FREE SHIPPING ON ALL ORDERS OVER $120!

Product Reviews

We strictly pay a third party review company software where all customers submit to them for all our products after purchase.

This way, we cannot type in reviews ourselves and we want to be 100% transparent and honest for all our items. All submitted reviews can only and ONLY be verified after a legitimate real custumer.

2 days ago
Mohammad Shahrul
(verified owner)
Great taste great quality !
2 days ago
Ahmad Tahar
(verified owner)
Good
2 days ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)
Good to the last drop!
4 days ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)
Nice
6 days ago
Md Ashraf Ali
(verified owner)
best taste thus far
6 days ago
Fazlie
(verified owner)
Taste is okay, just bought and need more time to see for any results but I have faith in this product.
6 days ago
Fazlie
(verified owner)
Strawberry tastes so damn good! There's no clumps, everything dissolves and is smooth. My 1st bottle and will continue to stick with this brand.
6 days ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)
Noice
1 week ago
Zakiy
(verified owner)
It helps as described.
2 weeks ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)
The only whey protein I'll buy period!
2 weeks ago
Muhammad Irwan
(verified owner)
A good quality protein powder with a reasonable price! Most importantly, it's HALAL and easy to dissolve. Taste great like strawberry milkshake! Looking forward to more halal bodybuilding supplements!
2 weeks ago
Muhd Imran
(verified owner)
Shiok
3 weeks ago
SALIM BASALAMAH
(verified owner)
The delivery service was efficient and prompt. It was really next day delivery. Good on you HNS
3 weeks ago
HAIY IHSAN
(verified owner)
Returning customer. Swift service as always. Kudos HNS!
3 weeks ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)
Delicious πŸ™‚
4 weeks ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)
A good product that reduces my acne scars
4 weeks ago
Muhammad Sufiyan
(verified owner)
The product was delivered the next working day but I was not notified about the delivery date and time.
4 weeks ago
Haziq Afiq
(verified owner)
Alhamdulillah, this is my second time ordering Titan Burn and it has shown positive result and help me in my fat loss journey! πŸ’ͺ🏻
1 month ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)
Everyone needs protein in their diet. Some more so than others. This stuff is good for those times when you need a quick protein boost and you're just too lazy to cook or go out and have a meal or wait for your food delivery order to arrive. Thank you HNS for carrying this awesome product!
1 month ago
Jamal Amin
(verified owner)
unexpectedly tastes yummy good. my 2nd tub in a month.. friends always ask me what caused my arms to become more muscular, i tell them eat more rice haha! Titan whey is best kept secret..
1 month ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)
The mango flavour tastes good!
1 month ago
Firas
(verified owner)
I'm impressed by the speedy delivery. I've had various types of protein throughout the years and I must say this is awesome. Tastes good (mine is Vanilla) when mixed with water and even better with low fat milk. Hoping that it will help curb the DOMS and aid recovery. Thank you HNS
1 month ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)
I love this wheyyyyyyyyy better than the others! LOL!!!
2 months ago
Zukhairi
(verified owner)
Quick delivery. Product taste really good.
2 months ago
Ryan Wong
(verified owner)
Addictive taste.. my 3rd tub in 2months and finally have good muscular arms. will purchase more soon!
2 months ago
Muhammad
(verified owner)
Really help me for my weight loss.. Already lost 7kg in 2 months.. Will continue product till i achieve my target weight.. 😊
2 months ago
Khai Idris
(verified owner)
Awesome halal product!!! Affordable and taste delicious!!!
2 months ago
Hanif Ariffin
(verified owner)
love the taste
2 months ago
Mohammad Shahrul
(verified owner)
My second time buying it and it is a good buy. Extremely fast delivery!
2 months ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)
10/10 . The only whey protein I'll ever buy!
2 months ago
Ghazali Adi
(verified owner)
My 4th purchase.. cheap and affordable collagen. First time in my life my face no acne / pimples.
2 months ago
Syed Khairi
(verified owner)
I can just mix this in any of my baverage. Easy to mix and dissolves easily!
2 months ago
Syed Khairi
(verified owner)
This is my first time ordering. The taste is magnificent!. Easily dissolve in water. No clumps. Will order again when I finish my tub!
2 months ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)
Tastes great and mixes well. I drank it as pre, intra and post workout shake for it's excellent muscle building and recovery. Besides that, I also took it as a supplement for my daily protein needs. Thank you for bringing in this product HNS!
2 months ago
Kamal Ramlee
(verified owner)
Its really a great protein whey. I really love the taste and how smooth is it whenever i have it after my workout.. Highly recommended.. Now i don’t have to worry where to order after mine is done.. Will surely order this one again.. Thank u
2 months ago
Zulhelmi Hermanzi
(verified owner)
Great product and service! From now on, I’ll be a frequent customer
2 months ago
Nur Hamdy Bin Aminnudin Azmi
(verified owner)
I've been taking Titan Burn for a week and it surely does curb my appetite in the morning with an empty stomach
2 months ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)
NA
2 months ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)
NA
2 months ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)
A very effective pre-workout drink. Helps to curb appetite.
2 months ago
Shahri
(verified owner)
Tightens my facial skin and cleared my acne very fast thats why im buying again πŸ™‚
2 months ago
Shahri
(verified owner)
Buying again cos now more people say i gleam brighter and fairer.
3 months ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)
I have to agree with all the positive reviews regarding this product. So far this have got to be one of the best halal whey protein in the market right now. Still not convince? Then why not go try it yourselves!!!
3 months ago
Mohamad Taufiq Bin Md Tarmidi
(verified owner)
Prefer the chocolate flavour over vanilla
3 months ago
Luqman K.
(verified owner)
easy to mix and taste decent and no after taste in the mouth
3 months ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)
it honestly tastes very good by itself
3 months ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)
All expectations met. Very satisfied. Easy to prepare.
3 months ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)
Good
3 months ago
Zeki
(verified owner)
My favorite
3 months ago
Zeki
(verified owner)
A good market price would suggest more bundling & promotions
3 months ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)
Great!!..
3 months ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)
The choc and strawberry flavour are tasty especially when chilled πŸ˜‹. Fast delivery by next working day πŸ’ͺπŸ’ͺ
3 months ago
NUR H.
(verified owner)
πŸ’ͺ🏼
3 months ago
NUR H.
(verified owner)
helps with my acnes
3 months ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)
Good to the last drop!
3 months ago
Raaziff Khan
(verified owner)
Taste great with either milk or cold water. Doesn't clump & it mixed up well. Seen the my gains... Currently on my 2nd tub..
3 months ago
Mohamed Faizal
(verified owner)
I was hooked the first time I tasted the titan whey protein milk chocolate. Tasted incredibly amazing. Unlike other products, it doesnt make me feel bloated. The powder is fine and easily dissolved in water and not to mention, the sweetness was just perfect.
3 months ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)
Better than others highly recommended bro.....you have to try to know it.....
4 months ago
Muhd Hilmi
(verified owner)
Tasty protein and really fast delivery. awesome!
4 months ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)
First time drinking pre-workout. Like the coffee taste. Good for doing workout to give extra energy.
4 months ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)
First time drinking mass gainer. Taste is good. Thought it would be "muak" but actually not. Would recommend it for those like milo.
4 months ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)
Awesome taste
4 months ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)
Awesome taste!!
4 months ago
Ahmad Tahar
(verified owner)
Gunakan tanpa was-was.
4 months ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)
The mocha coffee is fast becoming my favorite. It doesn't keep me awake at night and really suits my tastebuds. And delivery is fast too which is a plus in my book.
4 months ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)
Great tasting whey. Get yours today!
4 months ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)
It the supplements to do work and it really help you to burn fats and get good body shapeπŸ’ͺ🏽
4 months ago
Azri
(verified owner)
forth tub now. Titan Mass gainer works for me and i gained weight. its great. hope in the future come with a lot of different flavor and discount for regular customer.
4 months ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)
Very satisfied with the product!
4 months ago
Rudyhardi
(verified owner)
Ok straight to the point this little thing tub will sure sweat you out and boost your energy. Great product and its recommended for those who do sports.
4 months ago
Rudyhardi
(verified owner)
Started 1st gulp of this whey today 17/9/19 damn the taste is good no funny after taste and it is smooth and delicious. Shall see whats the outcome of this product and btw the important is ITS HALAL! Lah seh.
4 months ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)
Same great taste and same fast delivery !!! Two thumbs up !!!
5 months ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)
Great quality, great taste, easy to blend.
5 months ago
Rainer Sng
(verified owner)
Awesome service. Super fast delivery!
5 months ago
Haifitra Jusri
(verified owner)
Good service...
5 months ago
Syabil Ismail
(verified owner)
Most tasty protein
5 months ago
Abu Bakar Sidik
(verified owner)
The best halal whey protein in Singapore!
5 months ago
Irsyad
(verified owner)
Tastes pretty good, nice and creamy
5 months ago
Ryan S.
(verified owner)
Item arrived earlier than expected. Good service.
5 months ago
Jalal
(verified owner)
Item delivered the next day!
5 months ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)
Tried the Mocha flavor as the Chocolate one is out of stock. Was worried it might keep me awake at night. So glad it doesn't... haha. Maybe it's just me but I find it to be less sweet than the chocolate one. Put some on my PB sandwich today and it taste soooo delicious! Yum! Yum!
5 months ago
Muhammad F.
(verified owner)
I have Tastes great and reasonably priced! Prompt deliveries and efficient customer service too!
5 months ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)
Wonderful taste. But why has the protein content drop from 50g to 40g??????
5 months ago
Jalal H.
(verified owner)
One of Halal-Certified proteins
6 months ago
Suherwan Surani
(verified owner)
Just only tried it 2 days ago. Haven't seen the effects yet. Will do a better review once I'm done with the product.
6 months ago
Suherwan Surani
(verified owner)
Just only tried it 2 days ago. Haven't seen the effects yet. Will do a better review once I'm done with the product.
6 months ago
Suherwan Surani
(verified owner)
Have tried the choc and the strawberry, it tasted soooo good! And this is the affordable whey isolate out there and it's really worth it! There's no protein out there that does this amount of whopping 71 servings!
6 months ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)
Wether you're cutting, bulking or just supplementing, You can't go wrong with whey protein. Thanks HNS for bringing in halal certified stuffs. Will continue supporting you peeps coz I've seen the results!!!
6 months ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)
-nil
6 months ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)
I like it, would suggest using milk instead of water.
6 months ago
Muhammad sharir
(verified owner)
Taste is nice.. only bought for afew days. Looking forward for outcome..
6 months ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)
Sodaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaap
6 months ago
Sutinah Kamarudin
(verified owner)
All items receive in good conditions.
6 months ago
Sutinah Kamarudin
(verified owner)
Very nice taste. Fast delivery.
6 months ago
Muhd Fadhli
(verified owner)
Taste great
6 months ago
Taufik Aron
(verified owner)
The only Halal product that i knew of so far. Quick respond n delivered promptly.
6 months ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)
Its a very good product for building muscles
6 months ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)
Great product and tastes amazing as well ! It’s not hard to mix and it serves as a good supplement for recovery IMO.
6 months ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)
Taste great as usual. I put it in my morning coffee, mix it in my oatmeal, mix it in my yogurt snack. I even put some on cakes, cream puffs etc for my cheat meal...hahaha.
6 months ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)
Great taste and mixes well. Will buy again and again.