FREE SHIPPING ON ALL ORDERS OVER $120!

Product Reviews

We strictly pay a third party review company software where all customers submit to them for all our products after purchase.

This way, we cannot type in reviews ourselves and we want to be 100% transparent and honest for all our items. All submitted reviews can only and ONLY be verified after a legitimate real custumer.

4 days ago
Norkassim Mohd Nor
(verified owner)
Makes you abit full after drinking. Maybe consistency needs to be abit thicker to make it feel more fuller after consuming. Also needs more flavor not just chocolate. Chocolate flavor just so-so. I added some cookie bits to give it more taste.
4 days ago
Norkassim Mohd Nor
(verified owner)
Nice chocolate flavor. Easy to dissolve in the shaker. Great taste. Feels good and full drinking it after end of a workout.
4 days ago
Norkassim Mohd Nor
(verified owner)
Only Peach flavor available. Nice taste. Make you full after drinking. Still reviewing for any fat burn in the coming weeks.
1 week ago
Rohaizad
(verified owner)
Its a welcome to see a halal logo on the bottle and the taste is really good!! Its like a healthy chocolate drink. Will try the other flavours soon..
1 week ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)
Fast delivery, ordered at 10pm and received at 3pm the next day! Value for money!
1 week ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)
Extremely fast delivery, as well as value for money! Taste is excellent for Strawberry, will look forward to ordering other flavours in the future!
1 week ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)
fast delivery
1 week ago
Ardi Ramli
(verified owner)
First time trying
1 week ago
Ardi Ramli
(verified owner)
Been using it. Nice and tasty. Value for price
2 weeks ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)
shows some different in weight
2 weeks ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)
yet to see the results
2 weeks ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)
taste is nice
2 weeks ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)
I agree with all the reviews regarding this excellent product. Will always buy this without fail.
2 weeks ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)
Ordered today next day arrived. First time ordering and chocolate taste is great.
2 weeks ago
Alwyn
(verified owner)
Very Nice!
2 weeks ago
Nur Hafizah
(verified owner)
I bought this in hopes to help me with my weight lose journey. Prior to purchasing, I did a little research on what whey protein is. Same as titan burn, I consume this on days I workout. The taste is superb. Like drinking strawberry milk. 😅 I only consume it for less than a week. So I hope to see results soon. In shaa allah.
2 weeks ago
Nur Hafizah
(verified owner)
This is my 2nd purchase of Titan Burn. My goal was to lose weight and came across this so I tried it out. I only consume on days when I decide to exercise. Alhamdulillah I've seen positive result. I lose 8kg ever since I started taking this. I'm really glad I come across this halal fat burner.
3 weeks ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)
First time trying. Will see how it goes
3 weeks ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)
Taste good
3 weeks ago
Harith Halim
(verified owner)
Delivery was prompt
3 weeks ago
Hadijahtul Husna Bte Rasman
(verified owner)
Efficient response!
3 weeks ago
Mohammad Nazwan
(verified owner)
Great product great taste too especially when its halal!
3 weeks ago
Mohammad Nazwan
(verified owner)
When its halal you cant go wrong, this product is great.
3 weeks ago
Muhammad Alif
(verified owner)
This product works well! My second purchase of my weight loss journey!
3 weeks ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)
one of the few halal certified whey
3 weeks ago
Muhammad Akasah
(verified owner)
Fast delivery! Nice flavour...
3 weeks ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)
Good product. Fast delivery.
4 weeks ago
fad
(verified owner)
great flavor
4 weeks ago
Amirul Asraf
(verified owner)
The taste was delicious definitely gonna order again for my next purchased.
4 weeks ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)
The fact that it's halal is what sold me. Thanks HNS for bringing this in.
4 weeks ago
Waleed
(verified owner)
This one works well. Taste like the real fruit juice and gives energy. Really helps to u to do more during a workout
4 weeks ago
Waleed
(verified owner)
I am honestly surprise by how nice this taste like. It’s like just wow. As compared to other protein brand this one tastes the best ah. I can’t say much in the performance as I’ve only been taking it for 3 days. Maybe on the next buy. And last but not least. Halal protein = halal gains
1 month ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)
very fast & prompt delivery - thank U
1 month ago
Zulkarnain S.
(verified owner)
I am happy with delivery time.. though it was schedule late but it came early, I am more than please. Plus its halal certified makes it easier for me to consume than having to scrutinise the ingredients off the shelf. The product in fact has similar ingredients with my wife weight loss program supplements that cost $2k. Will update on the progress. I will definitely be buying from HNS from now on.
1 month ago
Muhammad Akmal
(verified owner)
Protein taste awesome! Delivery was fast and efficient, staff was super friendly!! Thank you!
1 month ago
Kelana Setia
(verified owner)
The Titan Strawberry flavoured protein whey ( the first time for me ) tastes different from the Strawberry flavoured ON that I have been using for the past few years; but is something which I got used to it in just a few takes. Titan Strawberry whey protein has a different texture to it ( possibly due to the use of a different substrate ) and the powder is very fine and the strawberry smell delicious. Will see what effects Titan Whey has on my body after a few months of using it.
1 month ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)
A great tasting whey I've come to love. Delivery is fast too, which is a plus in my book. Thank you very much HNS! Wish you folks all the best!
1 month ago
Abdul Jalil
(verified owner)
Been buying this since 2017 and hasn't stopped since. Just goes to show the product works as intended and taste awesome too. Hard to find halal whey, especially one that's not ridiculously priced. So don't need to "was was" ?
1 month ago
Khalifa
(verified owner)
very nice
1 month ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)
Halal. Great taste. Great recovery. Great gains. Nuff said.
1 month ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)
Titan whey is their best! Great taste and it is Halal! Helps to build and recover faster. The best protein ever. #thebestneverrest
2 months ago
Luqman k.
(verified owner)
Easy to dissolve and no after taste for the choc!! one of the best
2 months ago
aqil idris
(verified owner)
very nice
2 months ago
Muhammad Faris Azlan
(verified owner)
It would be great to have other flavors
2 months ago
Muhammad Faris Azlan
(verified owner)
Great taste not lumpy
2 months ago
Abdul Razak Ahmad
(verified owner)
Was looking for suitable supplement for my wife. Found this more than a year ago. Bought 2 bottles then - and she has been consuming it ever since. Great product and service from HNS.
2 months ago
Muhammad Iskandar
(verified owner)
My wife and i have been consuming it straight after gym. Delicious and importantly its an isolate, as im lactose intolerant. Will be getting more soon. Tq.
2 months ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)
Same great taste and same fast delivery like always. 2 Thumbs Up!
2 months ago
Faiz Irwan
(verified owner)
Used it for bulking. Seen some good gainzzz with this whey along with a calorie surplus. Love it coz it's HALAL and the taste is good! I also use it before workout and got a kind of pump that u wanna bring home and show mum!
2 months ago
Muhajir F.
(verified owner)
I love the Chocolate flavor, have not tried the Strawberry yet but the Choc taste was awesome it does not make me feel bloated. Will be my constant protein product since it is HALAL
2 months ago
Murni S.
(verified owner)
I have been taking it for a month. There is slight improvement in my skin.
2 months ago
Murni S.
(verified owner)
I have been taking it for a month. There is slight improvement in my skin.
2 months ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)
Taste is good. Results still not sure as its only been a few days.
2 months ago
Amin Yusoff
(verified owner)
One of the best Whey Protein i've had, period! #sedapnakmampos
2 months ago
Mohammad Shahrul
(verified owner)
Great taste great quality !
2 months ago
Ahmad Tahar
(verified owner)
Good
2 months ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)
Good to the last drop!
3 months ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)
Nice
3 months ago
Md Ashraf Ali
(verified owner)
best taste thus far
3 months ago
Fazlie
(verified owner)
Taste is okay, just bought and need more time to see for any results but I have faith in this product.
3 months ago
Fazlie
(verified owner)
Strawberry tastes so damn good! There's no clumps, everything dissolves and is smooth. My 1st bottle and will continue to stick with this brand.
3 months ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)
Noice
3 months ago
Zakiy
(verified owner)
It helps as described.
3 months ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)
The only whey protein I'll buy period!
3 months ago
Muhammad Irwan
(verified owner)
A good quality protein powder with a reasonable price! Most importantly, it's HALAL and easy to dissolve. Taste great like strawberry milkshake! Looking forward to more halal bodybuilding supplements!
3 months ago
Muhd Imran
(verified owner)
Shiok
3 months ago
SALIM BASALAMAH
(verified owner)
The delivery service was efficient and prompt. It was really next day delivery. Good on you HNS
3 months ago
HAIY IHSAN
(verified owner)
Returning customer. Swift service as always. Kudos HNS!
3 months ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)
Delicious 🙂
3 months ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)
A good product that reduces my acne scars
3 months ago
Muhammad Sufiyan
(verified owner)
The product was delivered the next working day but I was not notified about the delivery date and time.
3 months ago
Haziq Afiq
(verified owner)
Alhamdulillah, this is my second time ordering Titan Burn and it has shown positive result and help me in my fat loss journey! ??
3 months ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)
Everyone needs protein in their diet. Some more so than others. This stuff is good for those times when you need a quick protein boost and you're just too lazy to cook or go out and have a meal or wait for your food delivery order to arrive. Thank you HNS for carrying this awesome product!
3 months ago
Jamal Amin
(verified owner)
unexpectedly tastes yummy good. my 2nd tub in a month.. friends always ask me what caused my arms to become more muscular, i tell them eat more rice haha! Titan whey is best kept secret..
4 months ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)
The mango flavour tastes good!
4 months ago
Firas
(verified owner)
I'm impressed by the speedy delivery. I've had various types of protein throughout the years and I must say this is awesome. Tastes good (mine is Vanilla) when mixed with water and even better with low fat milk. Hoping that it will help curb the DOMS and aid recovery. Thank you HNS
4 months ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)
I love this wheyyyyyyyyy better than the others! LOL!!!
4 months ago
Zukhairi
(verified owner)
Quick delivery. Product taste really good.
4 months ago
Ryan Wong
(verified owner)
Addictive taste.. my 3rd tub in 2months and finally have good muscular arms. will purchase more soon!
4 months ago
Muhammad
(verified owner)
Really help me for my weight loss.. Already lost 7kg in 2 months.. Will continue product till i achieve my target weight.. ?
4 months ago
Khai Idris
(verified owner)
Awesome halal product!!! Affordable and taste delicious!!!
4 months ago
Hanif Ariffin
(verified owner)
love the taste
4 months ago
Mohammad Shahrul
(verified owner)
My second time buying it and it is a good buy. Extremely fast delivery!
4 months ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)
10/10 . The only whey protein I'll ever buy!
4 months ago
Ghazali Adi
(verified owner)
My 4th purchase.. cheap and affordable collagen. First time in my life my face no acne / pimples.
4 months ago
Syed Khairi
(verified owner)
I can just mix this in any of my baverage. Easy to mix and dissolves easily!
4 months ago
Syed Khairi
(verified owner)
This is my first time ordering. The taste is magnificent!. Easily dissolve in water. No clumps. Will order again when I finish my tub!
4 months ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)
Tastes great and mixes well. I drank it as pre, intra and post workout shake for it's excellent muscle building and recovery. Besides that, I also took it as a supplement for my daily protein needs. Thank you for bringing in this product HNS!
5 months ago
Kamal Ramlee
(verified owner)
Its really a great protein whey. I really love the taste and how smooth is it whenever i have it after my workout.. Highly recommended.. Now i don’t have to worry where to order after mine is done.. Will surely order this one again.. Thank u
5 months ago
Zulhelmi Hermanzi
(verified owner)
Great product and service! From now on, I’ll be a frequent customer
5 months ago
Nur Hamdy Bin Aminnudin Azmi
(verified owner)
I've been taking Titan Burn for a week and it surely does curb my appetite in the morning with an empty stomach
5 months ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)
NA
5 months ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)
NA
5 months ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)
A very effective pre-workout drink. Helps to curb appetite.
5 months ago
Shahri
(verified owner)
Tightens my facial skin and cleared my acne very fast thats why im buying again 🙂
5 months ago
Shahri
(verified owner)
Buying again cos now more people say i gleam brighter and fairer.
5 months ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)
I have to agree with all the positive reviews regarding this product. So far this have got to be one of the best halal whey protein in the market right now. Still not convince? Then why not go try it yourselves!!!
5 months ago
Mohamad Taufiq Bin Md Tarmidi
(verified owner)
Prefer the chocolate flavour over vanilla
5 months ago
Luqman K.
(verified owner)
easy to mix and taste decent and no after taste in the mouth
5 months ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)
it honestly tastes very good by itself
5 months ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)
All expectations met. Very satisfied. Easy to prepare.
5 months ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)
Good
5 months ago
Zeki
(verified owner)
My favorite
5 months ago
Zeki
(verified owner)
A good market price would suggest more bundling & promotions
5 months ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)
Great!!..
5 months ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)
The choc and strawberry flavour are tasty especially when chilled ?. Fast delivery by next working day ??
5 months ago
NUR H.
(verified owner)
??
5 months ago
NUR H.
(verified owner)
helps with my acnes
6 months ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)
Good to the last drop!
6 months ago
Raaziff Khan
(verified owner)
Taste great with either milk or cold water. Doesn't clump & it mixed up well. Seen the my gains... Currently on my 2nd tub..
6 months ago
Mohamed Faizal
(verified owner)
I was hooked the first time I tasted the titan whey protein milk chocolate. Tasted incredibly amazing. Unlike other products, it doesnt make me feel bloated. The powder is fine and easily dissolved in water and not to mention, the sweetness was just perfect.
6 months ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)
Better than others highly recommended bro.....you have to try to know it.....
6 months ago
Muhd Hilmi
(verified owner)
Tasty protein and really fast delivery. awesome!
6 months ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)
First time drinking pre-workout. Like the coffee taste. Good for doing workout to give extra energy.
6 months ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)
First time drinking mass gainer. Taste is good. Thought it would be "muak" but actually not. Would recommend it for those like milo.
6 months ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)
Awesome taste
6 months ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)
Awesome taste!!
6 months ago
Ahmad Tahar
(verified owner)
Gunakan tanpa was-was.
6 months ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)
The mocha coffee is fast becoming my favorite. It doesn't keep me awake at night and really suits my tastebuds. And delivery is fast too which is a plus in my book.
6 months ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)
Great tasting whey. Get yours today!
7 months ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)
It the supplements to do work and it really help you to burn fats and get good body shape??
7 months ago
Azri
(verified owner)
forth tub now. Titan Mass gainer works for me and i gained weight. its great. hope in the future come with a lot of different flavor and discount for regular customer.
7 months ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)
Very satisfied with the product!
7 months ago
Rudyhardi
(verified owner)
Ok straight to the point this little thing tub will sure sweat you out and boost your energy. Great product and its recommended for those who do sports.
7 months ago
Rudyhardi
(verified owner)
Started 1st gulp of this whey today 17/9/19 damn the taste is good no funny after taste and it is smooth and delicious. Shall see whats the outcome of this product and btw the important is ITS HALAL! Lah seh.
7 months ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)
Same great taste and same fast delivery !!! Two thumbs up !!!
7 months ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)
Great quality, great taste, easy to blend.
7 months ago
Rainer Sng
(verified owner)
Awesome service. Super fast delivery!
7 months ago
Haifitra Jusri
(verified owner)
Good service...
7 months ago
Syabil Ismail
(verified owner)
Most tasty protein
7 months ago
Abu Bakar Sidik
(verified owner)
The best halal whey protein in Singapore!
7 months ago
Irsyad
(verified owner)
Tastes pretty good, nice and creamy
7 months ago
Ryan S.
(verified owner)
Item arrived earlier than expected. Good service.
8 months ago
Jalal
(verified owner)
Item delivered the next day!
8 months ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)
Tried the Mocha flavor as the Chocolate one is out of stock. Was worried it might keep me awake at night. So glad it doesn't... haha. Maybe it's just me but I find it to be less sweet than the chocolate one. Put some on my PB sandwich today and it taste soooo delicious! Yum! Yum!
8 months ago
Muhammad F.
(verified owner)
I have Tastes great and reasonably priced! Prompt deliveries and efficient customer service too!
8 months ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)
Wonderful taste. But why has the protein content drop from 50g to 40g??????
8 months ago
Jalal H.
(verified owner)
One of Halal-Certified proteins
8 months ago
Suherwan Surani
(verified owner)
Just only tried it 2 days ago. Haven't seen the effects yet. Will do a better review once I'm done with the product.
8 months ago
Suherwan Surani
(verified owner)
Just only tried it 2 days ago. Haven't seen the effects yet. Will do a better review once I'm done with the product.
8 months ago
Suherwan Surani
(verified owner)
Have tried the choc and the strawberry, it tasted soooo good! And this is the affordable whey isolate out there and it's really worth it! There's no protein out there that does this amount of whopping 71 servings!
8 months ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)
Wether you're cutting, bulking or just supplementing, You can't go wrong with whey protein. Thanks HNS for bringing in halal certified stuffs. Will continue supporting you peeps coz I've seen the results!!!
8 months ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)
-nil
8 months ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)
I like it, would suggest using milk instead of water.
8 months ago
Muhammad sharir
(verified owner)
Taste is nice.. only bought for afew days. Looking forward for outcome..
8 months ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)
Sodaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaap
8 months ago
Sutinah Kamarudin
(verified owner)
All items receive in good conditions.
8 months ago
Sutinah Kamarudin
(verified owner)
Very nice taste. Fast delivery.
8 months ago
Muhd Fadhli
(verified owner)
Taste great
8 months ago
Taufik Aron
(verified owner)
The only Halal product that i knew of so far. Quick respond n delivered promptly.
8 months ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)
Its a very good product for building muscles
8 months ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)
Great product and tastes amazing as well ! It’s not hard to mix and it serves as a good supplement for recovery IMO.
8 months ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)
Taste great as usual. I put it in my morning coffee, mix it in my oatmeal, mix it in my yogurt snack. I even put some on cakes, cream puffs etc for my cheat meal...hahaha.
8 months ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)
Great taste and mixes well. Will buy again and again.
9 months ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)
Tastes so good!On my second tub already ?
9 months ago
Noor Aiddy Rahman
(verified owner)
A great product.
9 months ago
Noor Aiddy Rahman
(verified owner)
This product easily mixes with milk and doesn't form clump unlike other brand. Great taste who like milo. Recommended for those who wants to try.
9 months ago
Mohd Zaini
(verified owner)
Nice taste
9 months ago
Khairil Anuar S.
(verified owner)
It works even without exercising although the results would have been better if I hit the gym.
9 months ago
Muhammad Sufi
(verified owner)
Already at my 2nd tub and soon my 3rd. Tastes super good!!!
9 months ago
Muhammad Afiq
(verified owner)
Product is good. Tried both Titan Mass and Titan Whey. But for service wise, it was okay but most of the staff didnt really response to my messages. But overall thumbs up!
9 months ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)
Awesome product and service. Thank you!
9 months ago
Hoong Ting Yuan
(verified owner)
Taste is good. Effects probably varies from individual
9 months ago
Hoong Ting Yuan
(verified owner)
Been buying for years. Haven't regret since.
9 months ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)
Cheap and Good!
9 months ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)
Cheap and Good!
9 months ago
Mohd Azhar
(verified owner)
Love it! Imagine filling it with ice at 11am and it stays cool all the way till end work at 7pm. Sometimes the ice doesn't even melt! Such an awesome product! Look forward to buying another soon.
9 months ago
Muhammad Hafiz
(verified owner)
Honestly the best tasting protein ever!
9 months ago
Halil Osman
(verified owner)
I have found suitable for my kids
9 months ago
Hidayat Z.
(verified owner)
Excellent service throughout and product taste real good. Looking forward for my next purchase from you guys. Recommended ?%
9 months ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)
Tastes good?????
9 months ago
Md. Firdaus
(verified owner)
Alhamdulillah. Excellent product & service.
9 months ago
Md. Firdaus
(verified owner)
Alhamdulillah. Excellent product & service. Essential needs for recovery & diet with awesome taste. Recommended!
9 months ago
Abdul Razak Ahmad
(verified owner)
My better half has been consuming this for the last 1 year without any negative side effects. Will continue with this product...
9 months ago
Ahmad Tahar Samingan
(verified owner)
Good product with positive outcome.
9 months ago
Muhammad Faisal
(verified owner)
By far the best tasting chocolate flavoured mass gainer!
9 months ago
Ahmad Musyaffaq
(verified owner)
Very nice taste
10 months ago
Akid Chong
(verified owner)
Purchased online at 10am in the morning and got it delivered by 5pm. Puts my mind at ease knowing the protein i'm consuming is halal! First time trying the chocolate flavour and its a hit! My wife loved it too!
10 months ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)
Really great if you're going for a long workout, or even for going outdoors like trekking. Lasts the whole day
10 months ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)
Not too big, not to small. Just nice for a quick gym session
10 months ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)
Not too thick, not too thin. Can see the effect, really helps to develop the muscle. Great value for money
10 months ago
Fadzil Adnan
(verified owner)
Have tried Strawberry n now Chocolate.Both taste great and a great value for money!Good job guys!
10 months ago
Mira S.
(verified owner)
One of the truly great tasting whey protein out there in the market
10 months ago
Mira S.
(verified owner)
Not really sure what kind of results I'm supposed to be expecting
10 months ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)
Honestly it was quite nice 🙂
10 months ago
Musa
(verified owner)
Good job
10 months ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)
It does help with giving that extra energy when exercising. And beware that you are gonna sweat buckets... Even after meal. So that does mean it hype up your metabolism.
10 months ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)
Finally a Hala whey protein that i could use without worrying or checking the ingredients. Looking forward to more flavours.
10 months ago
Noor Azlee
(verified owner)
Real deal.
10 months ago
Noor Azlee
(verified owner)
Easily mixed with water. Taste not bad. Value for money
10 months ago
Muhammad Sufi
(verified owner)
Great taste. Mixes well. Not too thick. If you love milo you'll definitely love this. Helps me maintained my weight during fasting month. Other than that I think it's quite an affordable mass gainer.
10 months ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)
I have tried a few protein and this one has the best flavour! Ordered the coffee flavour which has nice wafer aftertaste!
10 months ago
Rabi'atul Adawiyah Azman
(verified owner)
Alhamdulillah..setelah saya dan suami ambil jamu ini dan berkat doa dan usaha...kami dikurniakan anak lelaki sekarang berumur 6 bulan...Alhamdulillah ....
10 months ago
S H A
(verified owner)
Item well received..Packaging is small though,anyway I still consume it every morning as an everyday energy supplement,gives me that slight energy boost,however it is short term or may varies in individuals,nevertheless i would still recommend it..tks HLNS
10 months ago
Luqman
(verified owner)
Great quality.
10 months ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)
Good and cheap! Get yours today!!!
10 months ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)
Item works as promised. Will buy again without hesitation.
10 months ago
Nurul Fazlina
(verified owner)
Its a fact that it is hard to break a sweat when I workout, though running do make me sweat but nothing over the top. I was at my plateau for awhile then I decided to give this a try. It has worked wonders ever since. It helped me so much in being able to sweat it out and gave me so much more energy to push my workout to my limits and still feel alright after intended workout. It gives the extra boost of energy on those days I just feel like it aint it.
10 months ago
Nurul Fazlina
(verified owner)
Taste wise, its the best so far. It helped both mine and my partner's performances. Being Halal ceritifed made it all the more easy to consume.
10 months ago
Muhammad Fakhrurrazi
(verified owner)
Pros: 1. Taste good. 2. Achieve desired result even during fasting month. 3. Blend well not as clumpy as a previous product I used. 4. Fast delivery. Cons: 1. Powder doesn't fill the entire container. Could've used a smaller container or fill it in with more powder.
10 months ago
Faeiz Haziq
(verified owner)
Bought it twice and I'm happy twice
10 months ago
Faeiz Haziq
(verified owner)
I'm happy to finally find a Halal Whey option
10 months ago
Faeiz Haziq
(verified owner)
The bottle gives a good purpose, compact, small and easily brought around.
10 months ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)
The taste is good ... ??
10 months ago
Muhammad
(verified owner)
Helps to develop better muscle concentration
10 months ago
Nazrul
(verified owner)
Super Effective! Can see the difference!
10 months ago
Nur Hadi
(verified owner)
for those who want to gain but genetics is a problem. this is the solution.
10 months ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)
Easy to use
10 months ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)
Superb
10 months ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)
Efficient delivery. Good product, reduces breakouts
10 months ago
Haiqal Afiq
(verified owner)
It helps with the training and I feel I have more energy during workouts.
10 months ago
Haiqal Afiq
(verified owner)
Really love this whey protein as it is smooth and rich in it’s flavour.
10 months ago
Muhammad
(verified owner)
Super fast delivery. Quoted next day delivery but received the product just a few hours after purchasing.
10 months ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)
Service was prompt and satisfactory.
10 months ago
Muhamad Haziq
(verified owner)
My go to halal protein.
10 months ago
Muhamad Haziq
(verified owner)
A good pre workout because of its lack of beta-alanine (I don't like tingly pre workouts)
10 months ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)
Its a good halal multivitamin for men as it contains enough of the daily required vitamins.
10 months ago
Marzuqi
(verified owner)
Great tasting product.
10 months ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)
Seems good enough for its price. Hope it won't leak during shakes.
10 months ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)
Have yet to try but excited to know that this kind of halal products finally exist and I can be at ease in taking them.
10 months ago
Khai Idris
(verified owner)
Great product, great price, great taste!!!! Fast delivery too!