FREE SHIPPING ON ALL ORDERS OVER $120!

Product Reviews

We strictly pay a third party review company software where all customers submit to them for all our products after purchase.

This way, we cannot type in reviews ourselves and we want to be 100% transparent and honest for all our items. All submitted reviews can only and ONLY be verified after a legitimate real custumer.

2 days ago
Fazli Majid
(verified owner)

Meal replacement work well for me as I don't feel hungry

2 days ago
Syed shahrizal
(verified owner)

Gave me the morning energy..

2 days ago
Syed shahrizal
(verified owner)

I a good product..I always have less time to have my breakfast..so this meal replacement helps me a lot.. thanks HNS

2 days ago
Muhammad Farhan
(verified owner)

Tastes great, like any ready-made juice found on the market. Does help to release more energy when doing workouts, especially on an empty stomach

2 days ago
Muhammad Farhan
(verified owner)

In terms of taste, definitely one of the better tasting (chocolate & vanilla) ones out there. Though not as water soluble, really suitable for those who like it thick, can consider putting into pancake mix.

2 days ago
Ridzwan
(verified owner)

Suprisingly taste better than other same product you find off the shelf. Would comment again hopefully 3 months later when I see positive result.

2 days ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)

Tasty and most importantly it's HALAL

2 days ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)

Worth the buy

2 days ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)

2nd tub, love it so far

5 days ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)

great taste but must take extra care for storage. hardens easily

5 days ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)

easy to consume

5 days ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)

easy to consume

5 days ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)

great taste

6 days ago
Syed
(verified owner)

Super satisfied with both Vanilla and strawberry titan! Next is cafe flavor's turn!

1 week ago
Mohamed Nazir
(verified owner)

1st time trying this. Does help with my hunger suppression. Use this as my meal replacement together with the Titan Whey Anabolic. Superb taste when mix together.

1 week ago
Mohamed Nazir
(verified owner)

2nd time buying. My goto protein especially during my off days πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€ chocolate taste is not bad but you can feel the extra ingredients is doing to you. Many thanks.

1 week ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)

Delivery is always fast......no nid to werry that ure running out of protein...order today n receive it e next werking day....awesome...n e mass gainer really works for me.....it doesnt make my stomach bloat like other mass gainers.....

2 weeks ago
edward gan
(verified owner)

Fast delivery, super good taste!, do appreciate it they will come out more favour in Singapore

2 weeks ago
Shahrin
(verified owner)

Shahrin

2 weeks ago
Muhd Rabiulawal Hamran
(verified owner)

The taste is very unique. I love it.

2 weeks ago
Jamari
(verified owner)

Since i have a sensative bowels, well this product i should say is gentle in my tummy eventhough it's a fat burner product. The taste also good. Even my wife who tried for her first time in her life been started taking this. Looks like i need to get 2 tubs in my next order for the both of us.

2 weeks ago
Jamari
(verified owner)

I've tried few brands and this is my first time purchasing this. First of all it's halal which is good esp for muslim peeps. I've a sensative bowels but this is superb. The taste also did not dissapoint at all. Well, i'm sticking to this now. Will purchase once finish my current tubs.

2 weeks ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)

Pleasantly surprised by the taste

2 weeks ago
Noor Hakim
(verified owner)

bought mocha and the taste is not to my liking. may try other flavour next time

2 weeks ago
Noor
(verified owner)

Very gentle on my tummy compared to other brands.
And the texture is powder (think: talcum powder) unlike the sandy or coarse texture I've bought.

2 weeks ago
Noor
(verified owner)

Ok. This is legit best whey protein I've ever bought. In fact this is my first time purchasing it!

It doesn't give you gas, make you feel bloated, clumping up, weird after taste and give you the runs.

I found myself drinking it daily because it is very gentle on my tummy.

I found myself recommending it to my friends and I will definitely buy this once my current batch runs out.

3 weeks ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)

Great

3 weeks ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)

Definitely working for me....can feel the bulkness even after 1 week....1 of the best working supplements i ever had...will stay with this product...

3 weeks ago
Nur A.
(verified owner)

I cant rate on the effectiveness as this is the only/first protein whey I’ve taken in my life, and i have no comparison to make. However, flavour wise its a very delicious strawberry milk flavour and easy to drink. It is not 100% soluble when stirred or shaken. It is best to use a hand blender to mix it well.

3 weeks ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)

Love the product! By far the best supplement I've used.

3 weeks ago
Rizan A.
(verified owner)

I'm using this as my perk up morning buzz. It didn't crash so much but not enough to be a pre workout hence the rating 4.
But definitely it makes a good strong coffee for a morning cup.

3 weeks ago
Rizan A.
(verified owner)

This product is way better then what i expected. It delivers recovery that seldom comes from other hype up brand. Taste wise is nothing to complain. Highly recommended to use 2 scoops for those heavy hitters. Stuff works and the best part its Halal. Hope the quality of the protien and formula will maintain this way. It's been awhile to have this kind of what it says it delivers type of Whey Protien.

3 weeks ago
Radin R.
(verified owner)

Love the taste, will definitely buy again! I definitely sweat alot during my workouts

3 weeks ago
Hazwani
(verified owner)

3rd purchase and I still love it. The flavours are great. It does make me feel full after drinking it.

3 weeks ago
Muhammad Ariffin
(verified owner)

I’ve been using this product for 3 years now and i can say is slightly similar to ON nutrition standards type of whey protein, and the taste of it also superb!!!..

3 weeks ago
Muhammad Haikal
(verified owner)

Great taste!!!

3 weeks ago
Muhammad Afiq Norman
(verified owner)

One of the more affordable halal whet protein out there, I have tried all flavours and all of them taste really good!!

4 weeks ago
Ayesha
(verified owner)

Drank this as a pre-workout and it also acts as a appetite-curb as well. Tastes really good for a pre-workout drink. Gonna try the other flavour as well!

1 month ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)

Tasty, mixes well and fast delivery too!. Will buy again and again and again!!!

1 month ago
Kelana Setia
(verified owner)

The taste of the strawberry flavoured Titan Protein Whey is amazingly good

1 month ago
Kelana Setia
(verified owner)

The taste of the chocolate flavoured Titan Mass Gainer is amazingly good

1 month ago
Maswandi
(verified owner)

Power to the max to both daa............!!!!!!

1 month ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)

Great product ! taste great too

1 month ago
Iskandar Zak
(verified owner)

Trying for the first time and hope to complete more reps than before

1 month ago
Iskandar Zak
(verified owner)

Have been ordering multiple times for titan whey and will be ordering more definitely

1 month ago
Aliff Umar
(verified owner)

Never fails to impress. Always works like wonders!

1 month ago
Muhammed Ghazali
(verified owner)

Since i discovered Titan Whey, i have never had to try another brand. Mixes well with water or milk and the texture is very smooth. The taste is just perfect, not overly sweet or bland. Glad to have made the switch the Titan Whey. Importantly, i can have a peace of mind knowing its certified halal!

1 month ago
Muhammed Ghazali
(verified owner)

Slightly more expensive than other brands. But well worth the money for its richer contents and halal certification!

1 month ago
Muhammad Zaid
(verified owner)

Do not fret! With Titan Burn, your willpower burns stronger as your excess fats burn out.

1 month ago
Muhammad Zaid
(verified owner)

With quick recovery comes more gains!

1 month ago
Muhammad Zaid
(verified owner)

Have you had a long and tiring day? Have you felt that you could have done more?
Black energy imbues you with that awesomeness to allow you to work till you feel satisfied and have a sense of fulfillment at the end of the day. Even better, you will still have energy left to complete house chores and spend time with family.
Give it a go ladies and gentlemen!

1 month ago
Muhammad
(verified owner)

Havent tried it yet but just love the fact that it got delivered real quick.

1 month ago
Zulkifli Darus
(verified owner)

It has Malty taste like nestum as i mix it with full cream milk. Didnt feel bloated and it mix really well, not lumpy. Been drinking it after workout for the pass 3 night straight, muscle recovery was good compare to workout without it. Yet to see the full result.

1 month ago
Alfian Idris
(verified owner)

Good buy

1 month ago
Alfian Idris
(verified owner)

Good buy

1 month ago
Alfian Idris
(verified owner)

Good buy

1 month ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)

My 2nd purchase and will continue

1 month ago
Raffino Ramdan
(verified owner)

The delivery sent out was fast. The flavour is nice, today mark my 3rd day πŸ˜€

1 month ago
Azri A.
(verified owner)

It's my 8th time of getting this supplement. Never disappointed and it's really work and great product. Hopefully there's promo for regular customer.

1 month ago
Azri A.
(verified owner)

First time getting this and Titan product is the best product and halal cert. so far the best and trusted product.

1 month ago
Umairah Yusof
(verified owner)

i haven't fully incorporate the protein powder into my workout routine but i have been adding it in oatmeal & coffee. so far nice, will order again πŸ™‚

1 month ago
Muhammad F.
(verified owner)

Been using Titan Whey protein for a few years already. Most importantly it’s halal and also all the flavours taste great. Though I wish they have a cookies & cream option 😏. The deliveries are prompt as well. Occasionally they have good discounts and great free gifts, like the fairy lights for raya!

1 month ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)

Great product. Make me sweat alot and give me more energy to workout. But the taste not that great. ✌

1 month ago
Hariati Jackdaw
(verified owner)

Bought this for my husband and I've seen improvements in only 2days! He used to eat alot and his appetite has cut down sooooo much now. Will definitely purchase again once this tub finishes! πŸ€—

1 month ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)

Easily dissolved.Unlike normal mass gainer which gives you super gas in your stomach which makes you bloated and nauseous,this easily feels easy on the stomach.

1 month ago
Rahmad Abdul Rahman
(verified owner)

Although still early for me to give review on this but, however, not only being halal, this product is affordable and also no flavour. Which can be easily mix with my protein powder.

1 month ago
Rahmad Abdul Rahman
(verified owner)

For the very first time, this is the first whey protein that can mix with 500ml of water. The taste is just nice and not too sweet. Will definitely choose hns.sg to be my go to in my future stacking.

2 months ago
MUHAMMAD KHAIR MOHD SHALEH
(verified owner)

Effective

2 months ago
MUHAMMAD KHAIR MOHD SHALEH
(verified owner)

Effective

2 months ago
Mira Helmi
(verified owner)

I have been consumed the product for fourth day. I have yet to check my weigh. But I can feel the light of my body during my workout. And my sweat is more than usual. Hope there is changes by end of the month, and I can continue the product.

2 months ago
seri hariyahnie
(verified owner)

havent rlly seen the result in weight loss but my weight has been maintaining eversince and i like how it makes my body feel very energetic

2 months ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)

As of now, it seems to work quite well. Frequency of new acne forming has significantly reduced.

2 months ago
Muhammad Effendi
(verified owner)

Delivery was fast. Ordered on eve of Hari Raya Haji and delivered on Hari Raya Haji itself. Love the strawberry flavor.

2 months ago
Muhammad Effendi
(verified owner)

Delivery was fast. Ordered on eve of Hari Raya Haji and delivered on Hari Raya Haji itself. The pomegranate punch has a weird after taste tho. Recommended to consume 10mins before workout. It sure keeps me going on the track and do my HIIT sets more.

2 months ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)

The taste is not too bad, although the consistent is not that thick. Anyway it was a time trying this product.

2 months ago
Muhammad Fadzlee
(verified owner)

Blends well and it tastes nice (Chocolate flavour). Prompt delivery too! Overall, satisfied with the product! Thumbs up to HNS!

2 months ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)

Took this whey for 1.5 years already. Only regret is I wish I discovered this product sooner.

2 months ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)

Great product!

2 months ago
Mohamed Rafi
(verified owner)

Based on taste, the pomegranate has a wierd taste

2 months ago
Ameerul A.
(verified owner)

Best buy!!! it helps me lose alot Of weight and kept me from starving :))

2 months ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)

Sweat more than usual. Pretty effective on me.

2 months ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)

Recommended by a friend of mine. Have been drinking this. Tried this an hour before my run routine. Definitely boost some energy.

2 months ago
Rosniza Mohd Noor
(verified owner)

We just purchase the item and not able to review this product as we still have not seen result yet. Will review it again in a month time.
Gave 3 rating for the delivery.

2 months ago
Taufiq Al-Hidayat
(verified owner)

Efficient delivery.

2 months ago
Muhammad Syafiq
(verified owner)

So far so good

2 months ago
Muhammad Syafiq
(verified owner)

I like the taste.

2 months ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)

Great taste

2 months ago
Muhd Iskandar
(verified owner)

Taste great. The best halal protein whey

2 months ago
Amirul Asraf
(verified owner)

Really taste good, powder is well desolved once shake well. Overall it was good for both pre/post workout suplement! Definitely recommend this product!

2 months ago
Aidy Fadli
(verified owner)

Its my first time trying titan protein and the taste is terrific, delivery is fast. Thank u so much

2 months ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)

Efficient

2 months ago
Mohamed Nazir
(verified owner)

I wish the chocolate taste could be thicker and more chocolatey but the new Titan Whey Anabolic is much better than the original. Can feel the effect of the testosterone boosters. Will try everyday for 14 days to feel the full effect... Can wait to see the results...

2 months ago
Mohamed Nazir
(verified owner)

Wow..... The new formula is much better. Did suppress my apetite and feel more energy actually.... Also, it makes me going to bed early for more recovery time... πŸ‘πŸ‘

2 months ago
Zal Zal
(verified owner)

Taste good..also helps in energy boosting and recovery

2 months ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)

Just creatine monohydrate to improve my workouts better than last time!!!

2 months ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)

Great.

2 months ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)

Taste nice & power

2 months ago
Haifitra Jusri
(verified owner)

Best taste protein .....

2 months ago
Rafael Yunos
(verified owner)

Your product is GREAT i can see a difference in my lifestyle but i wish u can add more varieties of flavour like cookies n cream hehe. Ur service is πŸ’―

2 months ago
Muhammad Yusof Hashim
(verified owner)

Tested but not yet shown results as I just started working out

2 months ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)

Ok. Taste a bit of coffee. I’m still experimenting with the amount of water to add. A bit of a trade off if you’re a coffee lover I guess.

2 months ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)

Ok. Taste nice.

2 months ago
Hidayat Endera
(verified owner)

The best Halal Whey protein supplement on the Singapore market in terms of service, product quality and value for money.

2 months ago
Fazli Majid
(verified owner)

Good product worth buying.

2 months ago
Kamal Amir
(verified owner)

Great stuff!

2 months ago
Luqman Rosman
(verified owner)

Nil

2 months ago
Luqman Rosman
(verified owner)

Nil

2 months ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)

In terms of taste I really do like cos I actually mix it with kurma milk and d taste was very good. As I only use for a few days I have yet to see the full benefits of it but so far after I do feel a firmness to my muscles.

2 months ago
Faurooniy Ahamed
(verified owner)

Tub was in good condition as well. Tried it before my intense training and it really did work. As what the bottle states, it gives you an energy boost, you will feel less fatigued and be able to concentrate more. Exactly what I experienced.

2 months ago
Faurooniy Ahamed
(verified owner)

Delivery was prompt, way ahead of delivery timing which is excellent. Tub was in good condition. Have not tried it yet but overall seems to be great.

2 months ago
Khai Idris
(verified owner)

Awesome product! High Protein, Low Carbs, high nutrients, low price! What more can u ask for?πŸ˜‚ Highly recommended!

2 months ago
Muhammad F.
(verified owner)

2nd purchase, this time 2 tubs of different flavor.Restarting back after a looooooooooonnnngggg break....1year plus i think...hahaha.. strawberry to me a little bland if put 500ml of water, I put 400ml just nice, not too sweet, more berry taste. Have not tried the chocolate, will do once the berry is done since i bought 2 tubs..

2 months ago
khalis daud
(verified owner)

cheapest ever bought. taste is awesome.

2 months ago
Luqman K.
(verified owner)

Easy mix and not so sweet. Been buying repeated tubs of protein from them.

2 months ago
Danish AZIZ
(verified owner)

been drinking this whey protein daily. Delicious taste. Gained weight a little bit for the past 1 month which is something I should b happy about.

2 months ago
Ahmad Asri
(verified owner)

Titan whey tasted less sweet which is good. In terms of muscle recovery, I feel less sore in my muscles the next day. I will recommend this product to my friends.

2 months ago
HAIRUL
(verified owner)

Great taste, easy on the tummy. Gaining gradually . Most important , Halal πŸ‘

3 months ago
Ali
(verified owner)

Very nice, not too sweet compare to other brands but gives the punch!

3 months ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)

Product was fast delivered and perfect!

3 months ago
Muhammad Abdul Ghani
(verified owner)

Delivery was fast, as promised. Even though may seem unnoticeable to others, I can feel the results after one week of usage. Need to balance with proper meal plan to maintain the energy level.

3 months ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)

Fast delivery for my protein fix.....hahaha

3 months ago
Abdullah
(verified owner)

Ordered it for my father. Recommended it to him. As he started to keeping fit as go thru ages. As for myself, I continuously consume this superb tasty whey protein for my training needs. Goes really well if we’re on diet...
Excellent product!

- Md. Firdaus

3 months ago
Mohd H.
(verified owner)

Started using it for only 2 days. Curbs my hunger pangs greatly. More enerygise in my runs

3 months ago
Mohd Hazwan
(verified owner)

great taste!

3 months ago
Fadli Osman
(verified owner)

Fast delivery! Taste awesome! πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘

3 months ago
Hazwani N.
(verified owner)

2nd purchase. Very happy with it. Can see some improvement. Will continue buying it.

3 months ago
Hazwani N.
(verified owner)

First time try. It makes me sweat more (I'm very hard to get sweaty) even with the smallest movement. The taste of refreshing peach is nice.

3 months ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)

Good

3 months ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)

Nice

3 months ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)

Fast next day delivery as promised. Fast result in 2 weeks. For those looking for mass, i would recommend this product. Great taste, great result.

3 months ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)

It curbs my appetite helpful especially with my irregular schedules and late dinner timing. Morning bowel movement seem to be much easier and thorough. Will continue and look forward to shedding the gained fats.

3 months ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)

When you drink it so sedap and very smooth.

3 months ago
Muhammad Yusof Hashim
(verified owner)

To tone down a bit the caffeine

3 months ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)

The Taste is delicious. I really like the product. Highly recommended.

3 months ago
RAHIM R.
(verified owner)

Light and love flavoured

3 months ago
RAHIM R.
(verified owner)

I love this product

3 months ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)

Not our 1st purchase. Bought for my husband and this really works!

3 months ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)

Delivery was fast. The taste was good. Waiting for the result.

3 months ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)

Im impressed with this protein.The taste were smooth! Not to sweet and not bland. Amazing! Value for money! Definitely a good buyπŸ‘πŸ½

3 months ago
Din Ali
(verified owner)

Feel very happy with the product

3 months ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)

Effective and most importantly Halal Certified

3 months ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)

Delicious and most importantly Halal Certified

3 months ago
MUHAMMAD AZAHAR
(verified owner)

Simply the best. Taste good feels good. Most importantly its halal certified.

3 months ago
MOHAMAD FAZLI
(verified owner)

Good product I dun feel hungry hopefully can shed few kg of fats.

3 months ago
Muhamad H.
(verified owner)

I'm the skeptical type when it comes to protein powders as the vast majority sold in Singapore are not halal. Been taking Titan Whey since 2018. Never dissapointed. All flavours are great.

3 months ago
Hazwani N.
(verified owner)

My husband love the flavour (mocha coffee). So far not much difference because just take this for about 1 week. Easy to consume not like other protein shake.

3 months ago
Hazwani N.
(verified owner)

I just use for a week and can see that my skin is fairer and manage lose some fats on my waist. Paired with some exercise and proper diet. Flavour wise i love it so much. Delivery very fast, it arrive earlier than the timing given. Overall so happy with it.

3 months ago
Putri yanindi Aisyah
(verified owner)

Fast delivery 😍

3 months ago
Mai H.
(verified owner)

the Strawberry flavour is LIT ! No clumps and not so heavy on stomach after a great workout sesh!!

3 months ago
Mai H.
(verified owner)

This Item was sold out in early June and when I asked on the restock date, was informed that this item will be restocked in Mid-June & true enough on 15 June when I was scrolling through their page, this product is really stocked up in mid-june!!

3 months ago
Rahman Ramlan
(verified owner)

affordable and variety choice of flavour!

3 months ago
Rahman Ramlan
(verified owner)

easy to mix, great taste and hope u guys will have more flavour for the mass thank you!!

3 months ago
Rafael Yunos
(verified owner)

Flavour of strawberry milkshake is BOMB, fast delivery too

3 months ago
Kamal Amir
(verified owner)

It would be better if have higher protein content

3 months ago
Kamal Amir
(verified owner)

So far so good

3 months ago
Mohamad Adam
(verified owner)

The protein shake is rich in flavor. Just loving it

3 months ago
Mohamad Adam
(verified owner)

Consumed for the past 3 days and lost 1 kg On the 3rd day. Love the taste. Next would like to try promagenate flavor

3 months ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)

Great taste! So far it works for me.

3 months ago
Muhammad Yusoff Ramli
(verified owner)

The delivery was very efficient and fast. Product was very good nice taste. Tried on workout and the result was tremendous. Highly recommended. Will definitely try other products. Tq

3 months ago
Amirol
(verified owner)

Chocolate flavour is delicious. Taste like chocolate nestum.

3 months ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)

Taste good and fast delivery

3 months ago
Sarmizan Kamsari
(verified owner)

2nd purchase. This time 3 tubs.

3 months ago
Mohd Faizal
(verified owner)

3rd purchases made...πŸ‘

3 months ago
HAIRUL ANIS
(verified owner)

Good taste, light and easy on tummy. Most important, halal.

3 months ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)

No clumps, milk choc tastes excellent

3 months ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)

Taste nice like normal strawberry packet milk. Filling too. Other outcome can't say much as I just started a couple days ago.

3 months ago
Haifitra Jusri
(verified owner)

Good mass gainer to gain and fast delivery⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐.....

3 months ago
Akmal
(verified owner)

My third time buying protein powder from them, tried all flavour and this is the best protein taste I've ever had.

3 months ago
Akmal
(verified owner)

Ordered Titan burn and titan whey on 19 June and surprisingly items were delivered the next day. Just took one scoop for my workout today and this time I sweat a lot and I can really feel the pump during my workout, can't wait for the result!

3 months ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)

First time buying from here. Chocolate taste great. Not too thick nor sweet. Find it quite different from previous protein powders Ive took before. On top of that delivery was also fast. Worth the value!

3 months ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)

Bought Titan Mass for wife... After taking two servings, her appetitte improved tremendously. Recommended product for those who wish to gain mass and weight.

3 months ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)

Taste good!! too early to tell the results but definitely will purchase again.

3 months ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)

Tasty and great product..thumbs uppπŸ‘πŸ‘

3 months ago
Yusri Yusoff
(verified owner)

Alhamdulillah this is my 3rd tub too. So malty i love it!

3 months ago
Yusri Yusoff
(verified owner)

Alhamdulillah this is my 3rd tub.. kasi onz uh

4 months ago
Sedek
(verified owner)

As promised, item was delivered the very nxt day after I ordered it. Only thing is that it was delivered to my registered address instead of the intended shipping address. Nonetheless, this will not stop me to repeat order once the whey protein runs low.

4 months ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)

Nice taste! πŸ™‚

4 months ago
Khairi
(verified owner)

First time trying a halal whey protein usually tried other brands. I think I might stick to this brand for my growth.

4 months ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)

Great and affordable product! Delivery was also a breeze.. will buy again. Most importantly, halal..πŸ‘

4 months ago
Effndi I.
(verified owner)

Very good deal

4 months ago
Nur ismail Md idris
(verified owner)

great taste!!

4 months ago
Rasyid Sulaiman
(verified owner)

As a coffee lover. Definately the taste is marvellous. Consume it with warm water. Definitely reduce fatiques. But not much of a extra boost for workout. πŸ‘πŸ»

4 months ago
Jalal H.
(verified owner)

First time buying the packet version. Usually I brought the tubs. With this I dun have to throw the tubs away.

4 months ago
MUHAMMAD AMIN
(verified owner)

In order not to feel hungry during office hours and to save time, I will have one scoop of this product. It can last me throughout my office work and replace my lunch instead (I always have a heavy breakfast). Rather than munching unhealthy snacks, I’d rather have a scoop of this product. πŸ™‚

4 months ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)

Fast delivery

4 months ago
Haidil
(verified owner)

Fast delivery! Answers to all enquires as well when needed. Highly recommended!

4 months ago
Sufyan Tsuri
(verified owner)

Tasted the vanilla and it's really good!

4 months ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)

Extremely tasty and refreshing! Works well too.

4 months ago
Muhammed Ghazali
(verified owner)

Have tried many different brands of protein before. But this is the best in terms of smooth mixing and taste. Does not leave me feeling bloated! Wish i had been introduced to this much earlier

4 months ago
Muhammad Siddiq B.
(verified owner)

Wife informed its very nice and suitable for her diet plan. Plus point, collagen is also included in the protein powder.

4 months ago
Muhammad Siddiq B.
(verified owner)

Indeed very tasty! being using it for 5 days, the results is excellent! with proper protein diet plan, i lose 5kg!

5 months ago
Ayu
(verified owner)

Item well received. Have yet to try.

5 months ago
Ayu
(verified owner)

Items well received. Delivery service were friendly and patient. Consumed and seen good result.

5 months ago
Amirul Hadi
(verified owner)

First time trying TitanMass Mango Milk flavour and I’m impressed that the flavour smooth and very unique. And the Mango Milk really taste like Mango pudding. I have consumed this TitanMass for 1week and I can say I gained in the mass. Satisfying results! Today I’ve ordered another TitanMass And TitanWhey Cafe Mocha. Will do a review on instagram soon.

5 months ago
Ishak Idris
(verified owner)

The delivery as promise and the taste is delicious, I luv drinking it daily.

5 months ago
Husna R.
(verified owner)

This is the first time trying this product! The good reviews led me to buying it. The taste is good and refreshing. In shaa Allah, it works! Thank you HNS!

5 months ago
Harshanal Abdul Halim
(verified owner)

No Clumps, easy to drink, if it could taste slightly more chocolatey, would be better.

5 months ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)

Started drinking this since 2016 during my weight loss journey. Very delicious. Can even add to your muffin batter to create protein muffins for your sweet tooth cravings.

5 months ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)

Even though i have yet to see the result but the taste is really nice. And the delivery is very fast & the best thing is that it is halal. I really love it thank youu. Will order again aft this one is finish.

5 months ago
Aida S.
(verified owner)

My boys love it and are religiously taking it, keeping them satiated this Ramadhan. They take it for Sahur or after training at night.

5 months ago
Aida S.
(verified owner)

No adverse reactions so far, took 2 tabs at night and been a few day so no major changes yet.

5 months ago
Aida S.
(verified owner)

Love how flexible the servings are. And love how stirable it is. Most whey needs a shaker, but this one can just stir in with whatever you are drinking. Only its a tad sweet for me but still ok.

5 months ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)

It tastes really good when shaken really well. Might try other flavours next time

5 months ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)

Delivery was fast. Taste of the protein no bad.

5 months ago
Hairul Zakee
(verified owner)

By far the most delicious chocolate taste mass gainer, got my gain within 2 weeks as I’m a hard gainer. Bought my second tub. Ectomorph guys should get this it’ll help to boost up yall mass.

5 months ago
Muhammad Azril
(verified owner)

I started using TITAN Whey early this year. Was glad to found a halal Whey protein as most of them are not. I found that the taste is great and upon mixing it with water, the proteins are not clumpy as I thought they would be. Overall, I am satisfied with the product and delivery speed of the item by HNS. Insya allah, I will be returning for more.

5 months ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)

Tastes good and doesn't clump at all. A refreshing take from the usual chocolate flavour.

5 months ago
Mohamed Faizal
(verified owner)

The most effective and delicious protein shake I've ever had.

5 months ago
Abdul J.
(verified owner)

Just bought this so have to give it some time to try. Mango flavor taste alright. Delivery wise is smooth and fast πŸ™‚

5 months ago
Abdul J.
(verified owner)

Nothing bad to write about been purchasing this Since 2016. 4 years of using with gains to prove. Vanilla taste great. Flavour would the business well if there more to choose from. Good job HNS team πŸ‘

5 months ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)

Taste nice.

5 months ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)

Great product. Helps to reduce my heartburn pain.

5 months ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)

Good

5 months ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)

Good

5 months ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)

Good

5 months ago
Asyraf Iskandar
(verified owner)

This is my second purchase and I even recommended my dad to give it a try! Will definitely come back for more!

5 months ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)

Nil

5 months ago
Kelana Setia
(verified owner)

Love the chocolate taste

5 months ago
Mohamad
(verified owner)

Good product to consumer, recommended for those want to lose weigth.

5 months ago
MUHD FIRMAN
(verified owner)

The milk chocolate titan whey is soooo moreish. i love it!!!!!

6 months ago
Nadeem
(verified owner)

Really liked it and have re ordered this product. Also full marks to order processing and quick delivery in such tough time. Thanks!

6 months ago
Abdul Rahman
(verified owner)

Smooth, non-lumpy, iced-chocolate flavour. A taste not like other typical shakes.

6 months ago
Ronggo
(verified owner)

Chocolate flavor taste very nice..

6 months ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)

First time trying a mass gainer and honestly I love it. Tastes great and my brother who took a sip also said he really liked it!

6 months ago
Suhaili S.
(verified owner)

The best halal protein shake I've ever tasted

6 months ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)

Not a review. But let's all pray and hope that this crisis ends soon so that we can have our gyms,parks,fitness corners and our normal lives back. Stay safe everyone! Mmmmmmmmmm...do I still need to review this? Can't I just go now?......OK it's GOOD and DELICIOUS to the last drop! There you go! ...haha!

6 months ago
Rahman Ramlan
(verified owner)

loving it thanks hns!

6 months ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)

Tasty

6 months ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)

Next day delivery confirm,Titan Mass chocolate awesome flavor

6 months ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)

Taste great

6 months ago
Norkassim Mohd Nor
(verified owner)

Makes you abit full after drinking. Maybe consistency needs to be abit thicker to make it feel more fuller after consuming. Also needs more flavor not just chocolate. Chocolate flavor just so-so. I added some cookie bits to give it more taste.

6 months ago
Norkassim Mohd Nor
(verified owner)

Nice chocolate flavor. Easy to dissolve in the shaker. Great taste. Feels good and full drinking it after end of a workout.

6 months ago
Norkassim Mohd Nor
(verified owner)

Only Peach flavor available. Nice taste. Make you full after drinking. Still reviewing for any fat burn in the coming weeks.

6 months ago
Rohaizad
(verified owner)

Its a welcome to see a halal logo on the bottle and the taste is really good!! Its like a healthy chocolate drink. Will try the other flavours soon..

6 months ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)

Fast delivery, ordered at 10pm and received at 3pm the next day! Value for money!

6 months ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)

Extremely fast delivery, as well as value for money! Taste is excellent for Strawberry, will look forward to ordering other flavours in the future!

6 months ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)

fast delivery

6 months ago
Ardi Ramli
(verified owner)

First time trying

6 months ago
Ardi Ramli
(verified owner)

Been using it. Nice and tasty. Value for price

6 months ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)

shows some different in weight

6 months ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)

yet to see the results

6 months ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)

taste is nice

6 months ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)

I agree with all the reviews regarding this excellent product. Will always buy this without fail.

6 months ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)

Ordered today next day arrived.
First time ordering and chocolate taste is great.

6 months ago
Alwyn
(verified owner)

Very Nice!

6 months ago
Nur Hafizah
(verified owner)

I bought this in hopes to help me with my weight lose journey. Prior to purchasing, I did a little research on what whey protein is. Same as titan burn, I consume this on days I workout. The taste is superb. Like drinking strawberry milk. πŸ˜… I only consume it for less than a week. So I hope to see results soon. In shaa allah.

6 months ago
Nur Hafizah
(verified owner)

This is my 2nd purchase of Titan Burn. My goal was to lose weight and came across this so I tried it out. I only consume on days when I decide to exercise. Alhamdulillah I've seen positive result. I lose 8kg ever since I started taking this. I'm really glad I come across this halal fat burner.

7 months ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)

First time trying. Will see how it goes

7 months ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)

Taste good

7 months ago
Harith Halim
(verified owner)

Delivery was prompt

7 months ago
Hadijahtul Husna Bte Rasman
(verified owner)

Efficient response!

7 months ago
Mohammad Nazwan
(verified owner)

Great product great taste too especially when its halal!

7 months ago
Mohammad Nazwan
(verified owner)

When its halal you cant go wrong, this product is great.

7 months ago
Muhammad Alif
(verified owner)

This product works well! My second purchase of my weight loss journey!

7 months ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)

one of the few halal certified whey

7 months ago
Muhammad Akasah
(verified owner)

Fast delivery! Nice flavour...

7 months ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)

Good product. Fast delivery.

7 months ago
fad
(verified owner)

great flavor

7 months ago
Amirul Asraf
(verified owner)

The taste was delicious definitely gonna order again for my next purchased.

7 months ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)

The fact that it's halal is what sold me. Thanks HNS for bringing this in.

7 months ago
Waleed
(verified owner)

This one works well. Taste like the real fruit juice and gives energy. Really helps to u to do more during a workout

7 months ago
Waleed
(verified owner)

I am honestly surprise by how nice this taste like. It’s like just wow. As compared to other protein brand this one tastes the best ah. I can’t say much in the performance as I’ve only been taking it for 3 days. Maybe on the next buy. And last but not least. Halal protein = halal gains

7 months ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)

very fast & prompt delivery - thank U

7 months ago
Zulkarnain S.
(verified owner)

I am happy with delivery time.. though it was schedule late but it came early, I am more than please.
Plus its halal certified makes it easier for me to consume than having to scrutinise the ingredients off the shelf. The product in fact has similar ingredients with my wife weight loss program supplements that cost $2k. Will update on the progress. I will definitely be buying from HNS from now on.

7 months ago
Muhammad Akmal
(verified owner)

Protein taste awesome! Delivery was fast and efficient, staff was super friendly!! Thank you!

7 months ago
Kelana Setia
(verified owner)

The Titan Strawberry flavoured protein whey ( the first time for me ) tastes different from the Strawberry flavoured ON that I have been using for the past few years; but is something which I got used to it in just a few takes.

Titan Strawberry whey protein has a different texture to it ( possibly due to the use of a different substrate ) and the powder is very fine and the strawberry smell delicious.

Will see what effects Titan Whey has on my body after a few months of using it.

7 months ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)

A great tasting whey I've come to love. Delivery is fast too, which is a plus in my book. Thank you very much HNS! Wish you folks all the best!

7 months ago
Abdul Jalil
(verified owner)

Been buying this since 2017 and hasn't stopped since. Just goes to show the product works as intended and taste awesome too. Hard to find halal whey, especially one that's not ridiculously priced. So don't need to "was was" ?

7 months ago
Khalifa
(verified owner)

very nice

7 months ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)

Halal. Great taste. Great recovery. Great gains. Nuff said.

7 months ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)

Titan whey is their best! Great taste and it is Halal! Helps to build and recover faster. The best protein ever. #thebestneverrest

8 months ago
Luqman k.
(verified owner)

Easy to dissolve and no after taste for the choc!! one of the best

8 months ago
aqil idris
(verified owner)

very nice

8 months ago
Muhammad Faris Azlan
(verified owner)

It would be great to have other flavors

8 months ago
Muhammad Faris Azlan
(verified owner)

Great taste not lumpy

8 months ago
Abdul Razak Ahmad
(verified owner)

Was looking for suitable supplement for my wife. Found this more than a year ago. Bought 2 bottles then - and she has been consuming it ever since. Great product and service from HNS.

8 months ago
Muhammad Iskandar
(verified owner)

My wife and i have been consuming it straight after gym. Delicious and importantly its an isolate, as im lactose intolerant. Will be getting more soon. Tq.

8 months ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)

Same great taste and same fast delivery like always. 2 Thumbs Up!

8 months ago
Faiz Irwan
(verified owner)

Used it for bulking. Seen some good gainzzz with this whey along with a calorie surplus. Love it coz it's HALAL and the taste is good! I also use it before workout and got a kind of pump that u wanna bring home and show mum!

8 months ago
Muhajir F.
(verified owner)

I love the Chocolate flavor, have not tried the Strawberry yet but the Choc taste was awesome it does not make me feel bloated. Will be my constant protein product since it is HALAL

8 months ago
Murni S.
(verified owner)

I have been taking it for a month. There is slight improvement in my skin.

8 months ago
Murni S.
(verified owner)

I have been taking it for a month. There is slight improvement in my skin.

8 months ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)

Taste is good. Results still not sure as its only been a few days.

8 months ago
Amin Yusoff
(verified owner)

One of the best Whey Protein i've had, period! #sedapnakmampos

8 months ago
Mohammad Shahrul
(verified owner)

Great taste great quality !

8 months ago
Ahmad Tahar
(verified owner)

Good

8 months ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)

Good to the last drop!

8 months ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)

Nice

9 months ago
Md Ashraf Ali
(verified owner)

best taste thus far

9 months ago
Fazlie
(verified owner)

Taste is okay, just bought and need more time to see for any results but I have faith in this product.

9 months ago
Fazlie
(verified owner)

Strawberry tastes so damn good! There's no clumps, everything dissolves and is smooth. My 1st bottle and will continue to stick with this brand.

9 months ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)

Noice

9 months ago
Zakiy
(verified owner)

It helps as described.

9 months ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)

The only whey protein I'll buy period!

9 months ago
Muhammad Irwan
(verified owner)

A good quality protein powder with a reasonable price! Most importantly, it's HALAL and easy to dissolve. Taste great like strawberry milkshake! Looking forward to more halal bodybuilding supplements!

9 months ago
Muhd Imran
(verified owner)

Shiok

9 months ago
SALIM BASALAMAH
(verified owner)

The delivery service was efficient and prompt. It was really next day delivery. Good on you HNS

9 months ago
HAIY IHSAN
(verified owner)

Returning customer. Swift service as always. Kudos HNS!

9 months ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)

Delicious πŸ™‚

9 months ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)

A good product that reduces my acne scars

9 months ago
Muhammad Sufiyan
(verified owner)

The product was delivered the next working day but I was not notified about the delivery date and time.

9 months ago
Haziq Afiq
(verified owner)

Alhamdulillah, this is my second time ordering Titan Burn and it has shown positive result and help me in my fat loss journey! ??

9 months ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)

Everyone needs protein in their diet. Some more so than others. This stuff is good for those times when you need a quick protein boost and you're just too lazy to cook or go out and have a meal or wait for your food delivery order to arrive. Thank you HNS for carrying this awesome product!

9 months ago
Jamal Amin
(verified owner)

unexpectedly tastes yummy good. my 2nd tub in a month.. friends always ask me what caused my arms to become more muscular, i tell them eat more rice haha! Titan whey is best kept secret..

9 months ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)

The mango flavour tastes good!

10 months ago
Firas
(verified owner)

I'm impressed by the speedy delivery. I've had various types of protein throughout the years and I must say this is awesome. Tastes good (mine is Vanilla) when mixed with water and even better with low fat milk. Hoping that it will help curb the DOMS and aid recovery.
Thank you HNS

10 months ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)

I love this wheyyyyyyyyy better than the others! LOL!!!

10 months ago
Zukhairi
(verified owner)

Quick delivery. Product taste really good.

10 months ago
Ryan Wong
(verified owner)

Addictive taste.. my 3rd tub in 2months and finally have good muscular arms. will purchase more soon!

10 months ago
Muhammad
(verified owner)

Really help me for my weight loss.. Already lost 7kg in 2 months.. Will continue product till i achieve my target weight.. ?

10 months ago
Khai Idris
(verified owner)

Awesome halal product!!! Affordable and taste delicious!!!

10 months ago
Hanif Ariffin
(verified owner)

love the taste

10 months ago
Mohammad Shahrul
(verified owner)

My second time buying it and it is a good buy. Extremely fast delivery!

10 months ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)

10/10 . The only whey protein I'll ever buy!

10 months ago
Ghazali Adi
(verified owner)

My 4th purchase.. cheap and affordable collagen. First time in my life my face no acne / pimples.

10 months ago
Syed Khairi
(verified owner)

I can just mix this in any of my baverage. Easy to mix and dissolves easily!

10 months ago
Syed Khairi
(verified owner)

This is my first time ordering. The taste is magnificent!. Easily dissolve in water. No clumps. Will order again when I finish my tub!

10 months ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)

Tastes great and mixes well. I drank it as pre, intra and post workout shake for it's excellent muscle building and recovery. Besides that, I also took it as a supplement for my daily protein needs. Thank you for bringing in this product HNS!

10 months ago
Kamal Ramlee
(verified owner)

Its really a great protein whey. I really love the taste and how smooth is it whenever i have it after my workout.. Highly recommended.. Now i don’t have to worry where to order after mine is done.. Will surely order this one again.. Thank u

10 months ago
Zulhelmi Hermanzi
(verified owner)

Great product and service! From now on, I’ll be a frequent customer

10 months ago
Nur Hamdy Bin Aminnudin Azmi
(verified owner)

I've been taking Titan Burn for a week and it surely does curb my appetite in the morning with an empty stomach

11 months ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)

NA

11 months ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)

NA

11 months ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)

A very effective pre-workout drink. Helps to curb appetite.

11 months ago
Shahri
(verified owner)

Tightens my facial skin and cleared my acne very fast thats why im buying again πŸ™‚

11 months ago
Shahri
(verified owner)

Buying again cos now more people say i gleam brighter and fairer.

11 months ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)

I have to agree with all the positive reviews regarding this product. So far this have got to be one of the best halal whey protein in the market right now. Still not convince? Then why not go try it yourselves!!!

11 months ago
Mohamad Taufiq Bin Md Tarmidi
(verified owner)

Prefer the chocolate flavour over vanilla

11 months ago
Luqman K.
(verified owner)

easy to mix and taste decent and no after taste in the mouth

11 months ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)

it honestly tastes very good by itself

11 months ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)

All expectations met. Very satisfied. Easy to prepare.

11 months ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)

Good

11 months ago
Zeki
(verified owner)

My favorite

11 months ago
Zeki
(verified owner)

A good market price would suggest more bundling & promotions

11 months ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)

Great!!..

11 months ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)

The choc and strawberry flavour are tasty especially when chilled ?.
Fast delivery by next working day ??

11 months ago
NUR H.
(verified owner)

??

11 months ago
NUR H.
(verified owner)

helps with my acnes

11 months ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)

Good to the last drop!

11 months ago
Raaziff Khan
(verified owner)

Taste great with either milk or cold water. Doesn't clump & it mixed up well. Seen the my gains... Currently on my 2nd tub..

12 months ago
Mohamed Faizal
(verified owner)

I was hooked the first time I tasted the titan whey protein milk chocolate. Tasted incredibly amazing. Unlike other products, it doesnt make me feel bloated. The powder is fine and easily dissolved in water and not to mention, the sweetness was just perfect.

12 months ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)

Better than others highly recommended bro.....you have to try to know it.....

12 months ago
Muhd Hilmi
(verified owner)

Tasty protein and really fast delivery. awesome!

12 months ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)

First time drinking pre-workout. Like the coffee taste. Good for doing workout to give extra energy.

12 months ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)

First time drinking mass gainer. Taste is good. Thought it would be "muak" but actually not. Would recommend it for those like milo.

12 months ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)

Awesome taste

12 months ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)

Awesome taste!!

12 months ago
Ahmad Tahar
(verified owner)

Gunakan tanpa was-was.

12 months ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)

The mocha coffee is fast becoming my favorite. It doesn't keep me awake at night and really suits my tastebuds. And delivery is fast too which is a plus in my book.

1 year ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)

Great tasting whey. Get yours today!

1 year ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)

It the supplements to do work and it really help you to burn fats and get good body shape??

1 year ago
Azri
(verified owner)

forth tub now. Titan Mass gainer works for me and i gained weight. its great. hope in the future come with a lot of different flavor and discount for regular customer.

1 year ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)

Very satisfied with the product!

1 year ago
Rudyhardi
(verified owner)

Ok straight to the point this little thing tub will sure sweat you out and boost your energy. Great product and its recommended for those who do sports.

1 year ago
Rudyhardi
(verified owner)

Started 1st gulp of this whey today 17/9/19 damn the taste is good no funny after taste and it is smooth and delicious. Shall see whats the outcome of this product and btw the important is ITS HALAL! Lah seh.

1 year ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)

Same great taste and same fast delivery !!! Two thumbs up !!!

1 year ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)

Great quality, great taste, easy to blend.

1 year ago
Rainer Sng
(verified owner)

Awesome service. Super fast delivery!

1 year ago
Haifitra Jusri
(verified owner)

Good service...

1 year ago
Syabil Ismail
(verified owner)

Most tasty protein

1 year ago
Abu Bakar Sidik
(verified owner)

The best halal whey protein in Singapore!

1 year ago
Irsyad
(verified owner)

Tastes pretty good, nice and creamy

1 year ago
Ryan S.
(verified owner)

Item arrived earlier than expected. Good service.

1 year ago
Jalal
(verified owner)

Item delivered the next day!

1 year ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)

Tried the Mocha flavor as the Chocolate one is out of stock. Was worried it might keep me awake at night. So glad it doesn't... haha. Maybe it's just me but I find it to be less sweet than the chocolate one. Put some on my PB sandwich today and it taste soooo delicious! Yum! Yum!

1 year ago
Muhammad F.
(verified owner)

I have Tastes great and reasonably priced! Prompt deliveries and efficient customer service too!

1 year ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)

Wonderful taste. But why has the protein content drop from 50g to 40g??????

1 year ago
Jalal H.
(verified owner)

One of Halal-Certified proteins

1 year ago
Suherwan Surani
(verified owner)

Just only tried it 2 days ago. Haven't seen the effects yet. Will do a better review once I'm done with the product.

1 year ago
Suherwan Surani
(verified owner)

Just only tried it 2 days ago. Haven't seen the effects yet. Will do a better review once I'm done with the product.

1 year ago
Suherwan Surani
(verified owner)

Have tried the choc and the strawberry, it tasted soooo good! And this is the affordable whey isolate out there and it's really worth it! There's no protein out there that does this amount of whopping 71 servings!

1 year ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)

Wether you're cutting, bulking or just supplementing, You can't go wrong with whey protein. Thanks HNS for bringing in halal certified stuffs. Will continue supporting you peeps coz I've seen the results!!!

1 year ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)

-nil

1 year ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)

I like it, would suggest using milk instead of water.

1 year ago
Muhammad sharir
(verified owner)

Taste is nice.. only bought for afew days. Looking forward for outcome..

1 year ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)

Sodaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaap

1 year ago
Sutinah Kamarudin
(verified owner)

All items receive in good conditions.

1 year ago
Sutinah Kamarudin
(verified owner)

Very nice taste. Fast delivery.

1 year ago
Muhd Fadhli
(verified owner)

Taste great

1 year ago
Taufik Aron
(verified owner)

The only Halal product that i knew of so far. Quick respond n delivered promptly.

1 year ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)

Its a very good product for building muscles

1 year ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)

Great product and tastes amazing as well ! It’s not hard to mix and it serves as a good supplement for recovery IMO.

1 year ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)

Taste great as usual. I put it in my morning coffee, mix it in my oatmeal, mix it in my yogurt snack. I even put some on cakes, cream puffs etc for my cheat meal...hahaha.

1 year ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)

Great taste and mixes well. Will buy again and again.

1 year ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)

Tastes so good!On my second tub already ?

1 year ago
Noor Aiddy Rahman
(verified owner)

A great product.

1 year ago
Noor Aiddy Rahman
(verified owner)

This product easily mixes with milk and doesn't form clump unlike other brand. Great taste who like milo. Recommended for those who wants to try.

1 year ago
Mohd Zaini
(verified owner)

Nice taste

1 year ago
Khairil Anuar S.
(verified owner)

It works even without exercising although the results would have been better if I hit the gym.

1 year ago
Muhammad Sufi
(verified owner)

Already at my 2nd tub and soon my 3rd. Tastes super good!!!

1 year ago
Muhammad Afiq
(verified owner)

Product is good. Tried both Titan Mass and Titan Whey. But for service wise, it was okay but most of the staff didnt really response to my messages. But overall thumbs up!

1 year ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)

Awesome product and service. Thank you!

1 year ago
Hoong Ting Yuan
(verified owner)

Taste is good. Effects probably varies from individual

1 year ago
Hoong Ting Yuan
(verified owner)

Been buying for years. Haven't regret since.

1 year ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)

Cheap and Good!

1 year ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)

Cheap and Good!

1 year ago
Mohd Azhar
(verified owner)

Love it! Imagine filling it with ice at 11am and it stays cool all the way till end work at 7pm. Sometimes the ice doesn't even melt! Such an awesome product! Look forward to buying another soon.

1 year ago
Muhammad Hafiz
(verified owner)

Honestly the best tasting protein ever!

1 year ago
Halil Osman
(verified owner)

I have found suitable for my kids

1 year ago
Hidayat Z.
(verified owner)

Excellent service throughout and product taste real good. Looking forward for my next purchase from you guys. Recommended ?%

1 year ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)

Tastes good?????

1 year ago
Md. Firdaus
(verified owner)

Alhamdulillah. Excellent product & service.

1 year ago
Md. Firdaus
(verified owner)

Alhamdulillah. Excellent product & service. Essential needs for recovery & diet with awesome taste. Recommended!

1 year ago
Abdul Razak Ahmad
(verified owner)

My better half has been consuming this for the last 1 year without any negative side effects. Will continue with this product...

1 year ago
Ahmad Tahar Samingan
(verified owner)

Good product with positive outcome.

1 year ago
Muhammad Faisal
(verified owner)

By far the best tasting chocolate flavoured mass gainer!

1 year ago
Ahmad Musyaffaq
(verified owner)

Very nice taste

1 year ago
Akid Chong
(verified owner)

Purchased online at 10am in the morning and got it delivered by 5pm. Puts my mind at ease knowing the protein i'm consuming is halal! First time trying the chocolate flavour and its a hit! My wife loved it too!

1 year ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)

Really great if you're going for a long workout, or even for going outdoors like trekking. Lasts the whole day

1 year ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)

Not too big, not to small. Just nice for a quick gym session

1 year ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)

Not too thick, not too thin. Can see the effect, really helps to develop the muscle. Great value for money

1 year ago
Fadzil Adnan
(verified owner)

Have tried Strawberry n now Chocolate.Both taste great and a great value for money!Good job guys!

1 year ago
Mira S.
(verified owner)

One of the truly great tasting whey protein out there in the market