FREE SHIPPING ON ALL ORDERS OVER $120!

Product Reviews

We strictly pay a third party review company software where all customers submit to them for all our products after purchase.

This way, we cannot type in reviews ourselves and we want to be 100% transparent and honest for all our items. All submitted reviews can only and ONLY be verified after a legitimate real custumer.

1 day ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)
It the supplements to do work and it really help you to burn fats and get good body shape💪🏽
4 days ago
Azri
(verified owner)
forth tub now. Titan Mass gainer works for me and i gained weight. its great. hope in the future come with a lot of different flavor and discount for regular customer.
5 days ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)
Very satisfied with the product!
6 days ago
Rudyhardi
(verified owner)
Ok straight to the point this little thing tub will sure sweat you out and boost your energy. Great product and its recommended for those who do sports.
6 days ago
Rudyhardi
(verified owner)
Started 1st gulp of this whey today 17/9/19 damn the taste is good no funny after taste and it is smooth and delicious. Shall see whats the outcome of this product and btw the important is ITS HALAL! Lah seh.
2 weeks ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)
Same great taste and same fast delivery !!! Two thumbs up !!!
2 weeks ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)
Great quality, great taste, easy to blend.
2 weeks ago
Rainer Sng
(verified owner)
Awesome service. Super fast delivery!
3 weeks ago
Haifitra Jusri
(verified owner)
Good service...
4 weeks ago
Syabil Ismail
(verified owner)
Most tasty protein
4 weeks ago
Abu Bakar Sidik
(verified owner)
The best halal whey protein in Singapore!
4 weeks ago
Irsyad
(verified owner)
Tastes pretty good, nice and creamy
4 weeks ago
Ryan S.
(verified owner)
Item arrived earlier than expected. Good service.
1 month ago
Jalal
(verified owner)
Item delivered the next day!
1 month ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)
Tried the Mocha flavor as the Chocolate one is out of stock. Was worried it might keep me awake at night. So glad it doesn't... haha. Maybe it's just me but I find it to be less sweet than the chocolate one. Put some on my PB sandwich today and it taste soooo delicious! Yum! Yum!
1 month ago
Muhammad F.
(verified owner)
I have Tastes great and reasonably priced! Prompt deliveries and efficient customer service too!
1 month ago
Jalal H.
(verified owner)
One of Halal-Certified proteins
2 months ago
Suherwan Surani
(verified owner)
Just only tried it 2 days ago. Haven't seen the effects yet. Will do a better review once I'm done with the product.
2 months ago
Suherwan Surani
(verified owner)
Have tried the choc and the strawberry, it tasted soooo good! And this is the affordable whey isolate out there and it's really worth it! There's no protein out there that does this amount of whopping 71 servings!
2 months ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)
Wether you're cutting, bulking or just supplementing, You can't go wrong with whey protein. Thanks HNS for bringing in halal certified stuffs. Will continue supporting you peeps coz I've seen the results!!!
2 months ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)
-nil
2 months ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)
I like it, would suggest using milk instead of water.
2 months ago
Muhammad sharir
(verified owner)
Taste is nice.. only bought for afew days. Looking forward for outcome..
2 months ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)
Sodaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaap
2 months ago
Sutinah Kamarudin
(verified owner)
All items receive in good conditions.
2 months ago
Sutinah Kamarudin
(verified owner)
Very nice taste. Fast delivery.
2 months ago
Muhd Fadhli
(verified owner)
Taste great
2 months ago
Taufik Aron
(verified owner)
The only Halal product that i knew of so far. Quick respond n delivered promptly.
2 months ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)
Its a very good product for building muscles
2 months ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)
Great product and tastes amazing as well ! It’s not hard to mix and it serves as a good supplement for recovery IMO.
2 months ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)
Taste great as usual. I put it in my morning coffee, mix it in my oatmeal, mix it in my yogurt snack. I even put some on cakes, cream puffs etc for my cheat meal...hahaha.
2 months ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)
Great taste and mixes well. Will buy again and again.
2 months ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)
Tastes so good!On my second tub already 😊
2 months ago
Noor Aiddy Rahman
(verified owner)
A great product.
2 months ago
Noor Aiddy Rahman
(verified owner)
This product easily mixes with milk and doesn't form clump unlike other brand. Great taste who like milo. Recommended for those who wants to try.
2 months ago
Mohd Zaini
(verified owner)
Nice taste
3 months ago
Khairil Anuar S.
(verified owner)
It works even without exercising although the results would have been better if I hit the gym.
3 months ago
Muhammad Sufi
(verified owner)
Already at my 2nd tub and soon my 3rd. Tastes super good!!!
3 months ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)
Awesome product and service. Thank you!
3 months ago
Hoong Ting Yuan
(verified owner)
Been buying for years. Haven't regret since.
3 months ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)
Cheap and Good!
3 months ago
Mohd Azhar
(verified owner)
Love it! Imagine filling it with ice at 11am and it stays cool all the way till end work at 7pm. Sometimes the ice doesn't even melt! Such an awesome product! Look forward to buying another soon.
3 months ago
Muhammad Hafiz
(verified owner)
Honestly the best tasting protein ever!
3 months ago
Halil Osman
(verified owner)
I have found suitable for my kids
3 months ago
Hidayat Z.
(verified owner)
Excellent service throughout and product taste real good. Looking forward for my next purchase from you guys. Recommended 💯%
3 months ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)
Tastes good🤪😋🤩🤤🤤
3 months ago
Md. Firdaus
(verified owner)
Alhamdulillah. Excellent product & service.
3 months ago
Md. Firdaus
(verified owner)
Alhamdulillah. Excellent product & service. Essential needs for recovery & diet with awesome taste. Recommended!
3 months ago
Abdul Razak Ahmad
(verified owner)
My better half has been consuming this for the last 1 year without any negative side effects. Will continue with this product...
3 months ago
Ahmad Tahar Samingan
(verified owner)
Good product with positive outcome.
3 months ago
Muhammad Faisal
(verified owner)
By far the best tasting chocolate flavoured mass gainer!
3 months ago
Ahmad Musyaffaq
(verified owner)
Very nice taste
3 months ago
Akid Chong
(verified owner)
Purchased online at 10am in the morning and got it delivered by 5pm. Puts my mind at ease knowing the protein i'm consuming is halal! First time trying the chocolate flavour and its a hit! My wife loved it too!
3 months ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)
Really great if you're going for a long workout, or even for going outdoors like trekking. Lasts the whole day
3 months ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)
Not too big, not to small. Just nice for a quick gym session
3 months ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)
Not too thick, not too thin. Can see the effect, really helps to develop the muscle. Great value for money
3 months ago
Fadzil Adnan
(verified owner)
Have tried Strawberry n now Chocolate.Both taste great and a great value for money!Good job guys!
3 months ago
Mira S.
(verified owner)
One of the truly great tasting whey protein out there in the market
3 months ago
Mira S.
(verified owner)
Not really sure what kind of results I'm supposed to be expecting
3 months ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)
Honestly it was quite nice 🙂
3 months ago
Musa
(verified owner)
Good job
3 months ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)
It does help with giving that extra energy when exercising. And beware that you are gonna sweat buckets... Even after meal. So that does mean it hype up your metabolism.
3 months ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)
Finally a Hala whey protein that i could use without worrying or checking the ingredients. Looking forward to more flavours.
3 months ago
Noor Azlee
(verified owner)
Real deal.
3 months ago
Noor Azlee
(verified owner)
Easily mixed with water. Taste not bad. Value for money
3 months ago
Muhammad Sufi
(verified owner)
Great taste. Mixes well. Not too thick. If you love milo you'll definitely love this. Helps me maintained my weight during fasting month. Other than that I think it's quite an affordable mass gainer.
3 months ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)
I have tried a few protein and this one has the best flavour! Ordered the coffee flavour which has nice wafer aftertaste!
3 months ago
Rabi'atul Adawiyah Azman
(verified owner)
Alhamdulillah..setelah saya dan suami ambil jamu ini dan berkat doa dan usaha...kami dikurniakan anak lelaki sekarang berumur 6 bulan...Alhamdulillah ....
3 months ago
S H A
(verified owner)
Item well received..Packaging is small though,anyway I still consume it every morning as an everyday energy supplement,gives me that slight energy boost,however it is short term or may varies in individuals,nevertheless i would still recommend it..tks HLNS
3 months ago
Luqman
(verified owner)
Great quality.
3 months ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)
Good and cheap! Get yours today!!!
3 months ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)
Item works as promised. Will buy again without hesitation.
3 months ago
Nurul Fazlina
(verified owner)
Its a fact that it is hard to break a sweat when I workout, though running do make me sweat but nothing over the top. I was at my plateau for awhile then I decided to give this a try. It has worked wonders ever since. It helped me so much in being able to sweat it out and gave me so much more energy to push my workout to my limits and still feel alright after intended workout. It gives the extra boost of energy on those days I just feel like it aint it.
3 months ago
Nurul Fazlina
(verified owner)
Taste wise, its the best so far. It helped both mine and my partner's performances. Being Halal ceritifed made it all the more easy to consume.
3 months ago
Muhammad Fakhrurrazi
(verified owner)
Pros: 1. Taste good. 2. Achieve desired result even during fasting month. 3. Blend well not as clumpy as a previous product I used. 4. Fast delivery. Cons: 1. Powder doesn't fill the entire container. Could've used a smaller container or fill it in with more powder.
3 months ago
Faeiz Haziq
(verified owner)
Bought it twice and I'm happy twice
3 months ago
Faeiz Haziq
(verified owner)
I'm happy to finally find a Halal Whey option
3 months ago
Faeiz Haziq
(verified owner)
The bottle gives a good purpose, compact, small and easily brought around.
3 months ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)
The taste is good ... 👍🏿
3 months ago
Muhammad
(verified owner)
Helps to develop better muscle concentration
3 months ago
Nazrul
(verified owner)
Super Effective! Can see the difference!
3 months ago
Nur Hadi
(verified owner)
for those who want to gain but genetics is a problem. this is the solution.
3 months ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)
Easy to use
3 months ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)
Superb
3 months ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)
Efficient delivery. Good product, reduces breakouts
3 months ago
Haiqal Afiq
(verified owner)
It helps with the training and I feel I have more energy during workouts.
3 months ago
Haiqal Afiq
(verified owner)
Really love this whey protein as it is smooth and rich in it’s flavour.
3 months ago
Muhammad
(verified owner)
Super fast delivery. Quoted next day delivery but received the product just a few hours after purchasing.
3 months ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)
Service was prompt and satisfactory.
3 months ago
Muhamad Haziq
(verified owner)
My go to halal protein.
3 months ago
Muhamad Haziq
(verified owner)
A good pre workout because of its lack of beta-alanine (I don't like tingly pre workouts)
3 months ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)
Its a good halal multivitamin for men as it contains enough of the daily required vitamins.
3 months ago
Marzuqi
(verified owner)
Great tasting product.
3 months ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)
Seems good enough for its price. Hope it won't leak during shakes.
3 months ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)
Have yet to try but excited to know that this kind of halal products finally exist and I can be at ease in taking them.
3 months ago
Khai Idris
(verified owner)
Great product, great price, great taste!!!! Fast delivery too!