Product Reviews

We strictly pay a third party review company software where all customers submit to them for all our products after purchase.

This way, we cannot type in reviews ourselves and we want to be 100% transparent and honest for all our items. All submitted reviews can only and ONLY be verified after a legitimate real custumer.

Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Awesome product

2 days ago
Mohd Faizal
Mohd Faizal
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Repeated purchase on no other whey that is certified halal. The tasteband effectiveness is there. Fast delivery as well…!!👍👍👍

4 days ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5

Good to consume before workout. Gives the extra oomph!

6 days ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5

Make you sweat a lot during workout

6 days ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Excellent early morning perk up drink. Real coffee taste

6 days ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

A birthday gift for my bodybuilder boyfriend. He is loving it. Addictive durian flavour.

2 weeks ago
Luqman NurHakim
Luqman NurHakim
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Sedap gile

2 weeks ago
Luqman NurHakim
Luqman NurHakim
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Sedap to the max

2 weeks ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Delivery was fast. Absolutely love the taste as it blends well with water unlike the others that I have tried. Highly recommended. Excellent product. Will definitely buy again soon.

2 weeks ago
Siti Nur Hanis
Siti Nur Hanis
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5

Second time purchasing but first time trying the peach flavor. It's refreshing!

3 weeks ago
Mohamed Faizal
Mohamed Faizal
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5

Delivery was fast. That’s all I can say as I’ve not opened the tub.

3 weeks ago
SALIM A.
SALIM A.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Tasty flavour , gives me the drive to excel in my daily routine.

3 weeks ago
Mohamed Makthum
Mohamed Makthum
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Super supplements

3 weeks ago
Sadiq Syed
Sadiq Syed
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Important to be halal

4 weeks ago
Muhammad S.
Muhammad S.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Very Satisfied. Give me the convinient when I need for extra calorie needed for me during my calorie surplass period. No clump and very versatile to blend as my breakfast smoothie unlike other mass gainer brands. Surprisingly good result after 3 weeks to observed some gains in my mass. Worth it.

1 month ago
Muhammad S.
Muhammad S.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Other than the value added flr certifiied halal. Titan Whey is one of the very versatile protein for me to mix either with water, milk, soy milk and my high fibre morning breakfast smoothie. Taste great and in love with the strawberry milkshake and no clumps unlike other whey protein brand.

1 month ago
Muhammad S.
Muhammad S.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

As a coffee lover, this pre-workout has a great coffee taste and give me the boost to wake up my morning before heading to the gym. This pre-workout has gave me the perks to somehow make me lift slightly heavier weight and execute my finishing set till failure. Definitely worth the buy.

1 month ago
Abdul
Abdul
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5

The product was good. The sweetness level just nice. Unlike previous protein powder I took. Thank you for prompt process and delivery.

1 month ago
Syn Hussin
Syn Hussin
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

I am into 9th week of consuming Mass Gainer. I work out every other day, have 3 serving on workout days and 2 serving on off days. I was 56.3 kg then and now 65.5 kg. I have been trying for years using other products to cross the 60 kg mark to no avail. Never thought this is possible for a 55 year old man.

1 month ago
Rusydi
Rusydi
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

I like protein hmmmm:)

1 month ago
Muhammad Arif Murat
Muhammad Arif Murat
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

The Best Whey Protein!

1 month ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Taste good. Quick delivery!

1 month ago
Sufyan
Sufyan
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5

Delivery was prompt, blends well with water, taste of choco was nice!

2 months ago
Rahmad
Rahmad
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

The pre work out taste good.

2 months ago
Rahmad
Rahmad
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

This is my first time using mass gainer so i cant really tell what is good or bad one. But what i want to compliment is their service. They sent me the wrong item and requested for an exchange and they responded me on the same day even though it was 6am in the morning and straight away exchanged the item in afternoon. Love the service.

2 months ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Great taste!

2 months ago
Norazan S.
Norazan S.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Bought the chocolate and I mix it with milk and the taste was awesome unlike others that I bought. Been less than a week and I do feel the difference in terms of how it works for me. Thanks guys.

2 months ago
Zach
Zach
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

2nd order of 2 Mass after shown some improvement

2 months ago
Zach
Zach
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Bought 2 Titan whey and son love the chocolate flavour.

2 months ago
Muhammad I.
Muhammad I.
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5

Definitely worth to buy.

2 months ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Love the taste. And feels more energetic.

2 months ago
Mohamed Makthum
Mohamed Makthum
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Best protein

2 months ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5

Ordered and arrived the next day. Just started trying this product and waiting to see the results soon

2 months ago
Watie
Watie
Verified ownerVerified owner
3/5

Bought for my husband, increased his appetite and he is working hard to build up those muscles. Yet to see positive results.

2 months ago
Watie
Watie
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5

I will continue to consume as I can see the difference in my skin after 3 days taking 2 capsules at bedtime.

2 months ago
Zaiful Nizam
Zaiful Nizam
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

It's help me improve on my burning of what I don't need and keep me energetic during my training.. as I can see the changes.. I guess this is my 5th or 6th bottle of titan burn and my weight really going down.. well recommended.. 💪

2 months ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Delivery in one day. Will definitely order again.

2 months ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Titan burn really burn the fats. Awesome!

2 months ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Have been Consuming Titan Mass Gainer for the pass 2 months. With the help of titan mass gainer and monitoring my calories intake I've gain 11 kg from 59 kg to 70kg in just 2 months. I would strongly recommend this mass gainer as it's smooth after shake is great. No clumpy powder that is hard to dissolve and cookie crumble is definitely my favourite. Thumbs up to titan mass

2 months ago
Muhammad A.
Muhammad A.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Tried both vanilla and chocolate. Both taste smooth and marvellous. Just like milkshake. Well recommended.

2 months ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Great product! Fast result

2 months ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Awesome!

2 months ago
Muhammad Firas Bin Mohamed Ali
Muhammad Firas Bin Mohamed Ali
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

great service

2 months ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Fast delivery & tastes goodd

2 months ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

It maintains my muscle growth after working out 🙂

2 months ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Item delivered to door on time, as per declared on website. Good after taste, not like some other protein flavour/brand.

2 months ago
Muhammad
Muhammad
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

love the mass 😘

2 months ago
Mohamad Roslan Snin
Mohamad Roslan Snin
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Love the taste

2 months ago
Mohamad Roslan Snin
Mohamad Roslan Snin
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Love the taste ...really stop me from getting hungry

2 months ago
Haled
Haled
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Delivery was very fast. Driver was friendly. Hope to get more discounts for returning customers.😊

3 months ago
Haled
Haled
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Delivery was very fast. Driver was friendly. Hope to get more discounts for returning customers.😊

3 months ago
Hanafi Abdul Aziz
Hanafi Abdul Aziz
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5

Terbaik

3 months ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

I've tried many different protein brands throughout the years of my fitness journey. Titan Whey is the only brand I keep coming back to because they're value for money, absolutely delicious and the quality of the protein has led me to gain impressive results in my fitness. Keep up with the good work and hope to see more flavours produced!

3 months ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Looks promisinh

3 months ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Items delivered as promised. Not tried but looking forward

3 months ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Items delivered as describe, have yet to try but heard good reviews on it

3 months ago
Muhd ari
Muhd ari
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5

Great supplement for workout. will definitely buy again . Hopefully there’s a new brand and improvement whey protein supplements.

3 months ago
Syn Hussin
Syn Hussin
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

I gain 4 kg in 3 weeks, not sure if it's the workouts or this product. Probably both. I'm encouraged anyways.

Tastes good, easy on the throat.

3 months ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5

Good

3 months ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5

Yet to try 😌 waiting for a good results tho

3 months ago
Muhammad
Muhammad
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Tasty and dissolve very easily.
This Mass Gainer is very recommended!

3 months ago
Mustaqim Ramli
Mustaqim Ramli
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

The taste is nice

3 months ago
Hanif Selamat
Hanif Selamat
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

The delivery was hassle free. The Titan Whey is nice and it’s easy to make 🙂 I couldn’t ask for more. Thank you.

3 months ago
Muhammad
Muhammad
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

really good product...

3 months ago
Farid H.
Farid H.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

This is by far my favourite protein, the taste awesome and it is halal. Already ordered a lot of time until im not sure how many times i have ordered. Highly recommended .

3 months ago
MUHAMMAD FAISAL
MUHAMMAD FAISAL
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Delivery was fast after order was made. Taste good. Most importantly it produce result. Not my first order, won't be my last.

3 months ago
MUHAMMAD FAISAL
MUHAMMAD FAISAL
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Delivery was fast after order was made. Taste good. Most importantly it produce result. Not my first order, won't be my last.

3 months ago
Muhammad Aizad
Muhammad Aizad
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Good pre-workout. Feel the pump after 20 mins of drinking. Value for money!

3 months ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Bought chocolate flavour. Absolutely love the taste. Delivery was fast.

3 months ago
Mohammad Shahrul
Mohammad Shahrul
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Caffeine is strong. Helps me boost my energy every morning before my long run.

3 months ago
Mohammad Shahrul
Mohammad Shahrul
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Rich in flavour.

3 months ago
MUHAMMAD SULAIMAN
MUHAMMAD SULAIMAN
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

I like this...feel less tired and more energy

3 months ago
MUHAMMAD SULAIMAN
MUHAMMAD SULAIMAN
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Good protein and it's deliciously tasty

3 months ago
MUHAMMAD SULAIMAN
MUHAMMAD SULAIMAN
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

I can feel the difference after a few days of taking this...feel leaner

3 months ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Delivery was fast. The product was excellent

3 months ago
Zach
Zach
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Bought Titan Whey for my son and he gave me a thumb up.. delicious!

3 months ago
Zach
Zach
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

2 Mass Gainer for myself as I've lost so much weight. Very rich flavour and no lump. Less than 10 days gained 1+kg with light workout!

3 months ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

It tasted great! Not thick like other product I had tasted before.

3 months ago
Abu Khaleef
Abu Khaleef
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

All time fav whey!

3 months ago
Hamkah H.
Hamkah H.
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5

I have a really bad acne and in one month of using, there has been improvements on my skin!

3 months ago
Hudhaifah Bin Abdul Gafoor
Hudhaifah Bin Abdul Gafoor
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

I wouldn’t recommend the durian flavour tbh and i am someone who likes durian. But the vanilla flavour is probably the best vanilla flavoured protein powder i have ever tried, i’ll give you guys that. Overall satisfied customer💪:)

3 months ago
iffah a.
iffah a.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

the flavour is so good !! esp w milk. it works rlly well tho kept me full for arnd 3-4 hrs while im working defo recommend :))

3 months ago
Mohamed Nazir
Mohamed Nazir
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

My goto brand of whey protein. Excellent taste. Good service. Prompt delivery. What more can I say. 👍👍💪💯

3 months ago
Riz
Riz
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Good product. Follow the instructions was given. Alhamdullilah you will see the results. Exercise regularly and stay safe.

3 months ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5

Works well and serves as a great pre-workout

3 months ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5

Great taste and could see results in a short time, would definitely recommend to those looking to gain mass

3 months ago
Azrin Mohamed Arshard
Azrin Mohamed Arshard
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Effective fat burner. Always take it as a pre workout. Gives me the energy to last longer in the gym.

3 months ago
Azrin Mohamed Arshard
Azrin Mohamed Arshard
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Nice tasting protein. No clumps after shake. Double chocolate flavour is good.

3 months ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5

This is my 2nd tub. Helps to curb ur hunger. But have not seen the difference in weight.

3 months ago
Nasu
Nasu
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Still taking the product not yet know the result?

3 months ago
Amir Johar Trioano
Amir Johar Trioano
Verified ownerVerified owner
3/5

First time trying on this..only my third serving today..can't comment much yet..I hope it does live up to its name though..SUPERHUMAN..

3 months ago
Amir Johar Trioano
Amir Johar Trioano
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

A regular..been coming back for more..helps to meet my daily Macros..great taste + awesome result = TITAN WHEY..ITS THE ONLY WHEY.

3 months ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

My favourite halal whey protein.

4 months ago
Yati
Yati
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

It help me to lose some weight after so many product I have taken. I 'm happy with the product.

4 months ago
Muhammad I.
Muhammad I.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

5th Tub. One of the best product for fat loss. Manage to lose 10kg in 3 months with daily cardio, running and diet plan. Much recommended.

4 months ago
raimi mickeyz
raimi mickeyz
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

perfect!

4 months ago
Khairul Azwan
Khairul Azwan
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Sedaplicious

4 months ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Item received in good condition

4 months ago
MOHAMMAD IZAM ABU BAKAR
MOHAMMAD IZAM ABU BAKAR
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

First time using this product. Went for a slow jog and i sweat like hell. Power

4 months ago
MOHAMMAD IZAM ABU BAKAR
MOHAMMAD IZAM ABU BAKAR
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Nice try

4 months ago
Mohamed Zeyaulhaq
Mohamed Zeyaulhaq
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Have made my 2nd purchase now. The product is worth. Can feel the difference. Recovery time after consuming the titan burn is shorter. Sweating out more than usual. And see the difference in my body size and of course with regular exercise routine, titan helps a lot.

4 months ago
Linda A.
Linda A.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Prompt delivery amd the Strawberry Ice cream flavor is super delicious .

4 months ago
Zaid
Zaid
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

i have bought more than 5 times..no problem encountered..fast delivery..thank you, will buy again soon

4 months ago
Naufal Baharudin
Naufal Baharudin
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

This is my 4th order & will continue buying this...

4 months ago
Naufal Baharudin
Naufal Baharudin
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

This is my favorite pre workout. Delicious...

4 months ago
Naufal Baharudin
Naufal Baharudin
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

My wife loves the taste. This is her 2nd order.

4 months ago
Fazal Mohamed
Fazal Mohamed
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Taste is delicious... perfect weight gainer...

4 months ago
Iskandar Abbas
Iskandar Abbas
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

My fourth purchase of Titan Whey. First time trying strawberry flavour after months of consuming their delicious rich chocolate flavour. I can feel my body gaining more strength and muscles. I feel more healthy even though age is catching up. Highly recommended and see the changes in you. Delivery is prompt and the online purchase is made simple.

4 months ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Strawberryy flavour supperb... i always drink afterworkout cause before workout i drink titan burn.. i will buy it again once it finish..

4 months ago
Adam S.
Adam S.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Based on value, it's really among the best. Never had 2.1kg protein for $70 before. I used to buy vegan proteins because I couldn't find halal protein powder. Titan Whey is better in terms of both value and taste. The taste is definitely better than the vegan products I was buying. The only complaint I have is that when mixed with milk, it feels a bit chalky.

4 months ago
Randolph Tay
Randolph Tay
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Good!

4 months ago
Muhammed Hamzalah
Muhammed Hamzalah
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

👍🏻

4 months ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5

It's Halal not question ask

5 months ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5

Value for money

5 months ago
Dheran devanathan
Dheran devanathan
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Taste great,mix great and yet to see the gains.So far i really enjoy drinking titan whey protien

5 months ago
Dheran devanathan
Dheran devanathan
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Great ingredient profile,cant wait to see the results

5 months ago
Dheran devanathan
Dheran devanathan
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Taste great,mix great and dont feel blaoted,this is my 2nd halal gainer i am trying,both mango milkshake and choc flavors taste great,cant wait to see the gains.

5 months ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5

Bought frozen collagen for my teens to try it out. Their acne breakout is quite bad. Hope this will help.

5 months ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Bought for husband to gain some mass and it helps. Hence my second purchase.

5 months ago
Mohamad Adib
Mohamad Adib
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Vanilla flavour extra ordinary delicious.

5 months ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

This is my 2nd purchases. Really satisfied

5 months ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5

It tastes great even with just water! Delivery and ordering process was smooth. This is only day 2 of drinking the product so i can't say much but this is my first time drinking it. I hope to see good results ☺️

5 months ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Item was delivered fast. It took only 1 working day. The taste was nice too! Looking forward for the result!! Thumbs up!! 👏🏻👏🏻👍🏻👍🏻

5 months ago
Muhammad I.
Muhammad I.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

4th tub already. Probably the best pre-workout and fat loss product! Much recommended.

5 months ago
Hani
Hani
Verified ownerVerified owner
3/5

Started to use for 3 days. Has not seen the outcome yet.

5 months ago
Hani
Hani
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5

So far it has been good. Keep my stamina during workouts.

5 months ago
Firdaus Rahman
Firdaus Rahman
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

It works very well

5 months ago
Rozaimi R.
Rozaimi R.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Delivery was fast. I even got a free shaker on my 1st purchase. Have not try it yet, but after reading some of the users reviews, im looking forward to try it out and see the changes.

5 months ago
Rozaimi R.
Rozaimi R.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

I love the banana taste. This is my first time purchasing it. Looking forward to more purchases.

5 months ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

I tried biting instead, just to taste the capsule. It was delicious.

5 months ago
Muhammad Irfan Azali
Muhammad Irfan Azali
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

always looking forward to drink this after every workout, so tasteful and nice.

5 months ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Amazing product💪

5 months ago
Jeffrey
Jeffrey
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Durian flavour tasted good.. But to be drinking it everyday its like eating durians everyday, it really make me dizzy with its smell. I will be switching back to strawberry after this. Overall its a good protein mix.

5 months ago
Salimi Sani
Salimi Sani
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Best protein ever! N itd #halal

5 months ago
Arif H.
Arif H.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

The whole process of ordering was hassle-free. Delivery was quick and efficient. The Titan Whey Protein strawberry ice-cream flavor taste amazing. It dissolves well when mixed with water. Will definitely order again. Rating it 10/10.

5 months ago
Goki
Goki
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Very good product ..😊

5 months ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Awesome protein..worth the $$$

5 months ago
TAHIR ABDUL AZIZ
TAHIR ABDUL AZIZ
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Haven't try yet. However customer service is excellent and delivery was quite prompt.

5 months ago
TAHIR ABDUL AZIZ
TAHIR ABDUL AZIZ
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Haven't try yet. However customer service is excellent and delivery was quite prompt.

5 months ago
Mohd Hafiz
Mohd Hafiz
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5

Its my first time trying this and am feeling its immediate effect. After drinking it, i don't feel hungry easily. I am able to go with no food till lunch for my first meal of the day and i don't need to consume much. In the evening, i would drink one more scoop of Titan Burn and have a small dinner aftewards to keep me full till i go to bed.

5 months ago
Mohd Hafiz
Mohd Hafiz
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Been consuming Titan Protein Whey for nearly 2 years and i'm really satisfied with the product. The taste is nice. It helps me to recover from workout fatigue fast and promotes muscle growth.

5 months ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

My go to whey protein. Also thanks for the shaker bottles,T-shirts and also free samples you once send me in the pasts. Only Allah can repay your kindness and generosity.

5 months ago
muhammad amir j.
muhammad amir j.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

The strawberry milkshake is really really damn nice! This is my second order for titan whey and can really see the difference after using it.
Delivery was fast and good too

5 months ago
Naufal Baharudin
Naufal Baharudin
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

This is my third tub for Titan Whey Protein. I have try Chocolate Rich, Mocha & Strawberry. I prefer Strawberry. Nice & delicious. Now, I enjoy taking Titan Whey Protein together with my wife. Highly Recommended.

5 months ago
Abdullah Maslan
Abdullah Maslan
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

So far I've tried 3 of the flavours. I'm satisfied with all 3. Can't wait to try next flavour. But first of all it's halal, cheap even with delivery and next day delivery. I don't need to feel worry when my protein left with few scoops cause I know TITAN will send my new protein the next day. You guys made my life easier, happier and I really love what I've tasted. To many more orders in future In Shaa Allah. May Allah bless all of you.

5 months ago
Muhammad Taqiuddin
Muhammad Taqiuddin
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

great product

5 months ago
Norman H.
Norman H.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Very worth buying! Furthermore it is halal certified. Delivery was also fast and its efficient. Ordered on friday and I received it on saturday evening! Will definitely come back for more 🙂

5 months ago
Nur
Nur
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Boost morale, energy booster.

5 months ago
Nur
Nur
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Bottomline….It works. Detoxing, stamina, mood.

5 months ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

I have been drinking this EVERYDAY for the past one year, with exercising regularly, you will DEFINITELY see the result!

5 months ago
Mamat
Mamat
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

I usually get comments about how thin I am and it affects my self-esteem but after drinking titan, I am more confident about myself. Gained weight & muscles too. This is my 2nd bottle and will definitely order again! So thankful of titan ☺️

5 months ago
Muhammad Nassir
Muhammad Nassir
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

nice

6 months ago
Muhammad Nassir
Muhammad Nassir
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

good

6 months ago
Muhammad Nassir
Muhammad Nassir
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

fast delivery, i can see gains after just few days of consuming this

6 months ago
Saiful
Saiful
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5

Smells great and works as indicated

6 months ago
Saiful
Saiful
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Taste great, powder dilutes completely!

6 months ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Love the flavour, wish there is more varieties to try in future

6 months ago
Muhammad Nur Sufiyan Bin Adam
Muhammad Nur Sufiyan Bin Adam
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Timely delivery and love the whey protein product line.trying this out for a family member.

6 months ago
Hazwan
Hazwan
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5

Fast and Efficient transaction from the team👍 Mango flavour still the best for me but Banana still one of my favourite🤙 Hopefully theres more discount in the future🙏

6 months ago
Firdaus Rahman
Firdaus Rahman
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Great taste for choc. 2nd time purchase for different flavour. Good for workout😀

6 months ago
Firdaus Rahman
Firdaus Rahman
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Yet to try...😀 1st time for titan ration

6 months ago
Mas Zainal
Mas Zainal
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Bought 2 of the Titan Burn. Delivery was sent to office and requested for office hours delivery. Emailed to the Sales email and Ms Ong Eway go all the way to ensure I receive the item by 5pm. My BFF was happy to received 1 bottle frm me!! I have tried, 5th day and can see d difference.

6 months ago
Hafiz Nafi
Hafiz Nafi
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Strong coffee taste. Very delicious indeed and does it work very well as a pre-workout supplement. Definite booster to get you pumped up before your workout routines

6 months ago
Hafiz Nafi
Hafiz Nafi
Verified ownerVerified owner
3/5

Taste is ok. Have yet to see much difference after consumption.

6 months ago
Hafiz Nafi
Hafiz Nafi
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Can feel the gains after 3/4 days. Most effective is when consumed after workout

6 months ago
Supaat
Supaat
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Item taste awesome. Easy to drink.Fast & efficent delivery.

6 months ago
sudar
sudar
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5

I love the flavour..furthermore its halal..

6 months ago
Muhammad R.
Muhammad R.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

I’m a cyclist and coffee is my best friend before every ride. Pre-workout + coffee?! Intensity level ON POINT! And did i mention, it tasted exactly like a shot of Arabica!

Alhamdulillah and Thank you guys from HNS for having these! Definitely my new favourite and go-to pre workout.

Wanna get more intense?!! Add xtra beta alanine. ?

6 months ago
Mohamad Alif A.
Mohamad Alif A.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

One stop where you can purchase a halal certified whey protein. 1st time trying this product, hopefully it can show results along the way, Insha'Allah.

6 months ago
Sedek A.
Sedek A.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

My second tub of protein. The best protein brand so far.

6 months ago
Sufyan S.
Sufyan S.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Didn’t regret buying the chocolate flavour, taste like milo but more chocolatier. Definitely buying again??

6 months ago
Rashid
Rashid
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Fast delivery, good & halal product.

6 months ago
Hamkah Hamzah
Hamkah Hamzah
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

I love it!

6 months ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5

came as described

6 months ago
nur fitrizah
nur fitrizah
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5

thank you ?

6 months ago
Hidayat Endera
Hidayat Endera
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

my favorite whey protein.

6 months ago
Mustaqim Ramli
Mustaqim Ramli
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Alhamdulilah , i have gain some weight and muscle by drinking this ptotein. I also love the taste. Thanks.

6 months ago
Mohamad Adib Mohamed Shariff
Mohamad Adib Mohamed Shariff
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5

This is my first purchase and still new with the product.The taste is nice but I'm still waiting for the results.

6 months ago
Danial Hanafie
Danial Hanafie
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5

I just started taking it. Will see the outcome.

6 months ago
Irfan
Irfan
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

delicious chocolaty taste with minimal carbs and fats. upvote

6 months ago
Mohd Haryzal
Mohd Haryzal
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Perfect

6 months ago
Mohd Haryzal
Mohd Haryzal
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Perfect

6 months ago
Ahmad
Ahmad
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Very good product.

6 months ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5

Their delivery was very prompt and despite ordering it past 9pm by a few minutes, they were still able to deliver it the next day!

6 months ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Tried choco, banana, mango and c&c. All except for mango tastes great. Honestly mango taste like chemical infused. The rest ?

6 months ago
NUR IRFAN
NUR IRFAN
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

First time trying and hopefully it works

6 months ago
NUR IRFAN
NUR IRFAN
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Awesome flavour and not too sweet like other brands

6 months ago
Mohamad F.
Mohamad F.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Nice flavour n really helps on the recovery amidst my tight intensity workouts..

7 months ago
Syed khairi
Syed khairi
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Repeated order!! Titan mass never fail to disappoint me in terms of gains on top of your daily calorie intake. Taste is awsome!! Also its value for money!! Do give it a try guys!

7 months ago
Mohamed Salleh Selamat
Mohamed Salleh Selamat
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Nice taste feel the flavour, overall satisfied.. and when it's going drained . Sure I will bought it again.
And lastly yes I don't feel bloated like I use to drink ON Whey I kind of feel my stomach bloated.

7 months ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Nice taste. Easy to stir.

7 months ago
Muhajir
Muhajir
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

The best taste halal certified protein ever

7 months ago
Riz Wan
Riz Wan
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Good product. I preferred pomegranate flavour.

7 months ago
Hani
Hani
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Definitely the best proteins with good amount of amino acids and certainly has the best taste I’ve ever tried. And it’s HALAL!!

7 months ago
Muhammad Luqman
Muhammad Luqman
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

I’ve yet to try the Titan Mass but really am excited to get some gains from it.

7 months ago
Mohamad G.
Mohamad G.
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5

After first day of consuming, muscle soreness went down significantly the next day. So far so good 🙂

7 months ago
Mohamad G.
Mohamad G.
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5

Just got the product, tried it just once. Definitely sweat a lot when doing workout. Will buy again if manage to lose more weight with it 🙂

7 months ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

The only Halal certified products i can find in the market and will continue to get supply from HNS

7 months ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

The only Halal certified products i can find in the market and will continue to get supply from HNS

7 months ago
Muhammad I.
Muhammad I.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

4th buy! Recommended!

7 months ago
Noorah Idris
Noorah Idris
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5

First time trying so can't comment much.

7 months ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Taste great. very few whey protein taste great. most makes me want to puke. this is the only brand that has chocolate flavour that actually tastes good. the vanilla flavour is great for making morning oats with almond milk and powdered peanut butter

7 months ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

NA

7 months ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

taste great and i've been using it every single day. pro tip...put it in the fridge once the seals broken to prevent it from hardening

7 months ago
Jeffrey Jumat
Jeffrey Jumat
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Gd tasting protein. Easy dissolved. Fast service.

7 months ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Very nice taste of the chocolate whey mass gainer. Smooth when drinking and its dun feel bloated. Great choice and of coz its HALAL. Fanstatic product . My 1st time trying this and i am in love with this.

7 months ago
Hairudin Mohd ali
Hairudin Mohd ali
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Really happy with the product.
It make me change alot.

7 months ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Third bottle and counting. Love how it makes me sweat more than usual and it gives me the boost to work out more.

7 months ago
Syazwan Yusman
Syazwan Yusman
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Fast delivery and efficient.Product is good

7 months ago
Sarifah A.
Sarifah A.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Fast delivery. Have tried both flavour and I like it very much. This is my 2nd time buying. It work well for me.

7 months ago
Muhammad Irfan Azali
Muhammad Irfan Azali
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

my first buy, cant wait to see result!

7 months ago
Muhammad Irfan Azali
Muhammad Irfan Azali
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

love the taste, won’t get tired of the strawberry flavour. and definitely the protein shows result!

7 months ago
Irene Wong
Irene Wong
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5

1st time trying, the taste not too bad. Hope got effect

7 months ago
Irene Wong
Irene Wong
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5

1st time trying, the taste is nice. Hope got effect

7 months ago
Razali Mohammad
Razali Mohammad
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Been drinking it for quite sometime, its good

7 months ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Chocolate very tasty. Fast delivery.

7 months ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5

1st time trying, so too early to see any significant results. Does give a boost during workout. Taste good!

7 months ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Taste great!! Will buy again!!

7 months ago
Indra
Indra
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5

taste wise is fine. maybe im not a fan of pomegranate. but dont really matter. but it gives me shocking nature calls all the time! hopefully to see results in upcoming weeks!

7 months ago
Indra
Indra
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

feel the change in energy. could workout more. the pump is real. still in loading phase. looking forward for the upcoming weeks!

7 months ago
Kelana Setia
Kelana Setia
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

I am one of those hard to gain muscle growth person. So bought the Whey Anabolic, Mass Gainer & Creatine to help me achieve that.

7 months ago
Kelana Setia
Kelana Setia
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

I am one of those hard to gain muscle growth person. So bought the Whey Anabolic, Mass Gainer & Creatine to help me achieve that.

7 months ago
Kelana Setia
Kelana Setia
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

I am one of those hard to gain muscle growth person. So bought the Whey Anabolic, Mass Gainer & Creatine to help me achieve that.

7 months ago
Sharul Nizam
Sharul Nizam
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Taste is excellent. Most delicious protein shake I have ever tasted.

7 months ago
Sharul Nizam
Sharul Nizam
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Very filling. And nice tasting too.

7 months ago
md yusuf
md yusuf
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

tasted better than i expected. It was really nice and it does make me feel full so its easier for me to control myself from over eating.

7 months ago
Rashid R.
Rashid R.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Fast delivery and items received are in good condition.

7 months ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5

Received next day upon ordering . Yet to try and lose weight.

7 months ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5

Received next day upon ordering. Yet to try.

7 months ago
Tommy Tang
Tommy Tang
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Taste is good and benefit for my muscle building

7 months ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Fast delivery

7 months ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Fast delivery

7 months ago
Mohamed Makthum
Mohamed Makthum
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Regular customer. Best halal protein.

7 months ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Taste is good

7 months ago
Raffi Tan
Raffi Tan
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

The durian King flavour is delicious

7 months ago
Randolph Tay
Randolph Tay
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Loving it so much

7 months ago
Zaiful nizam Abdullah
Zaiful nizam Abdullah
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Titan burn really help me burn while giving me energy to push for my training.. as I can said that this is a win win situation for me on this product.. now I'm on my 2nd titan burn.. results are good and well recommended..

7 months ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

nice taste

8 months ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

tasty n makes u awake

8 months ago
Muhammad I.
Muhammad I.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Best product ever.

8 months ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Tried Pomegranate for the first time, absolutely love the taste! 2nd time stocking up, it rocks!

8 months ago
Mohamed Nazir
Mohamed Nazir
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

My favorite and best Halal Anabolic Protein Powder and its very convenient in smaller sachet. Easier to carry and bring out...

8 months ago
Mohamed Nazir
Mohamed Nazir
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

My favorite whey... No words to describe it.... Just the best. One of the Gold Standard

8 months ago
Mohamed Nazir
Mohamed Nazir
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

One of the best Halal Fat Burner out there. Each time I wanna buy, it is always out of stock. Finally can get my stock... ??? Wanna use for my sahur during this Ramadan.

8 months ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

It control my hunger n need to toilet.. havent working out bz working but soon..

8 months ago
Amirul Hakim
Amirul Hakim
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

It helps in my workout.

8 months ago
Amirul Hakim
Amirul Hakim
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

It works!

8 months ago
Yusman
Yusman
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

This is an awesome fat burning supplement. Just take the moment you wake up and you see the difference

8 months ago
Yusman
Yusman
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

First tub as trying to grow more mass. Again the taste never disappoint.

8 months ago
Yusman
Yusman
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Titan whey has been always my protein to go too. Awesome taste. You can also mixed 1 scoop to your oats for breakfast.

8 months ago
Yusman
Yusman
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

1 scoop of creatine before or after workout with your mass or whey is all you need. Essential supplement for me.

8 months ago
Muliadi
Muliadi
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5

Smell good taste good

8 months ago
Md F.
Md F.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Dangerously delicious taste that you would want more ? as compared to other brands. Prompt response with excellent service and punctual delivery. Highly recommended.

8 months ago
Hariz B.
Hariz B.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

My first time trying it and Cookies and Cream tastes amazing!

8 months ago
sham yusoff
sham yusoff
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Great taste. Drink it in the morning and I feel full till my lunch time.

8 months ago
Azrul Salihin
Azrul Salihin
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Nice and love the quick delivery. Looking forward to more offers in the future

8 months ago
Naufal Baharudin
Naufal Baharudin
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Ordered this superb product. Taste of Pomegranate, really sedap & shiok. This product will make you energetic & sweat more during workout. Highly recommended.

8 months ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5

Taste good and perks up performance

8 months ago
Salinah S.
Salinah S.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

I really love this titan burn. This is my 5th time order with titan burn. Thank you..

8 months ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5

I'm no gym rat nor do I exercise (shocker, I know. What am I doing here, right?) I am just very curious abt this product cos I'm also trying to lose weight. It's only been two days of consumption but it rrly reduces my ravenous appetite. I don't snack while at work anymore. I did however made a mistake of drinking it at night. I couldn't sleep until 3am. Quite potent ah. This makcik is hooked to this product. ?

8 months ago
khalis
khalis
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

My first time using fat burner. i should not eat carbo before taking this for workout. its makes you wanna pump more and your nose keeps smelling ribena powder after a shower. 1 scoop is good enough for beginners.

8 months ago
Azzam Hawari
Azzam Hawari
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Fast delivery

8 months ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Great

8 months ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Awesome product

8 months ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

The fact that it's halal just makes it alot more easier when choosing this product over the others.

8 months ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

My go to whey protein for the past 2 years. You peeps deserved my hard earned cash.

8 months ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

2 words to describe it. IT WORKS!

8 months ago
Muhammad Raihan
Muhammad Raihan
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Honestly, the best tasting Strawberry Ice Cream protein i’ve tried all these years. Will definitely continue using Titan Whey after this. Awesome lah gaiss!

8 months ago
Syariff
Syariff
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Fast delivery and this is my 1st time try it. Hope its works on me.

8 months ago
Danny Chhetri
Danny Chhetri
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

N.A

8 months ago
Danny Chhetri
Danny Chhetri
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

You should purchase one of this and give a try for it. Its good for me and you can really work yourself out better and stronger???.

8 months ago
Sheikh Fawazi
Sheikh Fawazi
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Taste good, added milk,strawberry, berry makes the concoction even better.

8 months ago
Sheikh Fawazi
Sheikh Fawazi
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Pretty decent shake, mild on the stomach. Can be a bit sludge when added two scoops. Definitely my go-to protein shake from now on.

8 months ago
Ahmad Zaid
Ahmad Zaid
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Very good taste.

8 months ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Fast smooth transition.

8 months ago
Amir Johar Trioano
Amir Johar Trioano
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Returning on this one too coz it adds mass on my physique and helps me look good and feel good.

8 months ago
Amir Johar Trioano
Amir Johar Trioano
Verified ownerVerified owner
3/5

This is my first time trying on this. Im normally not into pre workout thingy but since its from HNS, I would wanna try it.

8 months ago
Amir Johar Trioano
Amir Johar Trioano
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

I'm a returning customer when it comes to my WHEY Protein..reliable and taste awesome.

8 months ago
Mohamad Hafyzz
Mohamad Hafyzz
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Ordered 2 bottles of Whey, 1 chocolate and 1 mocha.. delivery was next day, fast and no fuss! Both flavors are awesome, didn't expect mocha would taste so marvellous! I like it so much and am looking fwd to order to other products as well.. last but not least, the t-shirt you guys gave is dope!! ??????

8 months ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Very good

8 months ago
Randolph Tay
Randolph Tay
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Very good !

8 months ago
Muhammad Arif Mohamed Murat
Muhammad Arif Mohamed Murat
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Lovin' the vanilla flavour!

8 months ago
Hudzaifah M.
Hudzaifah M.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

My first whey protein purchase. I was looking for a halal product and finally settled to get this! I have gone through 5 servings. I enjoy the smooth texture of the rich chocolate titan whey. It tastes like Nestum but chocolate in flavour. I will add chia seeds into my drink to add more protein. I would highly recommend this product in terms of its taste. I will still have to go through 3 months and deduce if it has helped my body recover after workouts and reduce the soreness as well as the visual change in muscle definition.

9 months ago
Firdaus
Firdaus
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Great taste and Delivery very fast

9 months ago
Roslan
Roslan
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

This product is good it because I love coffee ,would to recommend to everyone.

9 months ago
Jeffrey Jumat
Jeffrey Jumat
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Good tasting. Easy mix. Fast way of supplementing daily protein need.

9 months ago
Mohamed Nazir
Mohamed Nazir
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

This is my favorite perk-me-up for every morning when I have an intense morning session. True to its words, this stuff is legit. Focus, Intense, Endurance, everything you need for an intense workout session.

9 months ago
Mohamed Nazir
Mohamed Nazir
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Excellent taste and a superb post anabolic protein powder which is clean and halal-certified. Couldnt get any better than this.

9 months ago
Mohamed Nazir
Mohamed Nazir
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Has always been my favourite and my goto protein powder for my everyday protein needs.

9 months ago
Muhammad Firdaus Sani
Muhammad Firdaus Sani
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Efficient the many times that I ordered. No probs so far.

9 months ago
Hafidz
Hafidz
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Taste nice

9 months ago
Hafidz
Hafidz
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Made my performance in the gym better

9 months ago
Fathin Irdayu
Fathin Irdayu
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

I have seen good Reviews about Titan whey protein powder. Decided to try first time and this definitely won't be the last. Powder dissolved very easily and the taste is superb. Surprised and exceeded my expectation. Thank you Titan! ??

9 months ago
Ian Y.
Ian Y.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Its give me energy and keep me awake and active during my working hours.

9 months ago
Mohamed Razi
Mohamed Razi
Verified ownerVerified owner
3/5

I purchased the the Mango and Vanilla flavour. Mango is nice and tasty but vanilla has a thicker texture. I add more water for Vanilla whenever I am rotating flavor.
Before this I bought the Banana flavor and I love it. Unfortunately they don't sell this flavor anymore.

9 months ago
Hakim R.
Hakim R.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

It mixes well and love the taste!

9 months ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5

Very fast delivery and 1st time trying, thank you

9 months ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

BARANG BAIK !!! aka GOOD STUFF !!!.

9 months ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Awsome

9 months ago
Muhammad I.
Muhammad I.
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5

Good product!

9 months ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Fast delivery.Product taste good too. Good buy

9 months ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Great product with speedy delivery! Have been using it for at least 3 years now. This product not only helps with muscle building, but somehow promotes healthy growth of hair and eyebrows too. Highly recommended! ??

9 months ago
Dianah
Dianah
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Uncountable repeat order! Hahaha! Lost 6kg in 5 mths already! Awesome pre workout drink to boost energy n burn more fat. Highly recommended to those who want to lose weight.

9 months ago
LUQMAN ADLY
LUQMAN ADLY
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

I already tasted the product i have to say this is a good product, the meal replacement help us curb our craving for food , i be sure to order this product again

9 months ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

I love the taste and that it is halal certified. ?

9 months ago
Amirul Asraf
Amirul Asraf
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5

Great product, powder is well dissolved and it taste really2 nice! Deffinitely will repeat order!

9 months ago
Amirul Asraf
Amirul Asraf
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5

I've tried the superhuman pre-workout! And the effect of consumimg one sachet of it instantly gives me a boost for my workout especially while i was doing compound lifts! Deffinitely gonna repeat order soon!

9 months ago
Zuhri MOOJIMMY
Zuhri MOOJIMMY
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5

Product is great

9 months ago
Abu Khadeejah
Abu Khadeejah
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

The best whey ever! Awesome taste!

9 months ago
Muhammad Izzat
Muhammad Izzat
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Flavour wise is great. Gonna buy it again

9 months ago
Mohd S.
Mohd S.
Verified ownerVerified owner
3/5

No free gift, not even shaker bottle...

9 months ago
Iffa
Iffa
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5

Still new with the product. The taste really good similar to hl milk in strawberry flavoured!

9 months ago
Iffa
Iffa
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

This product really works for me. I still feel hungry but i don’t eat alot like i used to. Please bring in more pomegranate! 🙂

9 months ago
Iffa
Iffa
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5

Tend to easily get hungry. It will be great if they have a variety of flavours for the meal replacement. I got this as i tend to get lazy to eat when i have no time. Not a hassle but beneficial.

9 months ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

My 2nd purchase. I did the 1 week loading phase and took it pre and post workout thereafter. Also 5g on non workout days. Definitely helps getting that extra reps down and my rest times are also getting shorter than before. The only side effects for me are the thirst and the occassional cramps.

9 months ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

10/10. The one and only protein powder for me !!!

9 months ago
ALFIAN A.
ALFIAN A.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

A must post-workout supplement!

9 months ago
ALFIAN A.
ALFIAN A.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Permits a person like me who’s lactose-intolerant to be able to enjoy such drink in the morning. A perfect boost to start my day - before workout or even before going to the office!

9 months ago
Roslie B.
Roslie B.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

This is my 2nd bottles. More sweat during my daily physical training.

10 months ago
Azmi R.
Azmi R.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Superb taste for coffee lovers! Definitely feel that extra pump after 30mins consuming this!

10 months ago
Ramesh Lethimanen
Ramesh Lethimanen
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Pretty good. Could do more boost with higher dose of servings of the ingredients.

10 months ago
Mustafa Ismail
Mustafa Ismail
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Didn’t expect it was in pill form, yet to try it

10 months ago
Mustafa Ismail
Mustafa Ismail
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

First time testing it, can’t wait

10 months ago
Mustafa Ismail
Mustafa Ismail
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Delivered the products as shown. My 2nd purchased and awesome products

10 months ago