Product Reviews

We strictly pay a third party review company software where all customers submit to them for all our products after purchase.

This way, we cannot type in reviews ourselves and we want to be 100% transparent and honest for all our items. All submitted reviews can only and ONLY be verified after a legitimate real custumer.

Powered byCusRev
Muhamad
Muhamad
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Great flavour

2 weeks ago
Muhamad
Muhamad
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Great item

2 weeks ago
Muhamad
Muhamad
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Great item

2 weeks ago
Muhammad Yakob
Muhammad Yakob
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5

Cheap and good

1 month ago
Muhammad Yakob
Muhammad Yakob
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5

Cheap and good

1 month ago
Akbar Azad
Akbar Azad
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

I've tried the Vanilla, Strawberry and Chocolate flavours. They're all tasty. Just add a scoop of this bad boy into a cup of milk, stir it and drink it. Don't even need a shaker bottle to blend it. Try to stock these guys up before Ramadan!

1 month ago
Akbar Azad
Akbar Azad
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Making coffee with this is the easiest. Just add two scoops into a cup of warm water and you have your coffee. It is already tasty without adding sugar. The caffeine kicks in about 40 minutes to 1 hour after consuming it. The caffeine effect lasts for at least 2 hours with increased focus and alertness, and no noticeable side-effects. Just know that despite its amazing function to keep us alert, it won't replace a good night's sleep.

1 month ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Value for money!

1 month ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Delicious and I see the outcome within a week!

1 month ago
Nikhail
Nikhail
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Tried the Blueberry flavour and it was surprisingly good!

1 month ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

O dis wan very good! I always buy wan. But buy wan not enuff. So I always buy more. Hehehe.

2 months ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Fast delivery and taste great! Will buy again and again and again!

2 months ago
Mohd Faizal
Mohd Faizal
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Repeated purchase and has been a loyal customer of Titan Whey. One of few halal certified whey products. Thank you.

2 months ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

the mango milkshake flavour taste good

2 months ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

#WORTHIT ๐Ÿ‹โ€โ™‚๏ธ

2 months ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

GUUUUUUDDDDD PURRRRCHASE ๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿฝ

2 months ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

TITAN Whey is my go-to Protein Whey for my entire family! After trying out a lot of not-so-nice protein shakes, this is our go-to whey protein for post workout. Favourites of Choc flavour, its delicious taste, decent calorie intake and most Importantly it being Halal-certified, have been a loyal customer for years n many more to come!

2 months ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Good product.

2 months ago
Yaidi Mohamad
Yaidi Mohamad
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Great taste and easily dissolve. Didnโ€™t feel lethargic or tired after taking it.

2 months ago
Yaidi Mohamad
Yaidi Mohamad
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Great taste. Easily dissolved.

2 months ago
Yaidi Mohamad
Yaidi Mohamad
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Easy to use and clean.

2 months ago
Max Cheng
Max Cheng
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Product is of excellent quality! Next day delivery was speedy as well

2 months ago
Zahid Saaban
Zahid Saaban
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ’ช

2 months ago
Zahid Saaban
Zahid Saaban
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ’ช

2 months ago
Shayuslyn S.
Shayuslyn S.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

I've made repeated orders for Titan Whey Protein with HNS.sg. Fantastic deals and discounts, highly recommended! Thanks!

2 months ago
Nor R.
Nor R.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Good consistency after mixing and delicious! My regular go-to for my protein and always buying before my protein finishes.

2 months ago
Sharizal Rosli
Sharizal Rosli
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Titan Whey Protein has been my go-to for the past 2 years, and I'm impressed. The taste is great, mixes well, and it has effectively supported my muscle recovery. No digestive issues either. Highly

2 months ago
Dzulhilmi Ali
Dzulhilmi Ali
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Trying out their strawberry flavors! Please top up creatine! ๐Ÿ™‚

2 months ago
Dzulhilmi Ali
Dzulhilmi Ali
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Not too sweet. Thick and does the job! Halal! 100%

2 months ago
Mohamed Nizar
Mohamed Nizar
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

My daily supplement whey protein! Cheers!

2 months ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Best

2 months ago
Razin Yunos
Razin Yunos
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Great taste and value for money.

4 months ago
Amirah H.
Amirah H.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Cute packaging and have been taking it since it arrived. Will review and purchase it again the next purchase if it does wonders!

5 months ago
Amirah H.
Amirah H.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

My go to pre workout now cause i love coffee

5 months ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5

tastes good. Right amount of protein per serving.

5 months ago
Duraimi Hairie
Duraimi Hairie
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Will definitely buy again in the future including Titan Whey! 10/10

5 months ago
Dzulhilmi Ali
Dzulhilmi Ali
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Great product

5 months ago
Dzulhilmi Ali
Dzulhilmi Ali
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Great product, its already oos ๐Ÿ™

5 months ago
Mr Zharfan Aniq Zuraini
Mr Zharfan Aniq Zuraini
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Good

5 months ago
Mr Zharfan Aniq Zuraini
Mr Zharfan Aniq Zuraini
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Good

5 months ago
Syafiq Adam
Syafiq Adam
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

No words to describe

5 months ago
Salimi
Salimi
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

The best whey protein in the market.

7 months ago
Nur Hidayah
Nur Hidayah
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

I love titan whey. Beside the price is affordable, the taste is really awesome. And comfort in my stomach

7 months ago
Abdul
Abdul
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Great product

7 months ago
Abdul
Abdul
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Great product

7 months ago
hazim saat
hazim saat
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

always on point

7 months ago
Abdul Azim
Abdul Azim
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Product is same as advertised and my previous purchase

7 months ago
Iskandar
Iskandar
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Taste amazing

8 months ago
ZAHID SAABAN
ZAHID SAABAN
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

๐Ÿ‘

8 months ago
ZAHID SAABAN
ZAHID SAABAN
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

๐Ÿ‘

8 months ago
Jia Ren Boh
Jia Ren Boh
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Taste is to my liking, mixes well, would buy again

8 months ago
Adli H.
Adli H.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Very delicious!

8 months ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Does what it says and value for money!

8 months ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Swear to God this is the best tasting mass gainer I've had in my entire life. I actually look forward to drinking it after my workout sessions. So glad my days of forcefully chugging down shakes are over!

8 months ago
siti noor
siti noor
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5

Have not tried.

8 months ago
siti noor
siti noor
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Fast delivery. Really works after 2 months even without exercising. And you feel energized and not hungry.

8 months ago
Abdul
Abdul
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Titan Mass protein awesome

9 months ago
Hamizan
Hamizan
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

I love this Titan Whey Protein halal & taste good ๐Ÿ™‚

9 months ago
Abdul Azim
Abdul Azim
Verified ownerVerified owner
3/5

First buy of this product,can't say much about it. Product delivered is as advertised.

10 months ago
Abdul Azim
Abdul Azim
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

As expected as any shaker out there in the market.

10 months ago
Abdul Azim
Abdul Azim
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

The smell of the powder is just as how you expect from a strawberry milkshake. The protein dilutes easily when water is added. Flavour is solid.

10 months ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

The mango and durian taste great

10 months ago
Muhammad Kamal Amir
Muhammad Kamal Amir
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Nice n tasty...well recommended

10 months ago
Afiq Norman
Afiq Norman
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

I have been buying from them for many years now and I always recommend them to everyone. the macros are really good and they're very affordable compared to other brands as well. no artificial taste

10 months ago
Samsol
Samsol
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

As usual. Excellent product from HNS. It fills me up as a replacement for breakfast if I put 2 scoops in the shaker and drink it in the morning.

10 months ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

This is my 2nd purchase and I'm really impressed by the discount offered by HNS.sg for its customers. Look forward to more purchases in the future! I'll try other flavours of Titan whey protein as well, see if they're as delicious as the chocolate one!

10 months ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Would recommend others to try. Comes in many unique but delicious flavours to try out.

10 months ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

An excellent product for all.

10 months ago
Mohamed Nizar
Mohamed Nizar
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

My daily supp whey protein without fail. Love the Chocolate flav!๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿ’ช

10 months ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

So far the product works for me, in losing weight. And it tastes nice too!

10 months ago
Nikhail
Nikhail
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Mango flavour is the best

11 months ago
Haris Hamim
Haris Hamim
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Solid , Fuss free , Authentic, Powerr

11 months ago
Azhar Kamar
Azhar Kamar
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

The Titan Mass Gainer is really delicious and super milk chocolatey! Just how I like it. You get a free bottle too!

11 months ago
muhamad hazim
muhamad hazim
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Affordable and Fast delivery.today order and received the next day.Tastes likes chocolate milkshake when mixed with plain water and even thicker when mixed with milk (more protein intake).easily dissolves in water.

Love the new packaging and comes with free shaker bottle(can exclude if not needed).can't wait to try other flavours.so far have slight improvements in my size.Waiting for fast gains after fasting period ends and hoping for other items to stock up in the website.Thank you HNS and team.

11 months ago
Muhammad Aidil Azman
Muhammad Aidil Azman
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Value for money

11 months ago
Kamal Amir
Kamal Amir
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Fast delivery

11 months ago
Abdul Muhaimin
Abdul Muhaimin
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Excellent. Delivery on time, included scoop and a shaker bottle.

11 months ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Love the taste.....

11 months ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Pretty love the taste. Really help in my belly lost with the proper diet especially with no sugar intake.Totally recommend

11 months ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Fast delivery and taste nice not too sweet and get the job done with consistence workout.

11 months ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Great taste and love the packaging

11 months ago
Duraimi Hairie
Duraimi Hairie
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5

Will definitely buy again!

11 months ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Fast delivery

11 months ago
Muhammad F.
Muhammad F.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Been buying on and off..but this time bought 6 packs different flavours...so far best ones for me is choc, straw, durian..mango is mild taste have to put 1 and a half scoop..still have mocha, vanilla... wanted blueberry but oos..

12 months ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5

Seamless order. Prefer the Mango flavour.

12 months ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

The best tasting protein shake in the global market bar none. I've worked out for years and tried many brands and I daresay, this is the best tasting protein shake.

Taste is important in my opinion as it is what keeps us going. There are other brands out there with slightly higher protein count but it taste bad and just a put off. I strongly recommend the strawberry flavor but I hope there will still be some left in stock for me to buy in time to come.

12 months ago
Shah S.
Shah S.
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5

Tried the durian flavored surprisingly its good. Taste like ice cream. Do try it if you want a unique taste.

1 year ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Fast delivery and loving the mango flavour!

1 year ago
Nur Hidayah
Nur Hidayah
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Best protein shake ever... Taste really good. This was my 2nd purchased

1 year ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Second time buying. So far so good, I like the taste too. I can say out of the ones Iโ€™ve tried, this is the best hence the repurchase.

1 year ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5

Good

1 year ago
Calvin Yeow Kok Won
Calvin Yeow Kok Won
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ

1 year ago
Shahron Nizam Mohamed
Shahron Nizam Mohamed
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

It taste Great!!!!

1 year ago
Wawan
Wawan
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Great product๐Ÿ‘ will come back for different flavour.

1 year ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Great taste, halal, put on couple of pounds within a week. Last time use other mass gainers never work. Maybe because this one halal then Allah give barakah ๐Ÿ˜…

1 year ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

The taste is surprisingly good, easy to digest, and its halal, bonus points ๐Ÿ‘Œ

1 year ago
Mohamed Nizar
Mohamed Nizar
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

A very good deal to grab and fast delivery too!

1 year ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

the mango flavour is the best!!

1 year ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Very Good.tastes good

1 year ago
Muhammad Yasin
Muhammad Yasin
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Bought this together with Titan Whey. Peach flavour is my all time favourite but sometimes i go for guava to have some variation. Have yet to try the Pomegranate. Drank 1 scoop of this Titan Burn 15 to 30 minutes before a good evening workout of about 1 hour or so, then drank 500mL with 2 scoops of Titan Whey post workout. It made me so full and tired i didn't need to even consider eating dinner. Wake up the following day everytime feeling fresh. Skipped breakfast and have my One Meal A Day (OMAD) for lunch and cut out sugar drinks. 1 month has passed with the same regime and honestly no weight loss but my physique definitely improved. Which means Fats turned to Muscle ๐Ÿ™‚ Outlook, cheeks less chubby, jawline starting to come out, flatter belly and slimmer looking waist. Generally I look fitter and feel better. Alhamdulillah for these results! Shall continue this journey and whoever is reading this and try following this regime, do leave your review as well after 1 month. Hope you achieve similar results if not, better!

1 year ago
Muhammad Yasin
Muhammad Yasin
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Bought this together with Titan Burn. Chocolate flavour is my all time favourite but sometimes I go for Strawberry to have some variation. Drank 1 scoop of Titan Burn 15 to 30 minutes before a good evening workout of about 1 hour or so, then drank 500mL with 2 scoops of this Titan Whey post workout. It made me so full and tired i didn't need to even consider eating dinner. Wake up the following day everytime feeling fresh. Skipped breakfast and have my One Meal A Day (OMAD) for lunch and cut out sugar drinks. 1 month has passed with the same regime and honestly no weight loss but my physique definitely improved. Which means Fats turned to Muscle ๐Ÿ™‚ Outlook, cheeks less chubby, jawline starting to come out, flatter belly and slimmer looking waist. Generally I look fitter and feel better. Alhamdulillah for these results! Shall continue this journey and whoever is reading this and try following this regime, do leave your review as well after 1 month. Hope you achieve similar results if not, better!

1 year ago
muhd
muhd
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

GOOD!

1 year ago
muhd
muhd
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

taste perfect!

1 year ago
Muhd Zuib
Muhd Zuib
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Flavours are nice to drink. Most importantly it helps with my weight loss.

1 year ago
Salim
Salim
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5

๐Ÿ‘

1 year ago
Farid
Farid
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Good taste!

1 year ago
Naufal Baharudin
Naufal Baharudin
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

This is my first time trying out Meal Replacement. I tell you, one word, Full. Settled. Whenever I am really busy at work. This product helps me plus give energy, have protein & high in fiber. Complete la...settle kettle

1 year ago
Naufal Baharudin
Naufal Baharudin
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

One of the best prework product which gives you extra energy & boost for your workout. Trust me...it will make you wide awake.

1 year ago
Naufal Baharudin
Naufal Baharudin
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Repeated order. Packaging different but taste is the same. I will stay with this Titan Whey Protein. Halal!!

1 year ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5

Tried the peach flavour. Really sour but gets the job done. No cravings for a period of time during diet.

1 year ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5

No signs of any change.

1 year ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Best flavour Iโ€™ve ever tasted hands down. Wallah.

1 year ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Tried other flavours. Again, ao far all dissolve quite well with spoon stirring or shaking. Works well with water, milk, or soymilk. Flavour-wise, all are quite good. Quite up to personal preference. Personally, I like the rich chocolate/vanilla more than the fruit flavours as they are too sweet for my taste

Rich chocolate: appropriately chocolate-ish taste, with a bit malty/milo taste.

Vanilla Ice cream: with water, tastes like melted vanilla ice cream

Mocha: a bit on the slightly sweet side for a mocha, but does have the coffee taste. However! I dont know if there is caffeine inside!

1 year ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Great product. This is my 3rd time purchasing it. It's almost impossible to find halal protein powder, i'm glad Titan protein exsits and actually tastes good!!!

1 year ago
Zurfiqar Nizam
Zurfiqar Nizam
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Buy 2 instead of one .. because it really damn worth it and always make my morning a better start for my day...

1 year ago
Mohammad Haziq
Mohammad Haziq
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Sweat and burst of energy. Very very good.

1 year ago
Mohammad Haziq
Mohammad Haziq
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Never fail to impress me. Taste is good that even some people cannot differentiate whether it's protein shake or chocolate milk

1 year ago
Mohammad Haziq
Mohammad Haziq
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

First time trying

1 year ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

So far so good. Can see visible but gradual changes.

1 year ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Alhamdulillah gets the job done. Tastes amazing and great price for the amount of servings.

1 year ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Nice taste

1 year ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Great flavour.

1 year ago
Mira
Mira
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Been using this for years to help burn fats when I do cardio. Guava flavour is a new addition and it's freaking delicious

1 year ago
Mira
Mira
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Been a customer of HNS for years.. So far all the flavours i've tried, chocolate and vanilla are awesome. Just tried the mango one.. OMG.. by far the best tasting whey ever. Never taste whey protein this good

1 year ago
Muhammad Zaki Ishak
Muhammad Zaki Ishak
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Functional

1 year ago
Muhammad Zaki Ishak
Muhammad Zaki Ishak
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Product is self explanatory, taste amazing and of a good quality.
Only comment of the new packaging is though its environmental friendly it can get a bit messy when scooping.

1 year ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Different packaging but still the same great tasting whey. You guys and gals are the best when it comes to promos and such !!!. Keep on rocking yo !!!.

1 year ago
Indra S.
Indra S.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Bought 3 products from HNS and this is the best one so far. The flavor/taste is great; i'll def repurchase. Would be great if HNS had a point system after purchases to claim discount coupons :]

1 year ago
Hairil
Hairil
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

This is my first time trying Titan Whey, the mango flav tasted surprisingly really good, it doesnโ€™t taste too sweet or overpowering, highly recommended! canโ€™t wait to try the other flavours!

1 year ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Best tasting whey! Tried every single flavour and it all tasted super good! Not very sweet which is to my liking. And knowing its Halal, definitely is a bonus.

1 year ago
Abdul Rahim Mohamed
Abdul Rahim Mohamed
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Great taste

1 year ago
Muhammad S.
Muhammad S.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

The mango milkshake flavor taste great. The best tasting protein shake ever!!

1 year ago
Muhammad I.
Muhammad I.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

This is my 7th order. In 6 months I've lost 20kg with consistent running and gym. Try it to believe it!

1 year ago
Muhd
Muhd
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5

I just had it a few times, I bought the blueberry flavour and it tastes great

1 year ago
Mohd Faizal
Mohd Faizal
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Repeated purchase.. No complains.. All is great..Will purchase again once finishes. One and only Halal certified protein shake..kudos to the company..

1 year ago
Mohamed Makthum
Mohamed Makthum
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Awesome protein

1 year ago
Hafizul Hariz
Hafizul Hariz
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5

I think Iโ€™ve bought this product once before but it was years ago. I donโ€™t really remember the results of it but based on other peopleโ€™s reviews, it does wonders. So hopefully I will have a positive result.

1 year ago
Hafizul Hariz
Hafizul Hariz
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Bought the mango flavour. Personally, the mango flavour is my favourite. Even on days that Iโ€™m not working out, Iโ€™ll just drink the mango protein shake because it tastes so good.

1 year ago
SITI NUR HANIS
SITI NUR HANIS
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Been consuming for long time. Repeat buy! Definitely helps with boosting energy before I start my day and during workout!

1 year ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5

Mango flavour taste good. Give it a good shake to dissolve the milk

1 year ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Itโ€™s good. So far no changes as yet as I miss taking it some days as Iโ€™m running around .

1 year ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

dissolves easily, no/very few clumps even with just stirring

taste is good, a little sweet but not bad at all. I have tried other brands, this is easily something I can drink daily.

1 year ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Great product ( give me discount pls yall ;D)

1 year ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Item came in a nice packaging. Transaction was smooth and delivery was prompt. Definitely recommended! Will return for another after finishing the latest one! ๐Ÿ˜

1 year ago
Zafran A.
Zafran A.
Verified ownerVerified owner
3/5

Drinking this gives a good burn for a pre-workout.

1 year ago
Zafran A.
Zafran A.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

The blueberry flavor taste amazing! Keep up the great work! There's no way but Titan Whey

1 year ago
Radeem Radeem
Radeem Radeem
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Really important for me when I am dieting for competition. Helps me with my performance in training.

1 year ago
Radeem Radeem
Radeem Radeem
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

I use it especially when I have upcoming bout in ONE Championship or boxing bout

1 year ago
Muhammad Lutfi
Muhammad Lutfi
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Tastes like a durian, you guys nailes this flavour

1 year ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

With consistent intake of titan mass, definitely u will be able to see results in 6-8weeks..
Tks HNS

1 year ago
Ratno
Ratno
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5

Fast delivery

1 year ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5

Vanilla and milk favor is nice.

1 year ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Nice flavour.

1 year ago
Erica Peter
Erica Peter
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Have been looking for other mass gainer brands to switch to as all my experiences with mass gainer tasted disgusting and I had to force myself to drink it. After my friends recommended me Titan whey which is a cheaper alternative, I was really shocked because it tasted so good, like chocolate milk. I drink it everyday now without complain, itโ€™s easy to mix and tastes good

1 year ago
Shahrizan
Shahrizan
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

The new Whey Protein flavour (Mango Milkshake) not only smell nice but it taste good too. I also would like to mentioned that HNS services from start till delivery day is excellent. Keep the good work guys.

1 year ago
Calvin Yeow
Calvin Yeow
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Always support this brand

1 year ago
Azri A.
Azri A.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Just tried.. shld be good

1 year ago
Azri A.
Azri A.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

So far okay.. good

1 year ago
Muhammad S.
Muhammad S.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Consume before workout, after workout and before sleep is recommended for me as it is more effective. Drinking 2-3 glass(250ml) a day can see better result. However, must workout too, to see the muscle growth.

1 year ago
Nadeem Farhan
Nadeem Farhan
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5

It is nice and affordable

1 year ago
Mohamed Makthum
Mohamed Makthum
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Awesome protein

1 year ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Bought my 2nd tub as soon as I heard its back in the market. It really helps me to curb hunger for few hours. Energy remains on a high level all day compared to when not taking it. Worth my money ๐Ÿ˜ฌ. Thank you titan!

1 year ago
Nikhail M.
Nikhail M.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

the cap is good

1 year ago
Nikhail M.
Nikhail M.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

the mango flavour is really addictive because it tastes really good, the powder dissolves really well with no lumps.

1 year ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

This is my fourth tub for the Titan Whey. Definitely see some muscles growth with fat loss. I consume it for my morning drink, after workout and before sleep. The powder dissolve easily in shaker bottle. Strawberry is my favorite and chocolate taste nice too. Price is reasonable and most important it's halal certified.

1 year ago
Muhammad F.
Muhammad F.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

To those who still have doubts about it. You need to give it a try and see the results. Tasty flavours and most importantly itโ€™s Halal. My 2nd order of 2 tubs. Iโ€™m so loving it.

1 year ago
MOHAMED SALLEH
MOHAMED SALLEH
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5

Been consuming for quite a while. Tastes great, keeps well even when it clumps. The question would be how long and just how much is the 'fat burner' justification lasts until it plateau.

1 year ago
Farhan M.
Farhan M.
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5

Sturdy

1 year ago
Farhan M.
Farhan M.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Tastes great!

1 year ago
Razin Yunos
Razin Yunos
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Nice new packaging. Go green with style!

1 year ago
Firdaus Ali
Firdaus Ali
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Tried out their strawberry flavour. One word, ridiculous. Like ridiculously good. Itโ€™s so good it doesnโ€™t even make sense that it is a high protein drink. Also the solubility is amazing. 0 clumps, even with minimal shaking. Absolutely recommend. PS tried their chocolate and vanilla and they were amazing too!

1 year ago
Zafran Aaqil
Zafran Aaqil
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

The best place to order HALAL whey protein and other supplement to get those big gains.

1 year ago
MOHAMAD FAIZAL
MOHAMAD FAIZAL
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

I just started taking TITAN WHEY PROTEIN...I'll update once I've got the improvement on my body...The VANILLA WHEY PROTEIN TASTE GOOD..
I'll will try strawberry flavour on my next order..

1 year ago
Syafiq Adam
Syafiq Adam
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

I choose titan whey and mass because it has great flavour great result and very promising

1 year ago
Adli H.
Adli H.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

its delicious!

1 year ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Perfect halal protein only diet!!!

1 year ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

This is the best whey protein that I ever had. I love it. I am gaining much more size and strength. My recovery is superb. I love this a lot.

1 year ago
Muhammad Farhan
Muhammad Farhan
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Tastes great with flavored milks

1 year ago
Muhammad Farhan
Muhammad Farhan
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Cheap and nil issues with product

1 year ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Highly satisfied. Very fast delivery. Highly recommend.

1 year ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
3/5

Cant comment yet as i have not seen noticeable changes in my body. However, service wise, delivery was fast. Thank you!

1 year ago
Muhammad Ehsan
Muhammad Ehsan
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Fast delivery. Taste good. Would buy again.๐Ÿ‘

1 year ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5

Good price

2 years ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Good price

2 years ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5

It gave a good taste when mixed with water. Have yet to see changes since this is my first time

2 years ago
Muhammad Mubeen
Muhammad Mubeen
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

The product and delivery were great. But however the pre workout was not strong enough as i have taken more stronger stimulants in the past. However really a great halal product which i would recommend

2 years ago
Khairul Anwar B.
Khairul Anwar B.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

3rd buy now great product.

2 years ago
Amiruddin A.
Amiruddin A.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Have yet to try this but am sure it wont disappoint just like the rest

2 years ago
Amiruddin A.
Amiruddin A.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

First time trying the mango flavor and it tastes really good!

2 years ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Great flavour, mango! Will order again soon & try out other flavours too.
Importantly it's halal ๐Ÿ™‚

2 years ago
Marcus
Marcus
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Great taste!!

2 years ago
Alastair
Alastair
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Awesome brand and good price. Please maintain !!!!

2 years ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Good

2 years ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5

Fast delivery

2 years ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Great taste. My opinion on flavours I've tried so far. These flavour still taste better than other brands.
1- Chocolate
2- Strawberry milkshake
3 - Mango milkshake
4 - Durian

2 years ago
Noor Azlee
Noor Azlee
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Black energy has been my "spark plug". Gets me going all day.

2 years ago
Nisa Hnfi
Nisa Hnfi
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

useful

2 years ago
Nisa Hnfi
Nisa Hnfi
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

didnโ€™t regret choosing cookies & cream! its really nice

2 years ago
Calvin Yeow
Calvin Yeow
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Support this brand all the way and the best protein brand I ever had.

2 years ago
Muhammad Fadzlee
Muhammad Fadzlee
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Have been using Titan Whey Protein (Chocolate) for a few years now. Taste is just about right for me. Gained a few kgs (muscle) too. Well recommended!

2 years ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Worth it

2 years ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Very fast delivery! Mass Gainer flavour wise very delicious indeed. Will definitely order more and recommend others ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ

2 years ago
Lim B.
Lim B.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Very tea taste like, keeps me alert during my reps and curbs my appetite, highly recommended for those whos looking to lose weight

2 years ago
Siti
Siti
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

By far the best tasting protein i ever had! With it being mocha and has the desired amount of protein, I have nothing more to ask. And best thing, its halal, quickly delivered and wont break your bank!
Thank you..

2 years ago
Siti
Siti
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

The much needed preworkout for that extra energy boost before each session. Great taste esp for coffee lovers like myself. Thank you !

2 years ago
Ammar Fathin Sabili
Ammar Fathin Sabili
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

A good deal and very suitable for new enjoyers of coffee

2 years ago
Ammar Fathin Sabili
Ammar Fathin Sabili
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

I tried 4 flavours (Vanilla, Cookies&Cream, Chocolate, Matcha Latte) and they were all great! Just don't put too much water ๐Ÿ˜›

2 years ago
Marcus
Marcus
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Works well๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿผ

2 years ago
Marcus
Marcus
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Great flavour and top service ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿผ Helpful in accommodating to last minute changes and quick in delivery.

2 years ago
Mohamed Makthum
Mohamed Makthum
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Best protein always!

2 years ago
MUHD RAIHAN
MUHD RAIHAN
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

๐Ÿ‘

2 years ago
MUHD RAIHAN
MUHD RAIHAN
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿ‘

2 years ago
Muhammad Sufiyan
Muhammad Sufiyan
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Marking no too transparent hehhe

2 years ago
Muhammad Sufiyan
Muhammad Sufiyan
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Taste awesome recommended

2 years ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Focus level always blast thru the roof with this! Helps ALOT with office paper work and giving me advantage over team mates.

2 years ago
Que
Que
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

On my 2nd tub and ordered another 2 for reserve. Delivery was very prompt. Protein is pretty decent for my daily macros. The taste is not too thick, not too dilute. It is indeed one of the recommended for a starter and the price is worth for a tub. Service from the company has been great and hopefully it remains the same as their company grows.

2 years ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Tastes good and mixes well. Also helps with my muscle recovery after my workouts. My go to whey protein since 2019.

2 years ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Good ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป

2 years ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5

The taste is nice. However canโ€™t comment on the effect yet as I have just started to consume it. ๐Ÿ˜ฌ Maybe on my next purchase I will comment more

2 years ago
Goki Goki
Goki Goki
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Super products

2 years ago
Nabeel Badib
Nabeel Badib
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Really is nothing more than excellent. Good price and good gains! Thank u HNS!!

2 years ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Good price

2 years ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

No regret at all purchasing this Whey. Really helps build muscles. Buying more soon.

2 years ago
Shade Loh
Shade Loh
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Tried strawberry before and is niceโ€ฆnow is chocolate still okโ€ฆwill try durian next time but there is no tester so abit hesitate to buy it

2 years ago
Aidah A.
Aidah A.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Nice flavour

2 years ago
Aidah A.
Aidah A.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Nice flavour

2 years ago
Aidah A.
Aidah A.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Easy to use

2 years ago
Afiq
Afiq
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5
2 years ago
Afiq
Afiq
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Delivery was fast and smooth. Bought chocolate flavour again as it tasted really goodโ€ฆ would recommend to others!

2 years ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Hope get fairer skun at end of consumption.

2 years ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Repeat buys, totally satisfied and definitely worth price and taste๐Ÿ˜‹

2 years ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Repeat buy, this time consuming it daily zo see btite and better results in syaa allah! Curbs my appetite for long hours.

2 years ago
KHAIRUL KARIM
KHAIRUL KARIM
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Love coffee flavoured protein? This will suit your taste buds. Best of all its halal!!

2 years ago
Muhammad Zurfiqar Bin Muhamad Nizam
Muhammad Zurfiqar Bin Muhamad Nizam
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Will buy from you guys again a good product ..tiptop

2 years ago
Massyarah R.
Massyarah R.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Consumed it for 2 days now before my morning 5km run. Definitely helps with boosting energy and mood and it's way better than C4 (GNC). Fat loss wise, can't comment yet, we'll see in 2 weeks time.

2 years ago
Fahmi
Fahmi
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Solid bottle on offer.

2 years ago
Fahmi
Fahmi
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Halal protein supplement. Easy to consume; mixes very well and very flavourful!

2 years ago
Nadeem F.
Nadeem F.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

It is helping me with my daily protein intake

2 years ago
Calvin Yeow
Calvin Yeow
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Fast delivery and good customer service and thanks for the gift that Sufian gave. Will definitely support again.

2 years ago
Goki Goki
Goki Goki
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Fantastic

2 years ago
Wahab Yusof
Wahab Yusof
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Yang penting ianya halal certified ๐Ÿ™‚

2 years ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5

I bought the product for the 1st time (peach flavor). In my opinion is a bit sour. Will try pomegranate for the next purchase. Recommended.

2 years ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Gives me that energy every morning. Awesome feeling.

2 years ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

A great post workout drink

2 years ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Can feel the appetite control of the product and it gives you energy for your workout

2 years ago
Ahmad Asri
Ahmad Asri
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Good bottle for my protein shakes.

2 years ago
Ahmad Asri
Ahmad Asri
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

The strawberry flavor is rich and tasty. Definitely an excellent post workout protein supplement for me!

2 years ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Been using for a few days and have observed decent amount of progress in a short time... love the quick delivery as promised and would definitely recommend to others

2 years ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Simple source of protein and definitely worth the purchace... would recommend to others

2 years ago
Siddiq A.
Siddiq A.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

LOVE this product! First of all, service was fast and received item on the next day. Ordered the strawberry flavour and I really liked it ! Not to sweet as the prescribed amount is just right. Ordered this the second time and definitely many more to go !

2 years ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Just start will advise on my next purchase. ๐Ÿ˜Š

2 years ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Happy with the bottle

2 years ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Just start will advise on my next purchase. ๐Ÿ˜Š

2 years ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Item comes in excellent condition.

2 years ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Fast delivery . Product have been used a few days with minimal exercise and its detoxing effect can be felt almost immediately. It really controls my appetite and hunger. At times i forgotten that i have not eaten my meal yet..No Joke.. this product is legit.

2 years ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Nil

2 years ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

The best for me...try out guys..๐Ÿ‘

2 years ago
Mohamad Mifzal M.
Mohamad Mifzal M.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Strawberry flavoured titan whey did not disappoint. It might be a tad too sweet for others though.

2 years ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5

Just a basic shaker that meets its objective. The good things is you can hang the shaker or hold it by the handle.

2 years ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

First time taking the Titan Burn. Took it as my pre workout only. I realized i can go more reps and workout longer. After 3 gym sessions on this i see some weight loss too. I stack it with titan whey to help lose fats but also to gain some muscles.

2 years ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

First time trying Titan Whey. Bought the strawberry flavour and quite like it. The powder dissolve well. Doesn't make me feel bloated like some other whey protein i took before. Took it early morning as quick breakfast before work and after gym.

2 years ago
Razin
Razin
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Fast delivery: so if youโ€™re running out of stock, you can purchase it and get it the next working day. Halal Nutrition SG has created an accessible and affordable source of nutrition for Muslims and Non-Muslims.

2 years ago
khairul karim
khairul karim
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Love it. Great morning drink before the morning prayers.

2 years ago
khairul karim
khairul karim
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Taste awesome. A treat after all the hard work.

2 years ago
khairul karim
khairul karim
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Great tasty pre workout drink.

2 years ago
Audi Yunos
Audi Yunos
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Taste great with durian flavor and no clumps unlike other whey protein brand.

2 years ago
Lidiya A.
Lidiya A.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

By far they are one of the best protein powder to enjoy without guilt. Ingredients are clean. I've tried a few non halal vegan protein powder none of it matches the actual protein powder. It taste awful. Thank you so much for bringing in.

2 years ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

The delivery was fast, I've only been using it for three days so I'm not going to say if it really works or not but what I can say that it really gives me a lot of energy before my workout and it helps after too. For the taste, it taste like Chocolate Oatmeal but that's not a problem. Overall great product and hope to buy from here again!!

2 years ago
Mohamed R.
Mohamed R.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Good bottle

2 years ago
Mohamed R.
Mohamed R.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Delivery was very fast and prompt. Taste of titan mass is superb nice. Smooth taste no residue and easy digest, gives energy.

2 years ago
Goki
Goki
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Fantastic

2 years ago
Yuzaimi Zainal
Yuzaimi Zainal
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

I have tried various whey protein and ever since Iโ€™ve started taking TITAN Whey Protein, I have not looked at any others and have stick to this one. Iโ€™ve seen the changes in my physical state and am very please with the result personally. To top it off, it comes with a fabulous chocolaty flavour!

2 years ago
Ammar Fathin Sabili
Ammar Fathin Sabili
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

It caught me by surprise that the chocolate is very tasty!

2 years ago
Ammar Fathin Sabili
Ammar Fathin Sabili
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5

The mango tasted really nice but not so sweet. Some people will like it but personally would prefer it just a bit sweeter to kick the flavor. Still definitely recommended!

2 years ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Has that kick!!

2 years ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

One of my preferred flavor.

2 years ago
Syafiq I.
Syafiq I.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Worth the price (:

2 years ago
Mohamed Makthum
Mohamed Makthum
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Best halal protein

2 years ago
Jeremy
Jeremy
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

like usual bottles, good!

2 years ago
Jeremy
Jeremy
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

tastes good

2 years ago
Mohamed Faizal
Mohamed Faizal
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Fantastic product and service!

2 years ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

I have tried mocha flavour. Decided to try chocolate and again, I have no regrets. The powder dissolves well and no lumpy texture.

2 years ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

I personally don't eat/drink peach. But this titan burn peach flavour is amazing. 1 week of consuming this and regular exercising, I can see and feel my stomach getting smaller. Not regret trying this and definitely won't be my last tub. Thank you Titan!

2 years ago
SHAHARUDDIN IDRIS
SHAHARUDDIN IDRIS
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Affordable price, nice taste, delivered on time and the most is Halal. Thank you.

2 years ago
Amsyar Hanif
Amsyar Hanif
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

I decided give Durian flavour a shot cos I love durian and I must say, I have no regrets! Just a word of caution though, your immediate area will smell like durian. So be careful not to drink it in front of people who might not like it. I also bought the Blueberry flavor, which is a lot milder in taste compared to durian. Still great though! Will definitely recommend and will be back for more!

2 years ago
SAMIR
SAMIR
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

just started using. still early days but i believe it will have a good effect after researching on it. cheap and ingredient is pure creatine monohydrate (best one to consume)

2 years ago
Da-Wei Au
Da-Wei Au
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Fast and efficient!

2 years ago
Iqbal Yazid
Iqbal Yazid
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5

I love the vanilla flavour! Would recommend other buyers to try it!

2 years ago
Mohammad Haziq
Mohammad Haziq
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Bought this product for another time. Chocolate really taste like chocolate milkshake while the Strawberry tasted like strawberry glico pocky. Keeps you full with just a scoop

2 years ago
Mohammad Haziq
Mohammad Haziq
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Good buy. No spillage

2 years ago
Muhammad Khairil J
Muhammad Khairil J
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Lovely taste and a great boost

2 years ago