FREE SHIPPING ON ALL ORDERS OVER $120!

Product Reviews

We strictly pay a third party review company software where all customers submit to them for all our products after purchase.

This way, we cannot type in reviews ourselves and we want to be 100% transparent and honest for all our items. All submitted reviews can only and ONLY be verified after a legitimate real custumer.

11 hours ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)
A very effective pre-workout drink. Helps to curb appetite.
13 hours ago
Shahri
(verified owner)
Tightens my facial skin and cleared my acne very fast thats why im buying again πŸ™‚
13 hours ago
Shahri
(verified owner)
Buying again cos now more people say i gleam brighter and fairer.
5 days ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)
I have to agree with all the positive reviews regarding this product. So far this have got to be one of the best halal whey protein in the market right now. Still not convince? Then why not go try it yourselves!!!
6 days ago
Mohamad Taufiq Bin Md Tarmidi
(verified owner)
Prefer the chocolate flavour over vanilla
1 week ago
Luqman K.
(verified owner)
easy to mix and taste decent and no after taste in the mouth
2 weeks ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)
it honestly tastes very good by itself
2 weeks ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)
All expectations met. Very satisfied. Easy to prepare.
2 weeks ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)
Good
2 weeks ago
Zeki
(verified owner)
My favorite
2 weeks ago
Zeki
(verified owner)
A good market price would suggest more bundling & promotions
2 weeks ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)
Great!!..
3 weeks ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)
The choc and strawberry flavour are tasty especially when chilled πŸ˜‹. Fast delivery by next working day πŸ’ͺπŸ’ͺ
3 weeks ago
NUR H.
(verified owner)
πŸ’ͺ🏼
3 weeks ago
NUR H.
(verified owner)
helps with my acnes
3 weeks ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)
Good to the last drop!
3 weeks ago
Raaziff Khan
(verified owner)
Taste great with either milk or cold water. Doesn't clump & it mixed up well. Seen the my gains... Currently on my 2nd tub..
4 weeks ago
Mohamed Faizal
(verified owner)
I was hooked the first time I tasted the titan whey protein milk chocolate. Tasted incredibly amazing. Unlike other products, it doesnt make me feel bloated. The powder is fine and easily dissolved in water and not to mention, the sweetness was just perfect.
1 month ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)
Better than others highly recommended bro.....you have to try to know it.....
1 month ago
Muhd Hilmi
(verified owner)
Tasty protein and really fast delivery. awesome!
1 month ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)
First time drinking pre-workout. Like the coffee taste. Good for doing workout to give extra energy.
1 month ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)
First time drinking mass gainer. Taste is good. Thought it would be "muak" but actually not. Would recommend it for those like milo.
1 month ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)
Awesome taste
1 month ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)
Awesome taste!!
1 month ago
Ahmad Tahar
(verified owner)
Gunakan tanpa was-was.
1 month ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)
The mocha coffee is fast becoming my favorite. It doesn't keep me awake at night and really suits my tastebuds. And delivery is fast too which is a plus in my book.
2 months ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)
Great tasting whey. Get yours today!
2 months ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)
It the supplements to do work and it really help you to burn fats and get good body shapeπŸ’ͺ🏽
2 months ago
Azri
(verified owner)
forth tub now. Titan Mass gainer works for me and i gained weight. its great. hope in the future come with a lot of different flavor and discount for regular customer.
2 months ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)
Very satisfied with the product!
2 months ago
Rudyhardi
(verified owner)
Ok straight to the point this little thing tub will sure sweat you out and boost your energy. Great product and its recommended for those who do sports.
2 months ago
Rudyhardi
(verified owner)
Started 1st gulp of this whey today 17/9/19 damn the taste is good no funny after taste and it is smooth and delicious. Shall see whats the outcome of this product and btw the important is ITS HALAL! Lah seh.
2 months ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)
Same great taste and same fast delivery !!! Two thumbs up !!!
2 months ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)
Great quality, great taste, easy to blend.
2 months ago
Rainer Sng
(verified owner)
Awesome service. Super fast delivery!
2 months ago
Haifitra Jusri
(verified owner)
Good service...
3 months ago
Syabil Ismail
(verified owner)
Most tasty protein
3 months ago
Abu Bakar Sidik
(verified owner)
The best halal whey protein in Singapore!
3 months ago
Irsyad
(verified owner)
Tastes pretty good, nice and creamy
3 months ago
Ryan S.
(verified owner)
Item arrived earlier than expected. Good service.
3 months ago
Jalal
(verified owner)
Item delivered the next day!
3 months ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)
Tried the Mocha flavor as the Chocolate one is out of stock. Was worried it might keep me awake at night. So glad it doesn't... haha. Maybe it's just me but I find it to be less sweet than the chocolate one. Put some on my PB sandwich today and it taste soooo delicious! Yum! Yum!
3 months ago
Muhammad F.
(verified owner)
I have Tastes great and reasonably priced! Prompt deliveries and efficient customer service too!
3 months ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)
Wonderful taste. But why has the protein content drop from 50g to 40g??????
3 months ago
Jalal H.
(verified owner)
One of Halal-Certified proteins
3 months ago
Suherwan Surani
(verified owner)
Just only tried it 2 days ago. Haven't seen the effects yet. Will do a better review once I'm done with the product.
3 months ago
Suherwan Surani
(verified owner)
Just only tried it 2 days ago. Haven't seen the effects yet. Will do a better review once I'm done with the product.
3 months ago
Suherwan Surani
(verified owner)
Have tried the choc and the strawberry, it tasted soooo good! And this is the affordable whey isolate out there and it's really worth it! There's no protein out there that does this amount of whopping 71 servings!
3 months ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)
Wether you're cutting, bulking or just supplementing, You can't go wrong with whey protein. Thanks HNS for bringing in halal certified stuffs. Will continue supporting you peeps coz I've seen the results!!!
3 months ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)
-nil
3 months ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)
I like it, would suggest using milk instead of water.
3 months ago
Muhammad sharir
(verified owner)
Taste is nice.. only bought for afew days. Looking forward for outcome..
3 months ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)
Sodaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaap
3 months ago
Sutinah Kamarudin
(verified owner)
All items receive in good conditions.
3 months ago
Sutinah Kamarudin
(verified owner)
Very nice taste. Fast delivery.
3 months ago
Muhd Fadhli
(verified owner)
Taste great
3 months ago
Taufik Aron
(verified owner)
The only Halal product that i knew of so far. Quick respond n delivered promptly.
4 months ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)
Its a very good product for building muscles
4 months ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)
Great product and tastes amazing as well ! It’s not hard to mix and it serves as a good supplement for recovery IMO.
4 months ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)
Taste great as usual. I put it in my morning coffee, mix it in my oatmeal, mix it in my yogurt snack. I even put some on cakes, cream puffs etc for my cheat meal...hahaha.
4 months ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)
Great taste and mixes well. Will buy again and again.
4 months ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)
Tastes so good!On my second tub already 😊
4 months ago
Noor Aiddy Rahman
(verified owner)
A great product.
4 months ago
Noor Aiddy Rahman
(verified owner)
This product easily mixes with milk and doesn't form clump unlike other brand. Great taste who like milo. Recommended for those who wants to try.
4 months ago
Mohd Zaini
(verified owner)
Nice taste
4 months ago
Khairil Anuar S.
(verified owner)
It works even without exercising although the results would have been better if I hit the gym.
4 months ago
Muhammad Sufi
(verified owner)
Already at my 2nd tub and soon my 3rd. Tastes super good!!!
4 months ago
Muhammad Afiq
(verified owner)
Product is good. Tried both Titan Mass and Titan Whey. But for service wise, it was okay but most of the staff didnt really response to my messages. But overall thumbs up!
4 months ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)
Awesome product and service. Thank you!
4 months ago
Hoong Ting Yuan
(verified owner)
Taste is good. Effects probably varies from individual
4 months ago
Hoong Ting Yuan
(verified owner)
Been buying for years. Haven't regret since.
4 months ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)
Cheap and Good!
4 months ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)
Cheap and Good!
4 months ago
Mohd Azhar
(verified owner)
Love it! Imagine filling it with ice at 11am and it stays cool all the way till end work at 7pm. Sometimes the ice doesn't even melt! Such an awesome product! Look forward to buying another soon.
4 months ago
Muhammad Hafiz
(verified owner)
Honestly the best tasting protein ever!
5 months ago
Halil Osman
(verified owner)
I have found suitable for my kids
5 months ago
Hidayat Z.
(verified owner)
Excellent service throughout and product taste real good. Looking forward for my next purchase from you guys. Recommended πŸ’―%
5 months ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)
Tastes goodπŸ€ͺπŸ˜‹πŸ€©πŸ€€πŸ€€
5 months ago
Md. Firdaus
(verified owner)
Alhamdulillah. Excellent product & service.
5 months ago
Md. Firdaus
(verified owner)
Alhamdulillah. Excellent product & service. Essential needs for recovery & diet with awesome taste. Recommended!
5 months ago
Abdul Razak Ahmad
(verified owner)
My better half has been consuming this for the last 1 year without any negative side effects. Will continue with this product...
5 months ago
Ahmad Tahar Samingan
(verified owner)
Good product with positive outcome.
5 months ago
Muhammad Faisal
(verified owner)
By far the best tasting chocolate flavoured mass gainer!
5 months ago
Ahmad Musyaffaq
(verified owner)
Very nice taste
5 months ago
Akid Chong
(verified owner)
Purchased online at 10am in the morning and got it delivered by 5pm. Puts my mind at ease knowing the protein i'm consuming is halal! First time trying the chocolate flavour and its a hit! My wife loved it too!
5 months ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)
Really great if you're going for a long workout, or even for going outdoors like trekking. Lasts the whole day
5 months ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)
Not too big, not to small. Just nice for a quick gym session
5 months ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)
Not too thick, not too thin. Can see the effect, really helps to develop the muscle. Great value for money
5 months ago
Fadzil Adnan
(verified owner)
Have tried Strawberry n now Chocolate.Both taste great and a great value for money!Good job guys!
5 months ago
Mira S.
(verified owner)
One of the truly great tasting whey protein out there in the market
5 months ago
Mira S.
(verified owner)
Not really sure what kind of results I'm supposed to be expecting
5 months ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)
Honestly it was quite nice πŸ™‚
5 months ago
Musa
(verified owner)
Good job
5 months ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)
It does help with giving that extra energy when exercising. And beware that you are gonna sweat buckets... Even after meal. So that does mean it hype up your metabolism.
5 months ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)
Finally a Hala whey protein that i could use without worrying or checking the ingredients. Looking forward to more flavours.
5 months ago
Noor Azlee
(verified owner)
Real deal.
5 months ago
Noor Azlee
(verified owner)
Easily mixed with water. Taste not bad. Value for money
5 months ago
Muhammad Sufi
(verified owner)
Great taste. Mixes well. Not too thick. If you love milo you'll definitely love this. Helps me maintained my weight during fasting month. Other than that I think it's quite an affordable mass gainer.
5 months ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)
I have tried a few protein and this one has the best flavour! Ordered the coffee flavour which has nice wafer aftertaste!
5 months ago
Rabi'atul Adawiyah Azman
(verified owner)
Alhamdulillah..setelah saya dan suami ambil jamu ini dan berkat doa dan usaha...kami dikurniakan anak lelaki sekarang berumur 6 bulan...Alhamdulillah ....