jeffrey
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Easy dissolved. Gives better pump during workout.

5 months ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

It taste good.

6 months ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Quick delivery and a pleasant tasting whey (Vanilla flavour). Could see some gains after just a month of using. Customer support through whatsapp was also helpful and prompt in replying queris. A great deal overall. ๐Ÿ™‚

6 months ago
Hafizul Hariz
Hafizul Hariz
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

As a durian lover, this product is my favourite. The durian smell is strong so you may notice some people (presumably non durian lovers) covering their noses.
This is a MUST HAVE for all durian lovers out there ๐Ÿ‘

6 months ago
Muhammad sahlan othman
Muhammad sahlan othman
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

The shaker is very good

6 months ago
Muhammad sahlan othman
Muhammad sahlan othman
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

The durian taste is veri delicious .
Will get again worth to buy it no regret

6 months ago
Imanuddin
Imanuddin
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Handy and very useful. Love it!

6 months ago
Imanuddin
Imanuddin
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Taste is superb.. Delivery was professional and super fast. Ordered almost 10pm and received the following day. That's what i call Puurrfect!!

6 months ago
Muhammad Yasin
Muhammad Yasin
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

2nd tub. Like a thick milkshake. kept me full till late afternoon. Recommend!

6 months ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Taste perfectly gd

6 months ago
Nurul Huda S.
Nurul Huda S.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Great taste, no jittery feelings as with other fat burners i've tried before. Gone through several tubs. Peach is my fav flavour.

6 months ago
Muhammad Feroz
Muhammad Feroz
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

๐Ÿ˜โค๏ธ

6 months ago
Muhammad Feroz
Muhammad Feroz
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Awesome.....!will order again...repeat customer here..soon ...๐Ÿ˜โœŒ๏ธ

6 months ago
Wahab Yusof
Wahab Yusof
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Nice taste. Most important it is Halal.

6 months ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5

Fast delivery. Venus Whey Protein with Collagen taste like a Marigold strawberry milk which is nice! I hope to increase protein in my body to achieve more lean muscles. Collagen will be an extra benefit!

6 months ago
Muhd Faisal
Muhd Faisal
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Efficient

6 months ago
Syafiqah J.
Syafiqah J.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

I am impressed with the speed of delivery.The Venus Whey protein shake I chose was chocolate and it taste heavenly.The best protein shake Ive ever tasted.The cherry on top is it comes in sachet!Save me time on scooping.Will definitely order again and looking forward to see its results on my body

6 months ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Great product

6 months ago
Mohamad Adib Mohamed Shariff
Mohamad Adib Mohamed Shariff
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

I try the Durian King flavour.. real durian taste.. excellent

6 months ago
Mohamad Adib Mohamed Shariff
Mohamad Adib Mohamed Shariff
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5

First timer waiting for the results.

6 months ago
Hanafi Abdul Aziz
Hanafi Abdul Aziz
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Everything is fine, thank you.

6 months ago
Zaid Omar
Zaid Omar
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Loved the taste and how easy it is on my stomach as I do have bloating problems of the whey is not digested properly. Price is reasonable too! Would recommend others to try!

6 months ago
Gobinath Ganesan
Gobinath Ganesan
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Good

7 months ago
Alip
Alip
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Good quality and cheap!

7 months ago
Alip
Alip
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

I tried this Whey for almost a week now and so far didn't get an upset stomach like I have tried other brands. I haven't try mix up with fruits but I think it should be good.

The taste is not too bad, I tried Vanilla.

7 months ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
3/5

Taste nice.

7 months ago
Muhammad Khairil J.
Muhammad Khairil J.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

For spare to use at gym ๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿป

7 months ago
Muhammad Khairil J.
Muhammad Khairil J.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Smooth, loves the chocolaty taste. 1st time trying this.

7 months ago
Muhammad Khairil J.
Muhammad Khairil J.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Fits nicely, nice cutting though.. Makes me look hunky ๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿป๐Ÿ˜…

7 months ago
Aefy Raib
Aefy Raib
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Taste is nice, very filling protein

7 months ago
Ardi
Ardi
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

The after service is good. I have been using the product for more than a year now. Unlike other brand, I did not experienced any stomach upsets. Furthermore, what best is that itโ€™s halal!!!

7 months ago
Mohamad Nezam Bakar
Mohamad Nezam Bakar
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

2nd tub. Fast delivery. Sweat more than usual.

7 months ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Great product

7 months ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Great product

7 months ago
Muhammad Malik
Muhammad Malik
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Because Halal, it means Good ๐Ÿ˜Š

7 months ago
Muhammad Mustaffa
Muhammad Mustaffa
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

I've lost count how many times i bought this Whey Protein. This Whey Protein has become my daily dosage. Will keep buying it from you guys. Delivery was phenomenal. Keep it up guys.

7 months ago
Muhammad I.
Muhammad I.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Been ordering this since the start. Lost count probably my 5th Tub. Looking to lose fats, try this awesome product with cardio and runnings of course ๐Ÿคญ

7 months ago
Muhammad Arif
Muhammad Arif
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Lots of flavours to choose from! The best halal Whey Protein!

7 months ago
Mohamed Asraf
Mohamed Asraf
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Great taste ( Vanilla ).

7 months ago
Muhammad Khair
Muhammad Khair
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5

I recommend slightly diluting it with your preferred liquid as it can get really thick and chunky.

8 months ago
Muhammad Khair
Muhammad Khair
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

First of all. Taste is great. If you didn't know that it's a fat loss drink, you'd think it's just some nice flavoured sweet drink.

Simply put it, it does what it says. 1 serving in the morning is enough to get the day started.

8 months ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Yet to try

8 months ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Something different. Hope its beneficial.

8 months ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Nice taste. Yet to see any difference as i am still new. 1st time try

8 months ago
Muhammad S.
Muhammad S.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

So far so good! Would buy it again. Have been trying it for 1 week only. Probably will be able to see the changes in a month or so. The strawberry flavour is nice, not too sweet.

8 months ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Economical and great product with nice flavours ๐Ÿ‘

8 months ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Great taste..

8 months ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

The best tasting protein I have ever had.

8 months ago
Nur H.
Nur H.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Purchased this for my husband. Of all the mass gainer he tried before, he loves this one the most.

8 months ago
Nur H.
Nur H.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

The taste is light which is great for my tastebuds. Really help with my muscle recovery. ๐Ÿ‘

8 months ago
Nur H.
Nur H.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

This makes me have the energy throughout my workout. Sweat more than usual. Fantastic product!

8 months ago
Akmal Lee
Akmal Lee
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

2nd time buying it. Gonna stick to this protein from now onwards. Halal and taste great (Strawberry and Mocha). Gon try chocolate next.

8 months ago
Goki Koki
Goki Koki
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Just started trying see how it goes...

8 months ago
Goki Koki
Goki Koki
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Excellent ..taste very good..

8 months ago
Rashid
Rashid
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Good product, taste & fast delivery. And it is Halal!!

8 months ago
Ummi Insyirah Asri
Ummi Insyirah Asri
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Thank you for prompt delivery ๐Ÿ™‚ Will buy more from you!!

8 months ago
Randolph Tay
Randolph Tay
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Very good

8 months ago
Mohamad Ridwan
Mohamad Ridwan
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

2nd time ordering HNS TITAN MASS gainer. Promising results so far, gained average 1kg per month while taking the mass gainer. Fast delivery as well.

8 months ago
Mohamed I.
Mohamed I.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Very fast delivery. Ordered and arrived the next day. Cant wait to see result consuming this..

8 months ago
Mohamed I.
Mohamed I.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Great protein ive consumed so far. Currently rich chocolate is my favourite. Ive seen improvement when i consume the first tub and this is my 3rd tub consuming. Highly recommended protein. Best of all its Halal.

8 months ago
Iqbal Yazid
Iqbal Yazid
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

This is my 1st time trying the halal Titan Mass and due to the positive comments, I must say that it taste delicious and less thicker than other supplements I've taken before. I hope this can make me gain the weight I wanna achieve๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ˜Š

8 months ago
Mohamed Makthum
Mohamed Makthum
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Regular customer. Awesome protein.

8 months ago
Nor R.
Nor R.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

My repeat purchase. Love the taste of the strawberry and mixes well! Super fast delivery too.

8 months ago
Arman A.
Arman A.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Nice flavour

8 months ago
Arman A.
Arman A.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Nice flavour

8 months ago
Amin Y.
Amin Y.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Addicted!

8 months ago
Amin Y.
Amin Y.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Best tasting Whey in the scene!

8 months ago
Muhammad Zayyani
Muhammad Zayyani
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Awesome

8 months ago
Salleh Salleh
Salleh Salleh
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Proven weight gain and energy!

8 months ago
SALIM
SALIM
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5

Replacing my lunch after my jump rope session

8 months ago
SALIM
SALIM
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5

2nd purchase, different flavor. yet to try, finishing my first tub.

8 months ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Taste good ๐Ÿ‘

8 months ago
Uddyn Abdullah
Uddyn Abdullah
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Love the taste (mango flavour).. my 2nd purchase... easy to consume...

8 months ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

No complains so far. Just wish more discounts coupon codes happening ..... ๐Ÿ˜€

8 months ago
Hairudin Mohd ali
Hairudin Mohd ali
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Product good and perfect and i really love it

9 months ago
Muhammad Shaywal
Muhammad Shaywal
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

I just started it for the 4th day but the taste of the vanilla is good! I hope it does help to boost my muscles & strength like it stated as a booster beside me just continuously working out with additional booster. Letโ€™s see! Will continue to buy if it does the job & will highly recommend once i reach that point of time! For now, itโ€™s not a bad idea to try!

9 months ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Superb supplement

9 months ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Superb and worth the price

9 months ago
Swapnil P.
Swapnil P.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

I was a bit hesitant to switch onto a new protein after using Whey Standard (Optimum Nutrition) for a long time but after using Titan Whey for a week I super happy. It not only blends well with my fruit combo I use for my smoothie but it taste great as well. Defiantly a recommended protein for anyone who is into exercising/playing sports.

9 months ago
Khairulanwar Azmi
Khairulanwar Azmi
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Great protein isolate. Would recommend again!

9 months ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Awesome product

9 months ago
Mohd Faizal
Mohd Faizal
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Repeated purchase on no other whey that is certified halal. The tasteband effectiveness is there. Fast delivery as wellโ€ฆ!!๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

9 months ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5

Good to consume before workout. Gives the extra oomph!

9 months ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5

Make you sweat a lot during workout

9 months ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Excellent early morning perk up drink. Real coffee taste

9 months ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

A birthday gift for my bodybuilder boyfriend. He is loving it. Addictive durian flavour.

9 months ago
Luqman NurHakim
Luqman NurHakim
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Sedap gile

9 months ago
Luqman NurHakim
Luqman NurHakim
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Sedap to the max

9 months ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Delivery was fast. Absolutely love the taste as it blends well with water unlike the others that I have tried. Highly recommended. Excellent product. Will definitely buy again soon.

9 months ago
Siti Nur Hanis
Siti Nur Hanis
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5

Second time purchasing but first time trying the peach flavor. It's refreshing!

9 months ago
Mohamed Faizal
Mohamed Faizal
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5

Delivery was fast. Thatโ€™s all I can say as Iโ€™ve not opened the tub.

9 months ago
SALIM A.
SALIM A.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Tasty flavour , gives me the drive to excel in my daily routine.

9 months ago
Mohamed Makthum
Mohamed Makthum
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Super supplements

9 months ago
Sadiq Syed
Sadiq Syed
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Important to be halal

10 months ago
Muhammad S.
Muhammad S.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Very Satisfied. Give me the convinient when I need for extra calorie needed for me during my calorie surplass period. No clump and very versatile to blend as my breakfast smoothie unlike other mass gainer brands. Surprisingly good result after 3 weeks to observed some gains in my mass. Worth it.

10 months ago
Muhammad S.
Muhammad S.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Other than the value added flr certifiied halal. Titan Whey is one of the very versatile protein for me to mix either with water, milk, soy milk and my high fibre morning breakfast smoothie. Taste great and in love with the strawberry milkshake and no clumps unlike other whey protein brand.

10 months ago
Muhammad S.
Muhammad S.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

As a coffee lover, this pre-workout has a great coffee taste and give me the boost to wake up my morning before heading to the gym. This pre-workout has gave me the perks to somehow make me lift slightly heavier weight and execute my finishing set till failure. Definitely worth the buy.

10 months ago
Abdul
Abdul
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5

The product was good. The sweetness level just nice. Unlike previous protein powder I took. Thank you for prompt process and delivery.

10 months ago
Syn Hussin
Syn Hussin
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

I am into 9th week of consuming Mass Gainer. I work out every other day, have 3 serving on workout days and 2 serving on off days. I was 56.3 kg then and now 65.5 kg. I have been trying for years using other products to cross the 60 kg mark to no avail. Never thought this is possible for a 55 year old man.

10 months ago
Rusydi
Rusydi
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

I like protein hmmmm:)

10 months ago
Muhammad Arif Murat
Muhammad Arif Murat
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

The Best Whey Protein!

10 months ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Taste good. Quick delivery!

10 months ago
Sufyan
Sufyan
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5

Delivery was prompt, blends well with water, taste of choco was nice!

10 months ago
Rahmad
Rahmad
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

The pre work out taste good.

10 months ago
Rahmad
Rahmad
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

This is my first time using mass gainer so i cant really tell what is good or bad one. But what i want to compliment is their service. They sent me the wrong item and requested for an exchange and they responded me on the same day even though it was 6am in the morning and straight away exchanged the item in afternoon. Love the service.

10 months ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Great taste!

10 months ago
Norazan S.
Norazan S.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Bought the chocolate and I mix it with milk and the taste was awesome unlike others that I bought. Been less than a week and I do feel the difference in terms of how it works for me. Thanks guys.

10 months ago
Zach
Zach
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

2nd order of 2 Mass after shown some improvement

10 months ago
Zach
Zach
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Bought 2 Titan whey and son love the chocolate flavour.

10 months ago
Muhammad I.
Muhammad I.
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5

Definitely worth to buy.

10 months ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Love the taste. And feels more energetic.

11 months ago
Mohamed Makthum
Mohamed Makthum
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Best protein

11 months ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5

Ordered and arrived the next day. Just started trying this product and waiting to see the results soon

11 months ago
Watie
Watie
Verified ownerVerified owner
3/5

Bought for my husband, increased his appetite and he is working hard to build up those muscles. Yet to see positive results.

11 months ago
Watie
Watie
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5

I will continue to consume as I can see the difference in my skin after 3 days taking 2 capsules at bedtime.

11 months ago
Zaiful Nizam
Zaiful Nizam
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

It's help me improve on my burning of what I don't need and keep me energetic during my training.. as I can see the changes.. I guess this is my 5th or 6th bottle of titan burn and my weight really going down.. well recommended.. ๐Ÿ’ช

11 months ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Delivery in one day. Will definitely order again.

11 months ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Titan burn really burn the fats. Awesome!

11 months ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Have been Consuming Titan Mass Gainer for the pass 2 months. With the help of titan mass gainer and monitoring my calories intake I've gain 11 kg from 59 kg to 70kg in just 2 months. I would strongly recommend this mass gainer as it's smooth after shake is great. No clumpy powder that is hard to dissolve and cookie crumble is definitely my favourite. Thumbs up to titan mass

11 months ago
Muhammad A.
Muhammad A.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Tried both vanilla and chocolate. Both taste smooth and marvellous. Just like milkshake. Well recommended.

11 months ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Great product! Fast result

11 months ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Awesome!

11 months ago
Muhammad Firas Bin Mohamed Ali
Muhammad Firas Bin Mohamed Ali
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

great service

11 months ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Fast delivery & tastes goodd

11 months ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

It maintains my muscle growth after working out ๐Ÿ™‚

11 months ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Item delivered to door on time, as per declared on website. Good after taste, not like some other protein flavour/brand.

11 months ago
Muhammad
Muhammad
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

love the mass ๐Ÿ˜˜

11 months ago
Mohamad Roslan Snin
Mohamad Roslan Snin
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Love the taste

11 months ago
Mohamad Roslan Snin
Mohamad Roslan Snin
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Love the taste ...really stop me from getting hungry

11 months ago
Haled
Haled
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Delivery was very fast. Driver was friendly. Hope to get more discounts for returning customers.๐Ÿ˜Š

11 months ago
Haled
Haled
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Delivery was very fast. Driver was friendly. Hope to get more discounts for returning customers.๐Ÿ˜Š

11 months ago
Hanafi Abdul Aziz
Hanafi Abdul Aziz
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5

Terbaik

11 months ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

I've tried many different protein brands throughout the years of my fitness journey. Titan Whey is the only brand I keep coming back to because they're value for money, absolutely delicious and the quality of the protein has led me to gain impressive results in my fitness. Keep up with the good work and hope to see more flavours produced!

11 months ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Looks promisinh

11 months ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Items delivered as promised. Not tried but looking forward

11 months ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Items delivered as describe, have yet to try but heard good reviews on it

11 months ago
Muhd ari
Muhd ari
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5

Great supplement for workout. will definitely buy again . Hopefully thereโ€™s a new brand and improvement whey protein supplements.

11 months ago
Syn Hussin
Syn Hussin
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

I gain 4 kg in 3 weeks, not sure if it's the workouts or this product. Probably both. I'm encouraged anyways.

Tastes good, easy on the throat.

11 months ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5

Good

11 months ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5

Yet to try ๐Ÿ˜Œ waiting for a good results tho

11 months ago
Muhammad
Muhammad
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Tasty and dissolve very easily.
This Mass Gainer is very recommended!

11 months ago
Mustaqim Ramli
Mustaqim Ramli
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

The taste is nice

11 months ago
Hanif Selamat
Hanif Selamat
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

The delivery was hassle free. The Titan Whey is nice and itโ€™s easy to make ๐Ÿ™‚ I couldnโ€™t ask for more. Thank you.

11 months ago
Muhammad
Muhammad
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

really good product...

11 months ago
Farid H.
Farid H.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

This is by far my favourite protein, the taste awesome and it is halal. Already ordered a lot of time until im not sure how many times i have ordered. Highly recommended .

11 months ago
MUHAMMAD FAISAL
MUHAMMAD FAISAL
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Delivery was fast after order was made. Taste good. Most importantly it produce result. Not my first order, won't be my last.

11 months ago
MUHAMMAD FAISAL
MUHAMMAD FAISAL
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Delivery was fast after order was made. Taste good. Most importantly it produce result. Not my first order, won't be my last.

11 months ago
Muhammad Aizad
Muhammad Aizad
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Good pre-workout. Feel the pump after 20 mins of drinking. Value for money!

11 months ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Bought chocolate flavour. Absolutely love the taste. Delivery was fast.

12 months ago
Mohammad Shahrul
Mohammad Shahrul
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Caffeine is strong. Helps me boost my energy every morning before my long run.

12 months ago
Mohammad Shahrul
Mohammad Shahrul
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Rich in flavour.

12 months ago
MUHAMMAD SULAIMAN
MUHAMMAD SULAIMAN
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

I like this...feel less tired and more energy

12 months ago
MUHAMMAD SULAIMAN
MUHAMMAD SULAIMAN
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Good protein and it's deliciously tasty

12 months ago
MUHAMMAD SULAIMAN
MUHAMMAD SULAIMAN
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

I can feel the difference after a few days of taking this...feel leaner

12 months ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Delivery was fast. The product was excellent

12 months ago
Zach
Zach
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Bought Titan Whey for my son and he gave me a thumb up.. delicious!

12 months ago
Zach
Zach
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

2 Mass Gainer for myself as I've lost so much weight. Very rich flavour and no lump. Less than 10 days gained 1+kg with light workout!

12 months ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

It tasted great! Not thick like other product I had tasted before.

12 months ago
Abu Khaleef
Abu Khaleef
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

All time fav whey!

12 months ago
Hamkah H.
Hamkah H.
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5

I have a really bad acne and in one month of using, there has been improvements on my skin!

12 months ago
Hudhaifah Bin Abdul Gafoor
Hudhaifah Bin Abdul Gafoor
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

I wouldnโ€™t recommend the durian flavour tbh and i am someone who likes durian. But the vanilla flavour is probably the best vanilla flavoured protein powder i have ever tried, iโ€™ll give you guys that. Overall satisfied customer๐Ÿ’ช:)

12 months ago
iffah a.
iffah a.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

the flavour is so good !! esp w milk. it works rlly well tho kept me full for arnd 3-4 hrs while im working defo recommend :))

12 months ago
Mohamed Nazir
Mohamed Nazir
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

My goto brand of whey protein. Excellent taste. Good service. Prompt delivery. What more can I say. ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿ’ฏ

12 months ago
Riz
Riz
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Good product. Follow the instructions was given. Alhamdullilah you will see the results. Exercise regularly and stay safe.

12 months ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5

Works well and serves as a great pre-workout

12 months ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5

Great taste and could see results in a short time, would definitely recommend to those looking to gain mass

12 months ago
Azrin Mohamed Arshard
Azrin Mohamed Arshard
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Effective fat burner. Always take it as a pre workout. Gives me the energy to last longer in the gym.

12 months ago
Azrin Mohamed Arshard
Azrin Mohamed Arshard
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Nice tasting protein. No clumps after shake. Double chocolate flavour is good.

12 months ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5

This is my 2nd tub. Helps to curb ur hunger. But have not seen the difference in weight.

12 months ago
Nasu
Nasu
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Still taking the product not yet know the result?

12 months ago
Amir Johar Trioano
Amir Johar Trioano
Verified ownerVerified owner
3/5

First time trying on this..only my third serving today..can't comment much yet..I hope it does live up to its name though..SUPERHUMAN..

12 months ago
Amir Johar Trioano
Amir Johar Trioano
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

A regular..been coming back for more..helps to meet my daily Macros..great taste + awesome result = TITAN WHEY..ITS THE ONLY WHEY.

12 months ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

My favourite halal whey protein.

1 year ago
Yati
Yati
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

It help me to lose some weight after so many product I have taken. I 'm happy with the product.

1 year ago
Muhammad I.
Muhammad I.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

5th Tub. One of the best product for fat loss. Manage to lose 10kg in 3 months with daily cardio, running and diet plan. Much recommended.

1 year ago
raimi mickeyz
raimi mickeyz
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

perfect!

1 year ago
Khairul Azwan
Khairul Azwan
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Sedaplicious

1 year ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Item received in good condition

1 year ago